$2500 turns into $7,500 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review See Details

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

CDC’s Latest ‘Best Estimate’ of COVID Death Rate Is 13 Times Lower Than Initial WHO Claim

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

By C. Douglas Golden

It’s a number that informed so many of our public policy decisions regarding COVID-19: 3.4 percent.

On March 3, in the early days of the coronavirus pandemic, World Health Organization director-general Tedros Adhanom Ghebreyesus made a remark during a media briefing that guided how we viewed the threat posed by the novel coronavirus.

“While many people globally have built up immunity to seasonal flu strains, COVID-19 is a new virus to which no one has immunity. That means more people are susceptible to infection, and some will suffer severe disease,” Tedros said during the briefing.

“Globally, about 3.4 percent of reported COVID-19 cases have died. By comparison, seasonal flu generally kills far fewer than 1 percent of those infected.”

Now, was this based on incomplete information? Of course.

TRENDING: Bill Clinton Denied Going to Epstein’s Island, Now a Witness Says Otherwise

At some level, it’s difficult to blame individuals working from a very limited data set.

On the other hand, that limited data set influenced how we approached the disease — and it turns out that, if the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention’s current “best estimate” of the COVID-19 death rate is accurate, it’s 13 times lower than the initial WHO claim.

According to statistics “based on data received by CDC prior to 4/29/2020,” the death rate from COVID-19 could be as low as 0.26 percent.

The numbers are based on the newest of “five COVID-19 Pandemic Planning Scenarios that are designed to help inform decisions by modelers and public health officials who utilize mathematical modeling,” the CDC said.

“Each scenario is based on a set of numerical values for biological and epidemiological characteristics of COVID-19. These values — called parameter values — can be used to estimate the possible effects of COVID-19 in U.S. states and localities. The parameter values in each scenario will be updated and augmented over time, as we learn more about the epidemiology of COVID-19.”

Scenario 5 — the operative scenario at the moment, at least given the data that we have — has some interesting data regarding the death rates for the novel coronavirus.

According to the CDC’s data, the symptomatic case fatality percentage is 0.4 percent.

Reading further into the data reveals it’s even lower than that.

Scenario 5 includes data on “[p]ercent of infections that are asymptomatic.” That, according to the CDC, is 35 percent.

So, do the math: It turns out that means the death rate is only 0.26 percent, according to the CDC’s own numbers.

Now, does this mean the death rate is truly 0.26 percent? Of course not. Even now, we’re in the early days in terms of statistics for the novel coronavirus. However, what’s clear is that, when all is said and done, we’re going to be nowhere close to the 3.4 percent originally predicted by the World Health Organization.

This was predicted by plenty of people at the beginning — including President Donald Trump, who was criticized when he said March 4 that 3.4 percent was “really a false number” and the actual death rate would be “under 1 percent.”

Now, does this mean that the president or any of the others who predicted this are doctors or epidemiologists? No. However, they had a basic understanding of how statistics work. They knew that, in the early days of the virus, with limited testing and limited data, the numbers were going to seem a lot higher than they actually were.

And yet, Tedros wasn’t the only one who thought the death rate for the coronavirus was an order of magnitude higher than current data says it is. In February, Dr. Anthony Fauci, director of the National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases, said it was 2 percent.

“If you look at the cases that have come to the attention of the medical authorities, in China, and you just do the math — the math is about 2 percent. If you look at certain age groups, certain risk groups, the fatality is much higher,” Fauci told Congress, according to CNBC.

There’s a reason this matters.

If there’s a disease that spreads rapidly and has a death rate of 2 or 3 percent, yes, locking down the populace is a reasonable reaction.

If we’re talking about something closer to 0.26 percent, putting the world into a new Great Depression seems a bit of an overreaction.

We don’t know the final death rate for the novel coronavirus yet. One thing’s for sure, though — it’s not 3.4 percent or anything close to that. It might not be 13 times lower, but it’s a lot closer to that than anything predicted at the beginning.

That has a lot of implications going forward, including when we start second-guessing what we did to our society and economy in order to arrest the spread of the disease.

Here’s what others had to say:

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Follow us on all the social media platforms via linktree

Follow Australian National Review on telegram before we get completely censored off Facebook.

