$2500 turns into $7,500 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review See Details

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Coronavirus is getting weaker, could disappear without vaccine, doctor suggests

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Coronavirus is getting weaker, could disappear without vaccine, doctor suggests.

By Frank O’Laughlin

(WHDH) — The coronavirus has weakened due to possible genetic mutations and it could disappear on its own without a vaccine, according to one doctor who specializes in critical care.

Since the height of the pandemic, the virus has downgraded from a “tiger to a wild cat” and people who were once dying are now recovering, Professor Matteo Bassetti, head of the infectious diseases’ clinic at Policlinico San Martino Hospital in Italy told The Telegraph.

“It was like an aggressive tiger in March and April but now it’s like a wild cat. Even elderly patients, aged 80 or 90, are now sitting up in bed, and they are breathing without help,” Bassetti said in an interview with the news outlet. “The same patients would have died in two or three days before.”

Bassetti also noted that there is a real chance that the disease goes away on its own.

“We have fewer and fewer people infected and it could end up with the virus dying out,” Bassetti said.

Bassetti also explained that he believes the virus is getting weaker because it has mutated in response to people staying at home, wearing masks, and socially distancing themselves from others.

“I think the virus has mutated because our immune system reacts to the virus, and we have a lower viral load now due to the lockdown,” he said.

But Dr. Bharat Pankhania, a senior clinical lecturer at the University of Exeter Medical School, disagreed with Bassetti’s claims, saying the idea that COVID could vanish on its own is “optimistic in the short term.”

“I don’t expect it to die out that quickly,” Pankhania told the Telegraph.

Italy has recorded 238,720 coronavirus cases and 34,667 deaths since the beginning of the pandemic. The United States has reported 2,366,688 cases and 122,334 deaths.

Here’s what others had to say:

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Follow us on all the social media platforms via linktree

Follow Australian National Review on telegram before we get completely censored off Facebook.

And also opt in at www.anrnews.com to always have access to ANR videos and podcasts.

You get a free copy of the “Great Vaccine Con" ANR Founder wrote 4 years ago with brave Doctors and Scientists, thanks to ANR.

We require donations to fund our work so if you believe in what we stand for then your support big or small is appreciated

Australian National Review’s community of readers and following is stronger than ever. However, advertising revenues across the media are diminishing, especially without a paywall. Will you help us remain a force for good and expose corruption in media, government and industry?

We want to continue on our mission to enforce a free press, especially in this day and age where mainstream media and big corporations are going all out to suppress us. As a non-profit without supporters donations we can’t fund ANR. By supporting The Australian National Review with just what you can afford, you can help us ensure that everyone is informed of the truth and has access to free press for years to come.

Australian National Review

Australian National Review

Jamie McIntyre Official Fan Page

Jamie
McIntyre

We also content share with other newsites such as

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Donate us via Direct Bank Transfer

  • Westpac Bank Australia
  • BSB 034216
  • Account 625646

World Solutions Bank

33 Comments

  • zortilonrel , February 7, 2021 @ 2:39 pm

    Your place is valueble for me. Thanks!…

    http://www.zortilonrel.com/

  • Cardiff House Clearance , February 9, 2021 @ 7:02 pm

    Thank you for the sensible critique. Me and my neighbor were just preparing to do some research on this. We got a grab a book from our area library but I think I learned more clear from this post. I’m very glad to see such fantastic information being shared freely out there.

    http://www.dumpawaste.co.uk

  • Idcash88 slot deposit pulsa , February 10, 2021 @ 5:15 pm

    Simply a smiling visitor here to share the love (:, btw great style and design.

    http://63.250.38.109/idcash88/

  • rateio , February 11, 2021 @ 1:23 am

    Thank you for any other informative web site. Where else could I am getting that type of info written in such an ideal way? I’ve a challenge that I am simply now operating on, and I have been at the glance out for such information.

    https://materialdeconcursos.com/carreiras-juridicas/

  • google news , February 16, 2021 @ 10:17 am

    Valuable information. Lucky me I found your web site by accident, and I am shocked why this accident didn’t happened earlier! I bookmarked it.

    http://experiencenissanleaf.com/

  • Private Label Apparel , March 2, 2021 @ 4:35 pm

    The very root of your writing while sounding reasonable initially, did not settle very well with me after some time. Someplace within the paragraphs you actually were able to make me a believer unfortunately just for a very short while. I however have a problem with your jumps in assumptions and one would do well to fill in all those gaps. In the event you actually can accomplish that, I will definitely be impressed.

    https://medium.com/@pixyfma/private-label-clothing-manufacturers-8cd3292f51f4

  • shared inbox software , March 2, 2021 @ 11:19 pm

    Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I’ve really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again very soon!

