Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

COVID TEST DOESN’T TEST FOR COVID

By Jason Christoff

10 Things You Should Know About COVID Testing

1. The process used for COVID testing has always been deemed “an invention”, as it was never qualified as a test. This invention is called PCR, standing for polymerase chain reaction.

2. The inventor of PCR, Kary B. Mullis, said “these PCR tests cannot detect infectious free viruses at all.” That’s direct from the inventor of PCR.

3. The PCR was invented to merely have bits of genetic material in a sample multiply until those small broken pieces were numerous enough to see under a microscope. PCR just helps scientists observe small things in greater quantity. Where those bits of genetic material came from, what they do, do they make people sick etc……the PCR process is not involved in that determination what so ever.

4. In order to finger any virus as the cause of someone’s illness, the entire virus (the complete genetic sequence) must be isolated in its entirety. This has not yet been done with COVID 19. This is correct. No complete virus has yet to be isolated and that’s supposed to be the first step before any other steps are taken in such a process that ends with a viral declaration…let alone a pandemic declaration.

5. In order to finger any virus as the cause of someone’s illness, the entire virus (which has never been isolated for COVID) must be transferred over to another animal or human host…..and that virus MUST cause the exact same illness in the host. This has not yet been done with COVID-19. The COVID19 virus has not yet been proven to cause disease, person to person. Why are these steps being bypassed?

6. In order to finger any virus as the cause of someone’s illness, the entire virus (which has never been isolated for COVID-19) must not only infect the host with the exact same disease, you must also find the complete genetic viral sequence in the infected tissue of the host and then re-isolate the entire genetic sequence from infected tissues of the host. This has not yet been done with COVID-19. Disease transmission person to person, has not been proven for COVID-19. This is the easiest criteria to organize yet it remains undone.

7. In order to finger any virus as the cause of someone’s illness, you must also have a control group, so you can make sure that what you call a virus isn’t just regular human genetic material, shared by all humans. If you find the exact same 80% genetic material strand in the samples of HEALTHY CONTROLS, what you’re looking at CAN’T be the cause of the disease because it’s just regular genetic material found in all humans…both sick and healthy. In order to finger any virus as the cause of someone’s illness, you need to find that particular complete viral sequence IN THE SICK ONLY and not in the healthy. This has not yet been done for COVID-19. Why is the gold standard of testing (having a control group) being bypassed?

8. In the case of COVID-19, scientists have indeed found a string of genetic material (not a complete sequence) that shares 80% similarities with SARS-COVID (a sequence said to cause SARS) and therefore the original Chinese scientists have declared that this string of material reflects a COVID infection. (but also did that without testing any healthy people, to see if healthy people also have the same genetic material) Humans share 97% genetic material with chimpanzees, 80% genetic material with cats and 50% genetic material with a banana and that’s why shared genetic material IS NEVER the standard used to diagnose any disease. This is why the Tanzanian President recently found positive PCR results when he secretly tested a goat, fruit and motor oil….because most things on earth share similar genetic sequences. http://tiny.cc/1vryoz We share 61% genetic material with fruit flies and 85% genetic material with mice. Shared material is never good enough to declare anything as concrete in real science. To declare viral disease you always need a full 100% viral genetic match to a past 100% viral genetic sequence in the past. This so far has not been done for COVID19. Why

9. The PCR INVENTION shouldn’t be used as a way to diagnose any disease because it’s simply designed to make small bits of genetic material more visible under a microscope. Those small bits were always designed to be studied, not to conclude disease or no disease, winners or losers, black or white, go home or go to “a camp” etc. Where that genetic material comes from (from you or from a large number of friendly organisms that live inside you) in no way reflects if that genetic material is making you sick. This is why the PCR process has already been shown (in its current misused way) to declare 8 out of 10 people positive with COVID, when they’re perfectly healthy. Out of 10 people in a COVID testing area, 8 will be told they have COVID, 2 will not…..and there’s absolutely no basis to any of those declarations what so ever. The PCR can’t test for COVID, it never could and the inventor said so. So why are we using it?

10. This is the testing process being used to remove children from their parents, remove adults from their homes, destroy the economy, shut down the food supply, enforce martial law, destroy civil liberties, criminalize normal human activity and force an untested vaccine onto the public, while government officials have inserted into mandates (which are not laws) that both government officials and vaccine companies are not legally responsible for any “failures” in this system where citizens are killed or injured,…..all the while knowing that the COVID death and infection figures (and the testing) are already proven fraudulent. https://bit.ly/2ztPLj4 Are you ready to go bankrupt based on COVID death numbers proven to be fabricated by government and media? Are you ready to have a child removed from your care based on a test that’s proven completely fraudulent? Are you willing to take an untested vaccine, while giving full legal immunity for death and permanent injury (and future cancers/auto immunity diseases etc) to government officials and vaccine makers, based on fabricated death and infection numbers plus a fraudulent testing process?