And also opt in at www.anrnews.com to always have access to ANR videos and podcasts.

You get a free copy of the “Great Vaccine Con" ANR Founder wrote 4 years ago with brave Doctors and Scientists, thanks to ANR.

We require donations to fund our work so if you believe in what we stand for then your support big or small is appreciated

Australian National Review’s community of readers and following is stronger than ever. However, advertising revenues across the media are diminishing, especially without a paywall. Will you help us remain a force for good and expose corruption in media, government and industry?

We want to continue on our mission to enforce a free press, especially in this day and age where mainstream media and big corporations are going all out to suppress us. As a non-profit without supporters donations we can’t fund ANR. By supporting The Australian National Review with just what you can afford, you can help us ensure that everyone is informed of the truth and has access to free press for years to come.

Australian National Review

Australian National Review

Jamie McIntyre Official Fan Page

Jamie
McIntyre

We also content share with other newsites such as

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Donate us via Direct Bank Transfer

  • Westpac Bank Australia
  • BSB 034216
  • Account 625646

World Solutions Bank

82 Comments

  • Hottest Crypto in March 2021 KIN to 0.37534? , March 11, 2021 @ 11:45 am

    I was curious if you ever thought of changing the layout of your blog? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or two images. Maybe you could space it out better?

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-zM_Tm3DPb8

  • como conseguir misoprostol , March 11, 2021 @ 4:09 pm

    It is in reality a nice and useful piece of information. I¦m happy that you shared this helpful info with us. Please stay us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

    https://solucoesmedicas.net/onde-comprar-cytotec

  • สล็อตxo , March 11, 2021 @ 6:57 pm

    I am extremely impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Either way keep up the excellent quality writing, it’s rare to see a great blog like this one today..

    https://www.xo289.com/

  • Judi Joker123 Online , March 12, 2021 @ 3:16 am

    Just desire to say your article is as astounding. The clarity in your post is just great and i can assume you’re an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission let me to grab your RSS feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please continue the gratifying work.

    http://adsratu.biz

  • ตกขาวมีสีเขียว , March 12, 2021 @ 4:53 pm

    Great write-up, I am regular visitor of one¦s site, maintain up the excellent operate, and It is going to be a regular visitor for a long time.

    https://dong-hee.com/ตกขาว-คันที่ช่องคลอด/

  • Daftar Games Slot , March 13, 2021 @ 2:57 am

    I will immediately seize your rss feed as I can not to find your email subscription link or e-newsletter service. Do you have any? Please allow me recognize so that I could subscribe. Thanks.

    http://adsratu.pro

  • แทงหวย , March 13, 2021 @ 12:01 pm

    Very interesting topic, thank you for posting.

    https://www.easy2rich.com/แทงหวย/

  • minuman penurun kolesterol , March 14, 2021 @ 11:44 am

    Thanks – Enjoyed this post, how can I make is so that I get an email whenever you write a new post?

    https://kalcare.com/brands/nutrive_benecol

  • บาคาร่า , March 14, 2021 @ 11:12 pm

    I am often to blogging and i really appreciate your content. The article has really peaks my interest. I am going to bookmark your site and keep checking for new information.

    https://ufaluckys.com/

  • slotxo , March 15, 2021 @ 3:26 am

    Some truly superb info , Gladiolus I observed this. “Prayer indeed is good, but while calling on the gods a man should himself lend a hand.” by Hippocrates.

    https://xogame168.com

  • สล็อตออนไลน์ , March 15, 2021 @ 4:34 am

    I dugg some of you post as I thought they were handy invaluable

    https://toto928king.com/

  • Pool kaufen , March 16, 2021 @ 11:57 pm

    I like what you guys are up too. Such smart work and reporting! Keep up the excellent works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it will improve the value of my website :).

    https://www.profi-poolwelt.de/pool-kaufen/

  • casa porto belo , March 17, 2021 @ 4:42 am

    I appreciate your work, thanks for all the useful articles.

    https://www.fs.imb.br

  • click for bizbangladesh.com diet foods online , March 18, 2021 @ 10:06 am

    Somebody necessarily help to make seriously articles I might state. That is the very first time I frequented your web page and up to now? I surprised with the research you made to make this actual post extraordinary. Excellent job!