    https://labidesk.com

  • Taxi from Mysore to Coorg , March 3, 2021 @ 2:36 am

    WONDERFUL Post.thanks for share..more wait .. …

    https://mysoretaxi.services/

  • high tech health australia , March 4, 2021 @ 10:50 am

    Right now it looks like BlogEngine is the preferred blogging platform available right now. (from what I’ve read) Is that what you are using on your blog?

    https://lumoral.com.au/

  • Mortgage broker Melbourne , March 4, 2021 @ 4:31 pm

    Hey! Do you know if they make any plugins to protect against hackers? I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard on. Any recommendations?

    https://ripplefinance.co/

  • florais de bach , March 5, 2021 @ 1:50 am

    Hello my friend! I wish to say that this article is awesome, nice written and come with almost all vital infos. I’d like to see extra posts like this .

    https://www.naturalizou.com.br/categorias/florais-de-bach

  • Daftar Vivoslot Ovo , March 5, 2021 @ 6:33 am

    Wow, awesome blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is magnificent, let alone the content!

    http://adsjudi.info

  • Reparação doméstica , March 5, 2021 @ 9:06 am

    I gotta bookmark this site it seems very useful very useful

    https://www.jobhomeservice.pt/

  • laje , March 5, 2021 @ 1:23 pm

    Thank you for sharing superb informations. Your web site is so cool. I’m impressed by the details that you’ve on this website. It reveals how nicely you perceive this subject. Bookmarked this web page, will come back for extra articles. You, my pal, ROCK! I found simply the info I already searched everywhere and simply could not come across. What a great site.

    https://www.m2obras.com.br/calculadora/laje

  • transformador 300 kva a seco , March 6, 2021 @ 12:56 pm

    You actually make it seem really easy along with your presentation however I find this topic to be really something that I believe I might never understand. It sort of feels too complex and extremely broad for me. I’m having a look ahead on your subsequent put up, I’ll try to get the grasp of it!

    https://nucleoats.ind.br/

  • แทงหวย , March 6, 2021 @ 3:38 pm

    Hey there just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The text in your article seem to be running off the screen in Internet explorer. I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with internet browser compatibility but I figured I’d post to let you know. The style and design look great though! Hope you get the issue resolved soon. Cheers

    https://chudjenbet.com/

  • หวยยี่กี , March 6, 2021 @ 6:02 pm

    I am glad to be a visitant of this stark web blog! , regards for this rare information! .

    https://chudjen999.com/

  • สล็อต , March 7, 2021 @ 9:34 am

    Hey there! I’ve been following your weblog for a while now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Kingwood Texas! Just wanted to mention keep up the great job!

    https://ufabetcompany.com/

  • หนังโป๊ , March 7, 2021 @ 12:29 pm

    Hi my family member! I want to say that this post is amazing, nice written and include almost all significant infos. I would like to see more posts like this .

    https://porndoo4k.com/

  • สมัคร joker , March 7, 2021 @ 4:10 pm

    I do agree with all of the ideas you have presented in your post. They are very convincing and will certainly work. Still, the posts are very short for newbies. Could you please extend them a little from next time? Thanks for the post.

    https://betflixjoker.com/

  • Daftar Domino Online , March 8, 2021 @ 3:39 am

    Great work! This is the type of info that should be shared around the net. Shame on Google for not positioning this post higher! Come on over and visit my website . Thanks =)

    http://adsjudi.pro

  • Domino online Indonesia , March 8, 2021 @ 4:01 pm

    You made a number of nice points there. I did a search on the topic and found a good number of persons will go along with with your blog.

    http://adsjd.live

  • หนังโป๊ , March 8, 2021 @ 4:11 pm

    fantastic post, very informative. I wonder why the other specialists of this sector do not notice this. You should continue your writing. I’m confident, you’ve a huge readers’ base already!

    https://pornthaihub.com/

  • Situs Slot Online , March 8, 2021 @ 5:41 pm

    Simply desire to say your article is as amazing. The clarity to your post is just spectacular and that i can think you’re knowledgeable in this subject. Well along with your permission let me to take hold of your feed to keep up to date with drawing close post. Thanks a million and please carry on the gratifying work.

    http://adsjd.org

  • ufabet , March 8, 2021 @ 9:03 pm

    Really informative and superb bodily structure of content, now that’s user pleasant (:.

    https://ufa5566.com/

  • Daftar Idnpoker Ovo , March 9, 2021 @ 2:19 am

    I got what you mean ,saved to my bookmarks, very decent website .

    http://adsjd.net

  • solar power malaysia , March 9, 2021 @ 4:04 am

    I’m not that much of a online reader to be honest but your sites really nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back down the road. All the best

    http://officina-fs.online/how-to-buy-the-best-solar-panels-2/

  • Daftar Vivoslot Online , March 10, 2021 @ 3:14 pm

    You have observed very interesting points! ps nice internet site. “I’m going to a special place when I die, but I want to make sure my life is special while I’m here.” by Payne Stewart.

    http://adsjdi.biz

  • HQGE the smartest stock to buy in March 2021? , March 11, 2021 @ 8:39 am

    This is the right blog for anyone who wants to find out about this topic. You realize so much its almost hard to argue with you (not that I actually would want…HaHa). You definitely put a new spin on a topic thats been written about for years. Great stuff, just great!