Two videos here from a medical doctor, which explains all these points, in much finer detail.

 

This video below is also highly interesting…..

 

Original source : https://jchristoff.com/covid-test-doesnt-test-for-covid/

Here’s what others had to say:

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Follow us on all the social media platforms via linktree

Follow Australian National Review on telegram before we get completely censored off Facebook.

And also opt in at www.anrnews.com to always have access to ANR videos and podcasts.

You get a free copy of the “Great Vaccine Con" ANR Founder wrote 4 years ago with brave Doctors and Scientists, thanks to ANR.

We require donations to fund our work so if you believe in what we stand for then your support big or small is appreciated

Australian National Review’s community of readers and following is stronger than ever. However, advertising revenues across the media are diminishing, especially without a paywall. Will you help us remain a force for good and expose corruption in media, government and industry?

We want to continue on our mission to enforce a free press, especially in this day and age where mainstream media and big corporations are going all out to suppress us. As a non-profit without supporters donations we can’t fund ANR. By supporting The Australian National Review with just what you can afford, you can help us ensure that everyone is informed of the truth and has access to free press for years to come.

Australian National Review

Australian National Review

Jamie McIntyre Official Fan Page

Jamie
McIntyre

We also content share with other newsites such as

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Donate us via Direct Bank Transfer

  • Westpac Bank Australia
  • BSB 034216
  • Account 625646

World Solutions Bank

218 Comments

  • CBD Edibles For Sleep , March 27, 2021 @ 4:42 pm

    Specifically the sort of web content that enhances the web. Thanks!

    https://www.sfgate.com/cannabis-paid/article/SFGate-Best-CBD-Gummies-for-Sleep-16047857.php

  • Saúde da mulher , March 27, 2021 @ 7:29 pm

    My brother recommended I might like this web site. He was entirely right. This post truly made my day. You cann’t imagine just how much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!

    https://www.endogirls.com.br/

  • trackless autogate , March 27, 2021 @ 11:01 pm

    Simply wish to say your article is as astounding. The clarity in your post is just great and i could assume you are an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission allow me to grab your RSS feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please carry on the enjoyable work.

    https://contentcalendar.io/know-about-safety-and-business-metal-gates/

  • web mail , March 28, 2021 @ 6:18 am

    I truly enjoy examining on this website , it has fantastic blog posts. “We find comfort among those who agree with us–growth among those who don’t.” by Frank A. Clark.

    https://webmail-seguro.app

  • frete , March 28, 2021 @ 9:32 am

    I think this internet site holds some real superb information for everyone. “Loving someone is easy but losing someone is hard.” by Shelby Harthcock.

    https://facilfrete.com

  • Margaret Szysh , March 28, 2021 @ 10:52 pm

    It is a lot more than possible to spend all your time researching Technology as well as right here is something which will certainly allow you to gather all the facts you require that are the most essential to your goals. If you would like to get great results that absolutely matter, you can not put off the essential actions. On the occasion that you aren’t clear regarding a detail or two, go back as well as consider it once again or ask a person who you trust fund. You don’t want small problems to hold you down. One of the locations you can go when you would like to find out more is Our Technology Site, which has actually assisted a lot of people who are where you are.

    https://mydesignedlife.net/members/trendsintechnology53/activity/61479/

  • welding wire size guide , March 29, 2021 @ 7:54 am

    Raajratna Electrodes Private Limited is maker, supplier, & exporter of welding electrodes, stainless-steel Tig-Mig welding cables, copper layered mig wires, stainless-steel welding electrodes, saw cords & welding change. These are utilized in every industrial Application. Each generated welding electrodes passed a stringent Quality Assurance program.

    https://blogfreely.net/p5gchhb495/the-gmaw-gas-metals-arc-welding-can-be-split-right-into-mag-welding-and-mig

  • Shari , March 29, 2021 @ 4:53 pm

    Hey There. I found your weblog the usage of msn. That is a really smartly written article.

    I will make sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your
    helpful info. Thank you for the post. I will definitely return.

    Also visit my webpage; scrap cars for sale

  • car battery delivery and installation , March 30, 2021 @ 1:33 am

    I precisely wished to thank you so much all over again. I do not know what I might have done without the pointers shown by you directly on such a field. Completely was a alarming difficulty for me personally, nevertheless looking at a specialised technique you handled that made me to leap for gladness. Extremely thankful for the support and thus have high hopes you comprehend what an amazing job that you’re providing instructing people today using a site. I am sure you haven’t encountered any of us.

    http://mandahe.online/buy-right-battery-car/

  • agen judi , March 30, 2021 @ 7:57 pm

    I and also my buddies have been taking note of the nice guidelines from the blog then then I had an awful feeling I had not expressed respect to the web site owner for those tips. These people ended up for that reason passionate to study them and now have in fact been making the most of these things. Appreciate your simply being very kind as well as for figuring out varieties of fine useful guides millions of individuals are really desirous to be aware of. My very own sincere apologies for not expressing appreciation to you earlier.

