$1000 turns into $4000 and $15,000 into $175,000 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review See Details

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Enter Your email address to get ANR weekly news and a free copy of "The Great Vaccine Con"

Follow us on all the
social media platforms via linktree

Dangers of Vaccines in Spotlight of Times Square Event

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

By LeeAnn Ducat
Special to JenniferMargulis.net

We were there to educate and to raise awareness about the dangers of vaccines.

On November 24, 2019, over one hundred children’s health advocates traveled to New York City to the 2019 Infectious Diseases in Children Symposium. I was one of them. But we were not there to participate in the symposium. Our purpose to raise awareness about the dangers of vaccines compelled us.

The 2019 Infectious Diseases in Children Symposium was attended by Richard Pan and Peter Hotez, medical doctors who have publicly dismissed vaccine safety concerns, vilified parents who believe they should have the right to make medical decisions for their children, and who both actively promote a one-size-fits-all approach to medicine.

Pan and Hotez do not want the public to know about the dangers of vaccines. They show no sympathy for vaccine-injured families. Instead, they champion school exclusion: If your child is missing just one vaccine—even if it’s not for an infectious disease—these medical doctors don’t think your child has the right to a public or private education.

Dangers of Vaccines

Children’s health advocates held signs for nine hours in the rain in Times Square. Photo by Angela Chatzis, courtesy of LeeAnn Ducat.

The symposium was held at the Sheraton Hotel in Times Square. Led by health activist and freedom fighter, Joshua Coleman, our peaceful education demonstration was designed to help people learn the overlooked facts about vaccines, vaccine safety, and the dangers of vaccines. A hundred of us stood outside in the pouring rain with our signs.

Education demonstrations like these have been taking place around the country.

There was a demonstration at the Disneyland Resort on May 31 that coincided with the opening of Star Wars Galaxy Edge and a peaceful demonstration at ComicCon in San Diego on July 20. Six hundred people with signs surrounded the Capitol building in Sacramento, California on August 28th as well.

The real dangers of vaccines

The goal of these demonstrations is education. One size does not fit all. The vaccine schedule in its entirety has never been placebo tested. At the same time, we know from the poor health outcomes among America’s children today that something is going very, very wrong. The United States Supreme Court has categorized vaccines as “unavoidably unsafe.” The public needs to know this information. It is unfortunate that these events have been heavily censored by almost every mainstream media outlet in America.

In June 2019, despite heavy grassroots opposition, New York State legislators voted to repeal the religious exemption. Two months later, the medical exemption was abridged, making it nearly impossible for doctors to grant any vaccine exemptions.

Dangers of vaccines

There were a hundred children’s health advocates who held sign for nine hours in an education demonstration in Times Square on November 24, 2019. Photo by Joshua Coleman.

The power of peaceful demonstrating 

We stood in the cold rain demonstrating peacefully for nine hours. Our presence drew a variety of responses from New Yorkers, tourists, and law enforcement, most of which were positive and supportive.

“Our events aspire to plant questions in the minds of ordinary citizens,” explains activist Joshua Coleman, a California native whose son is permanently disabled and in a wheelchair as a result of a severe reaction to vaccines when he was just 17 months old.

“We try to provoke individuals to conduct their own research about a medical procedure which is not as innocuous as the public has been led to believe.”

The New York Times Square demonstration was organized by Coleman’s “V is for Vaccine” campaign, which features peaceful and educational demonstrations aimed at raising the public’s awareness about the dangers of vaccines.

Coleman led additional demonstrations in November outside the Jimmy Kimmel LIVE! show during vaccine advocate Kristen Bell’s appearance and during her Hollywood Star of Fame ceremony.

The Jimmy Kimmel education demonstration resulted in two mothers being physically assaulted by security guards. Coleman conducted a second Jimmy Kimmel LIVE! protest on December 4, 2019.

The 2019 Infectious Diseases in Children Symposium is an annual event that draws more than a thousand medical professionals. Participants take an in-depth look at the latest updates and advances in pediatric infectious diseases and identify key areas to focus on in the upcoming year.

Interestingly, one day after the symposium, Peter Hotez featured a picture of the demonstrators with our signs on his social media. He referred to the demonstration as a “pretty big protest” but “it wasn’t that large” to which Coleman and I responded, “challenge accepted.”

We have been experiencing an inordinate amount of media censorship on the issue of vaccine safety and the dangers of vaccines. These education demonstrations are one way we’ve found to break through the silence.

Next year’s Infectious Diseases in Children Symposium will be held in Times Square on November 21st and 22nd, 2020. See you there!

For additional information about how you can plan and execute a V is for Vaccine education demonstration in your city or state, please visit www.visforvaccine.com.

LeeAnn Ducat headshot | dangers of vaccines, via JenniferMargulis.net

Headshot of LeeAnn Ducat courtesy of Paige Carito

About the author: LeeAnn Ducat founded Informed Choice Connecticut (ICCT) in 2018 when legislation was introduced that would infringe on parents’ rights. Through ICCT, LeeAnn aims to inspire citizens to initiate policy changes that protect fundamental and constitutional human rights. A paralegal for a renowned New York attorney who represents families in the Vaccine Injury Compensation Program, LeeAnn has collaborated on legal and legislative initiatives with prominent public figures including Robert F. Kennedy, Jr., founder of Children’s Health Defense; Kevin Barry, esq. of First Freedoms; and Del Bigtree, host of “The Highwire.” She has testified around the country against bills that aim to infringe on human rights and spoken at the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) Advisory Committee on Immunization Practices meetings. She can frequently be found at the Connecticut State Capitol, testifying at legislative hearings and talking to lawmakers.