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MhEmeS1Ohlk

  • Situs Vivoslot Online , March 11, 2021 @ 6:08 pm

    Hiya! I simply wish to give an enormous thumbs up for the nice information you’ve got right here on this post. I can be coming again to your weblog for more soon.

    http://adsjdi.pro

  • Pg slot , March 12, 2021 @ 11:51 am

    Exactly what I was searching for, appreciate it for putting up.

    https://pgslotvip.game/

  • เล่นสล็อต , March 12, 2021 @ 3:52 pm

    I truly appreciate this post. I?¦ve been looking all over for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You’ve made my day! Thanks again

    https://www.betflix2u.com/44/142

  • เว็บ สล็อต joker , March 13, 2021 @ 4:20 am

    Hey there would you mind letting me know which web host you’re using? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most. Can you suggest a good web hosting provider at a fair price? Kudos, I appreciate it!

    https://www.hubjoker888.com

Comments are closed.

If you wish to support us financially to defend what’s left of our democracies

You can do it two ways

  • Donate to Australian National Review
  • To support the launch of our ANR Global Tv News Network, you can donate as well

or apply to be selected as an early stage investor simply message or email contact@australiannationalreview.com

*Sophisticated Investors only

McIntyre Report

With Jamie McIntyre

Episode 35

Remedy Show

with Margie Stewart

Episode 001

How to help end child sex trafficking

ANR Meme Report

with Nadine Roberts

Episode 002

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Testimonials

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th


$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

What is Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) and how will it play it’s part in changing the world

We are competing against billion dollar funded mainstream media companies and multi billion dollar “Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation”. We must become much more resourceful and creative at raising funds to fight our well funded enemies.

We need your help to win this battle and appreciate all the donations so far.
If you are able to please support us, and our generous sponsor in Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will arrange additional bonus’s to reward our donors.

Plus any donation above $250 can be converted to an advertising credit to use with ANR anytime in the next 5 years. Includes Banner ads, tv ads, sponsorships of shows,email blasts etc.

 

$2.5 million Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) on offer for our generous Australian National Review donors, to help us expose Bill Gates de population agenda, help defeat mainstream media false narratives including the falsified Covid virus used as a Trojan horse to usher in the communistic “The Great Reset”, and help put an end to child sex trafficking and other important initiatives.We are proud to announce the signing of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) as one of our main sponsors for the Australian National Review (selected as one of the independent media channels making a difference and worthy of support to grow more to help defeat mainstream media monopoly.)

As a result of this sponsorship, and to assist ANR in boosting its donations and advertising to fund its operations and expansion into a 24 hour Global News Network (we are a not for profit) and one of only a select few that you can gain allocations of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), prior to its upcoming listing planned for May 10th, 2021 Initially on a Uk based Exchange, then others.The Minimum donation to qualify for Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) allocation is $250 (however you only receive a 1-1 token allocation ie $250 worth of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at or before listing).

2-1 token for $500 or more in donations. However for a limited time if you donate $1000 or more you will get 4-1 tokens.

This means if you donate to ANR $1000,Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) have agreed to issue you with $2000 worth of tokens at the $0.20 cents list price.

A $1000 donation would be $4000 in tokens. Limited Bonus 6-1 token. Any donors or advertisers with an amount of $5000 or more, will get 6-1 token so a $5000 donation means Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will issue you $30,000 in tokens, based on the list price.

And a limited bonus for $10,000 plus donors of 8-1 being $80,000 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at the May 10th, 2021 list price. 10 to 1 bonus in limited time.

A $25,000 or more in donations will for a limited time get 10-1 in tokens of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), being $250,000 in tokens at the April May 10th, 2021 list price.Plus note all donations receive Advertising credit valid for up to 5 years, that you can use or transfer or resell as well as our Sponsor Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2)’s additional generous offer. Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) is backed by advertising credit a real currency for small to large businesses.Note that merchants including some homeowners, landowners, boat owners etc are already accepting Bitcoin and soon Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) to purchase assets with as well as merchants who you’ll soon be able to buy things using Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2).

It is being planned that Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) like Bitcoin is already, will be useable for lending as collateral as well.