    https://cherokeemuseum.org

  • Gartenpools , March 30, 2021 @ 8:06 pm

    I view something really special in this web site.

    https://pool.net/gartenpool/

  • شات عربي , March 31, 2021 @ 12:45 am

    I am curious to find out what blog platform you have been utilizing? I’m experiencing some minor security problems with my latest site and I’d like to find something more safe. Do you have any suggestions?

    https://www.a7la7p.com

  • tig welding wire size , March 31, 2021 @ 8:21 am

    top saw welding cord qualities

    https://public.sitejot.com/lztvwoq317.html

  • agen judi online , March 31, 2021 @ 11:11 pm

    Great blog here! Also your web site loads up fast! What host are you using? Can I get your affiliate link to your host? I wish my site loaded up as fast as yours lol

    https://slimcelebrity.com

  • bandar judi online , April 1, 2021 @ 2:34 am

    I have been absent for some time, but now I remember why I used to love this blog. Thank you, I will try and check back more often. How frequently you update your site?

    https://coruna-virtual.com

  • thermometer , April 1, 2021 @ 4:53 am

    I have read a few good stuff here. Definitely worth bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how much effort you put to create such a wonderful informative website.

    https://controld.in

  • Budderweeds , April 1, 2021 @ 5:33 am

    Too many blog owners nowadays yet only a few have blog posts worth spending time on browsing.

    https://ventsmagazine.com/2021/03/12/budderweeds-ontario-cannabis-store/

Comments are closed.

If you wish to support us financially to defend what’s left of our democracies

You can do it two ways

  • Donate to Australian National Review
  • To support the launch of our ANR Global Tv News Network, you can donate as well

or apply to be selected as an early stage investor simply message or email contact@australiannationalreview.com

*Sophisticated Investors only

McIntyre Report

With Jamie McIntyre

Episode 35

Remedy Show

with Margie Stewart

Episode 001

How to help end child sex trafficking

ANR Meme Report

with Nadine Roberts

Episode 002

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Testimonials

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th


$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

What is Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) and how will it play it’s part in changing the world

We are competing against billion dollar funded mainstream media companies and multi billion dollar “Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation”. We must become much more resourceful and creative at raising funds to fight our well funded enemies.

We need your help to win this battle and appreciate all the donations so far.
If you are able to please support us, and our generous sponsor in Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will arrange additional bonus’s to reward our donors.

Plus any donation above $250 can be converted to an advertising credit to use with ANR anytime in the next 5 years. Includes Banner ads, tv ads, sponsorships of shows,email blasts etc.

 

$2.5 million Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) on offer for our generous Australian National Review donors, to help us expose Bill Gates de population agenda, help defeat mainstream media false narratives including the falsified Covid virus used as a Trojan horse to usher in the communistic “The Great Reset”, and help put an end to child sex trafficking and other important initiatives.We are proud to announce the signing of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) as one of our main sponsors for the Australian National Review (selected as one of the independent media channels making a difference and worthy of support to grow more to help defeat mainstream media monopoly.)

As a result of this sponsorship, and to assist ANR in boosting its donations and advertising to fund its operations and expansion into a 24 hour Global News Network (we are a not for profit) and one of only a select few that you can gain allocations of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), prior to its upcoming listing planned for May 10th, 2021 Initially on a Uk based Exchange, then others.The Minimum donation to qualify for Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) allocation is $250 (however you only receive a 1-1 token allocation ie $250 worth of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at or before listing).

2-1 token for $500 or more in donations. However for a limited time if you donate $1000 or more you will get 4-1 tokens.

This means if you donate to ANR $1000,Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) have agreed to issue you with $2000 worth of tokens at the $0.20 cents list price.

A $1000 donation would be $4000 in tokens. Limited Bonus 6-1 token. Any donors or advertisers with an amount of $5000 or more, will get 6-1 token so a $5000 donation means Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will issue you $30,000 in tokens, based on the list price.

And a limited bonus for $10,000 plus donors of 8-1 being $80,000 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at the May 10th, 2021 list price. 10 to 1 bonus in limited time.

A $25,000 or more in donations will for a limited time get 10-1 in tokens of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), being $250,000 in tokens at the April May 10th, 2021 list price.Plus note all donations receive Advertising credit valid for up to 5 years, that you can use or transfer or resell as well as our Sponsor Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2)’s additional generous offer. Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) is backed by advertising credit a real currency for small to large businesses.Note that merchants including some homeowners, landowners, boat owners etc are already accepting Bitcoin and soon Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) to purchase assets with as well as merchants who you’ll soon be able to buy things using Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2).

It is being planned that Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) like Bitcoin is already, will be useable for lending as collateral as well.