Here’s what others had to say:

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Follow us on all the social media platforms via linktree

Follow Australian National Review on telegram before we get completely censored off Facebook.

And also opt in at www.anrnews.com to always have access to ANR videos and podcasts.

You get a free copy of the “Great Vaccine Con" ANR Founder wrote 4 years ago with brave Doctors and Scientists, thanks to ANR.

We require donations to fund our work so if you believe in what we stand for then your support big or small is appreciated

Australian National Review’s community of readers and following is stronger than ever. However, advertising revenues across the media are diminishing, especially without a paywall. Will you help us remain a force for good and expose corruption in media, government and industry?

We want to continue on our mission to enforce a free press, especially in this day and age where mainstream media and big corporations are going all out to suppress us. As a non-profit without supporters donations we can’t fund ANR. By supporting The Australian National Review with just what you can afford, you can help us ensure that everyone is informed of the truth and has access to free press for years to come.

Australian National Review

Australian National Review

Jamie McIntyre Official Fan Page

Jamie
McIntyre

We also content share with other newsites such as

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Enter your details to pay by Bank Transfer

13 replies on “Dangers of Vaccines in Spotlight of Times Square Event”

  1. I’ve been browsing online more than three hours today, yet I by no means discovered any interesting article like yours. It¦s beautiful worth sufficient for me. In my view, if all web owners and bloggers made good content as you probably did, the internet will probably be a lot more helpful than ever before.

    https://nucleoats.ind.br/

  2. Hey there, You’ve done a fantastic job. I will certainly digg it and personally recommend to my friends. I’m confident they will be benefited from this web site.

    https://chudjenbet.com/

  3. I’m really enjoying the design and layout of your site. It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a developer to create your theme? Outstanding work!

    http://www.froleprotrem.com/

  4. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was curious what all is required to get setup? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very internet savvy so I’m not 100 certain. Any recommendations or advice would be greatly appreciated. Appreciate it

    https://slimcelebrity.com

Comments are closed.

If you wish to support us financially to defend what’s left of our democracies

You can do it two ways

  • Donate to Australian National Review
  • To support the launch of our ANR Global Tv News Network, you can donate as well

or apply to be selected as an early stage investor simply message or email contact@australiannationalreview.com

*Sophisticated Investors only

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Testimonials

How to phone and email Prime Minister Scott Morrison now to tell
him to stop the Bs 19 vaxx roll out or face charges of treason

Hon Scott Morrison MP

Member for Cook, New South Wales

Electorate Office

  • (Principal Office) Suite 102, Level 1 30 The Kingsway Cronulla, NSW, 2230
  • Postal address PO Box 1306 Cronulla, NSW, 2230
  • Telephone: (02) 9523 0339

Parliament Office

  • PO Box 6022 House of Representatives Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600
  • Telephone: (02) 6277 7700

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

$500 into $1000 (Closed) now
$500 into $750 offer ends in 24 hours

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 offer ends in 24 hours

$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 offer ends in 24 hours

$30,000 into $200,000 offer ends in 24 hours

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 offer ends in 24 hours
$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 offer ends in 24 hours

$15,000 into $100,000 offer ends in 24 hours

What is Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) and how will it play it’s part in changing the world

We are competing against billion dollar funded mainstream media companies and multi billion dollar “Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation”. We must become much more resourceful and creative at raising funds to fight our well funded enemies.

We need your help to win this battle and appreciate all the donations so far.
If you are able to please support us, and our generous sponsor in Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will arrange additional bonus’s to reward our donors.

Plus any donation above $250 can be converted to an advertising credit to use with ANR anytime in the next 5 years. Includes Banner ads, tv ads, sponsorships of shows,email blasts etc.

 

$2.5 million Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) on offer for our generous Australian National Review donors, to help us expose Bill Gates de population agenda, help defeat mainstream media false narratives including the falsified Covid virus used as a Trojan horse to usher in the communistic “The Great Reset”, and help put an end to child sex trafficking and other important initiatives.We are proud to announce the signing of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) as one of our main sponsors for the Australian National Review (selected as one of the independent media channels making a difference and worthy of support to grow more to help defeat mainstream media monopoly.)

As a result of this sponsorship, and to assist ANR in boosting its donations and advertising to fund its operations and expansion into a 24 hour Global News Network (we are a not for profit) and one of only a select few that you can gain allocations of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), prior to its upcoming listing planned for May 26th, 2021 Initially on a Uk based Exchange, then others.The Minimum donation to qualify for Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) allocation is $250 (however you only receive a 1-1 token allocation ie $250 worth of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at or before listing).

2-1 token for $500 or more in donations. However for a limited time if you donate $1000 or more you will get 4-1 tokens.

This means if you donate to ANR $1000,Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) have agreed to issue you with $2000 worth of tokens at the $0.20 cents current trading price.

A $1000 donation would be $4000 in tokens. Limited Bonus 6-1 token. Any donors or advertisers with an amount of $5000 or more, will get 6-1 token so a $5000 donation means Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will issue you $30,000 in tokens, based on the current trading price.

And a limited bonus for $10,000 plus donors of 8-1 being $80,000 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at the May 26th, 2021 current trading price. 10 to 1 bonus in limited time.

A $25,000 or more in donations will for a limited time get 10-1 in tokens of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), being $250,000 in tokens at the April May 26th, 2021 current trading price.Plus note all donations receive Advertising credit valid for up to 5 years, that you can use or transfer or resell as well as our Sponsor Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2)’s additional generous offer. Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) is backed by advertising credit a real currency for small to large businesses.Note that merchants including some homeowners, landowners, boat owners etc are already accepting Bitcoin and soon Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) to purchase assets with as well as merchants who you’ll soon be able to buy things using Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2).

It is being planned that Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) like Bitcoin is already, will be useable for lending as collateral as well.