    https://bizbangladesh.com/product-list/frozen-dried-food

  • like this , March 18, 2021 @ 12:52 pm

    Good ?V I should definitely pronounce, impressed with your web site. I had no trouble navigating through all the tabs and related information ended up being truly simple to do to access. I recently found what I hoped for before you know it at all. Quite unusual. Is likely to appreciate it for those who add forums or anything, site theme . a tones way for your customer to communicate. Excellent task..

    https://www.marketwatch.com/press-release/mycryptoparadise-offers-crypto-signals-making-trade-easier-2021-03-09

  • como tiktok funciona , March 19, 2021 @ 1:02 am

    I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great. I do not know who you are but definitely you are going to a famous blogger if you are not already 😉 Cheers!

    https://comofazer.online/como-funciona-o-tiktok-saiba-o-que-e-e-como-ganhar-com-o-aplicativo/

  • แทงบอล , March 19, 2021 @ 2:53 am

    Perfectly composed written content, regards for information .

    https://www.ufarec.com

  • reparador de pontas para cães filhote , March 19, 2021 @ 8:43 pm

    Greetings! Very helpful advice on this article! It is the little changes that make the biggest changes. Thanks a lot for sharing!

    https://www.petperfumaria.com.br/reparador-de-pontas/

  • look at this site , March 20, 2021 @ 2:59 pm

    Some genuinely nice and useful information on this website, besides I believe the style and design has got fantastic features.

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Od2TNp5O-Io

  • sites.google.com/view/link-alternatif-dewatogel , March 21, 2021 @ 6:21 pm

    What i do not understood is in reality how you are no longer really a lot more neatly-favored than you might be right now. You are very intelligent. You understand thus significantly relating to this subject, made me for my part imagine it from a lot of various angles. Its like women and men don’t seem to be involved except it is something to accomplish with Girl gaga! Your own stuffs great. At all times handle it up!

    https://sites.google.com/view/link-alternatif-dewatogel

  • zortilonrel , March 21, 2021 @ 9:19 pm

    Can I just say what a reduction to seek out someone who actually knows what theyre speaking about on the internet. You undoubtedly know methods to bring a difficulty to light and make it important. More people must read this and understand this side of the story. I cant consider youre no more standard since you undoubtedly have the gift.

    http://www.zortilonrel.com/

  • roar66 , March 23, 2021 @ 1:04 pm

    You can definitely see your enthusiasm within the paintings you write. The sector hopes for even more passionate writers such as you who are not afraid to say how they believe. All the time go after your heart. “Experience is a good school, but the fees are high.” by Heinrich Heine.

    https://roar66.net/

  • Marlyn Portie , March 24, 2021 @ 5:13 pm

    Thank you a bunch for sharing this with all of us you really recognise what you are speaking approximately! Bookmarked. Kindly additionally seek advice from my site =). We will have a link trade arrangement among us!

    http://www.froleprotrem.com/

  • Macbook Pro gebraucht , March 25, 2021 @ 6:22 pm

    You have brought up a very good points, thanks for the post.

    https://www.mac-store24.com/collections/apple-macbook-pro-gebraucht-kaufen

  • Umzugsfirma Potsdam , March 26, 2021 @ 4:14 am

    I’d have to examine with you here. Which is not one thing I usually do! I take pleasure in reading a post that may make folks think. Additionally, thanks for permitting me to comment!

    https://www.hofertrans-umzuege.de/umzugsfirma/potsdam.de

  • malaysia solar , March 26, 2021 @ 8:47 am

    I like what you guys are up also. Such smart work and reporting! Carry on the superb works guys I have incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it’ll improve the value of my web site :).

    https://solarcompanymalaysia.blogspot.com/2020/11/solar-panel-malaysia.html

  • licença windows 10 home , March 26, 2021 @ 3:23 pm

    Very interesting information!Perfect just what I was searching for! “Music is a higher revelation than philosophy.” by Ludwig van Beethoven.

    https://www.rrsoftwares.com/microsoft-windows-10-home-esd-32-64-bits-download-nota-fiscal

  • windows server 2019 , March 26, 2021 @ 6:00 pm

    Wonderful website. Plenty of useful information here. I’m sending it to some friends ans also sharing in delicious. And naturally, thanks for your sweat!

    https://www.rrsoftwares.com/microsoft-windows-server-2019-standard-download-nota-fiscal

  • Trackless gate Malaysia , March 27, 2021 @ 11:05 pm

    It’s actually a great and helpful piece of info. I’m glad that you shared this helpful information with us. Please stay us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

    https://www.ecoflex-experience.com/availability-of-a-quality-selection-of-metal-gates/

  • frete rj , March 28, 2021 @ 9:30 am

    When I originally commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get several emails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that service? Thank you!

    https://facilfrete.com

  • คลิปหลุด , March 29, 2021 @ 3:09 pm

    Good post. I learn one thing tougher on different blogs everyday. It can always be stimulating to learn content from different writers and observe just a little something from their store. I’d choose to use some with the content material on my blog whether or not you don’t mind. Natually I’ll provide you with a link in your internet blog. Thanks for sharing.

    https://azuji.org

  • agen judi , March 31, 2021 @ 5:19 am

    I really like your writing style, fantastic information, appreciate it for putting up : D.

    https://ntsearch.com

Comments are closed.

If you wish to support us financially to defend what’s left of our democracies

You can do it two ways

  • Donate to Australian National Review
  • To support the launch of our ANR Global Tv News Network, you can donate as well

or apply to be selected as an early stage investor simply message or email contact@australiannationalreview.com

*Sophisticated Investors only

McIntyre Report

With Jamie McIntyre

Episode 35

Remedy Show

with Margie Stewart

Episode 001

How to help end child sex trafficking

ANR Meme Report

with Nadine Roberts

Episode 002

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Testimonials

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th


$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

What is Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) and how will it play it’s part in changing the world

We are competing against billion dollar funded mainstream media companies and multi billion dollar “Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation”. We must become much more resourceful and creative at raising funds to fight our well funded enemies.

We need your help to win this battle and appreciate all the donations so far.
If you are able to please support us, and our generous sponsor in Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will arrange additional bonus’s to reward our donors.

Plus any donation above $250 can be converted to an advertising credit to use with ANR anytime in the next 5 years. Includes Banner ads, tv ads, sponsorships of shows,email blasts etc.

 

$2.5 million Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) on offer for our generous Australian National Review donors, to help us expose Bill Gates de population agenda, help defeat mainstream media false narratives including the falsified Covid virus used as a Trojan horse to usher in the communistic “The Great Reset”, and help put an end to child sex trafficking and other important initiatives.We are proud to announce the signing of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) as one of our main sponsors for the Australian National Review (selected as one of the independent media channels making a difference and worthy of support to grow more to help defeat mainstream media monopoly.)

As a result of this sponsorship, and to assist ANR in boosting its donations and advertising to fund its operations and expansion into a 24 hour Global News Network (we are a not for profit) and one of only a select few that you can gain allocations of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), prior to its upcoming listing planned for May 10th, 2021 Initially on a Uk based Exchange, then others.The Minimum donation to qualify for Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) allocation is $250 (however you only receive a 1-1 token allocation ie $250 worth of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at or before listing).

2-1 token for $500 or more in donations. However for a limited time if you donate $1000 or more you will get 4-1 tokens.

This means if you donate to ANR $1000,Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) have agreed to issue you with $2000 worth of tokens at the $0.20 cents list price.

A $1000 donation would be $4000 in tokens. Limited Bonus 6-1 token. Any donors or advertisers with an amount of $5000 or more, will get 6-1 token so a $5000 donation means Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will issue you $30,000 in tokens, based on the list price.

And a limited bonus for $10,000 plus donors of 8-1 being $80,000 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at the May 10th, 2021 list price. 10 to 1 bonus in limited time.

A $25,000 or more in donations will for a limited time get 10-1 in tokens of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), being $250,000 in tokens at the April May 10th, 2021 list price.Plus note all donations receive Advertising credit valid for up to 5 years, that you can use or transfer or resell as well as our Sponsor Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2)’s additional generous offer. Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) is backed by advertising credit a real currency for small to large businesses.Note that merchants including some homeowners, landowners, boat owners etc are already accepting Bitcoin and soon Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) to purchase assets with as well as merchants who you’ll soon be able to buy things using Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2).

It is being planned that Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) like Bitcoin is already, will be useable for lending as collateral as well.