$2500 turns into $7,500 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review See Details

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

CDC Witholding Information: 1,170 DEAD Following COVID Injections – Almost Twice as Many Deaths as Found in VAERS

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

CDC Witholding Information: 1,170 DEAD Following COVID Injections – Almost Twice as Many Deaths as Found in VAERS.

By JayTe

by Brian Shilhavy

Yesterday we reported that the CDC had done another data dump into the VAERS (Vaccine Adverse Event Reporting System) database, showing that through February 4, 2021, there were 12,697 recorded adverse events, including 653 deaths following injections of the experimental COVID mRNA shots by Pfizer and Moderna.

After publishing this article, a Health Impact News subscriber sent me a link to a page on the CDC website where they are reporting that as of February 11, 2021, VAERS received 1,170 reports of death among people who received a COVID-19 vaccine.

The page, at least at the time of publication today, is located here.

We have captured a screen shot of this page, and made some editorial edits.

Click on image for full size. Edited by Health Impact News with editorial edits, protected by free speech and freedom of the press in the First Amendment to the U.S. Constitution. Original page here.

 

For the past few weeks, the CDC has been slowly updating the VAERS database with data dumps on Friday, just before the weekend and the beginning of the slow news cycle that usually picks up again on Mondays.

On Friday, January 29th, their VAERS data reported 329 deaths from people receiving one of the experimental COVID mRNA injections.

The following Friday, February 5, 2021, their VAERS data reported 501 deaths. An increase of 172 deaths.

Yesterday, February 12, 2021, the CDC VAERS data reported 653 deaths. An increase of 152 deaths.

That still leaves 517 deaths unaccounted for in the VAERS database related to the COVID injections.

Why Is The CDC Withholding This Information?

ZERO Deaths Linked to COVID “Vaccinations”?

One of the most incredible statements made by the CDC on this page regarding the COVID injections is that they found no link from over 1100 reported deaths to the Pfizer and Moderna experimental mRNA shots.

CDC and FDA physicians review each case report of death as soon as notified and CDC requests medical records to further assess reports. A review of available clinical information including death certificates, autopsy, and medical records findings revealed no link with vaccination. CDC and FDA will continue to investigate reports of adverse events, including deaths, reported to VAERS.

How could anyone believe this unscientific statement? How could anyone continue to believe that the CDC is actually concerned about public health, and not simply a marketing department for Big Pharma?

Here is what the FDA states in their guidelines for both the Pfizer and Moderna experimental COVID mRNA injections:

Serious adverse events are defined as:

• Death;
• A life-threatening adverse event;
• Inpatient hospitalization or prolongation of existing hospitalization;
• A persistent or significant incapacity or substantial disruption of the ability to conduct normal life functions;
• A congenital anomaly/birth defect;
• An important medical event that based on appropriate medical judgement may jeopardize the individual and may require medical or surgical intervention to prevent one of the outcomes listed above. 

How could anyone believe that out of 41 million doses of experimental COVID mRNA injections administered in the United States from December 14, 2020, through February 7, 2021, with over 1100 deaths reported to VAERS (the actual number of deaths is much higher since they are not all reported in VAERS), that NONE of them are related to these experimental injections that have not even completed Phase 3 trials and are not even approved by the FDA yet?

Read some of the reports we have published over the past few weeks (see below), especially of young and middle-aged healthcare professionals with no previous health conditions who die very shortly after being injected, and ask yourself: How could the CDC conclusively determine that the shot did not cause this?

Remember, the CDC does not even have a category for death by vaccine to list on death certificates, so according to them, nobody has ever died as a result of a vaccine, even though the U.S. Government has paid out BILLIONS in compensation for vaccine injuries and deaths since 1986 and the advent of the National Vaccine Injury Compensation Program.

(Quarterly reports from the DOJ found here).

CDC’s History Of Corruption And Conflict Of Interest

I have published this information frequently during the past couple of months, but it bears repeating here since apparently so few in the public are aware of the depth of corruption at the CDC.

The CDC is the largest purchaser and distributor of vaccines in the world, allocating over $5 BILLION in their budget (supplied by American taxpayers) each year to purchase and distribute vaccines from Big Pharma.

Do you think this might be a conflict of interest?

Secondly, the CDC owns over 56 patents on vaccines, and many of their scientists earn royalties from the sale of vaccines.

Do you think this might be a conflict of interest?

The CDC has a long history of corruption, and over the years many of their own scientists have tried to blow the whistle on this corruption only to be silenced.

n addition, many of the directors running the CDC go on to work for Big Pharma after they complete their term at the CDC.

If you are putting your faith in the CDC to protect your health, you are trusting in a false god, and you will suffer the consequences.

Here’s what others had to say:

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Follow us on all the social media platforms via linktree

Follow Australian National Review on telegram before we get completely censored off Facebook.

And also opt in at www.anrnews.com to always have access to ANR videos and podcasts.

You get a free copy of the “Great Vaccine Con" ANR Founder wrote 4 years ago with brave Doctors and Scientists, thanks to ANR.

We require donations to fund our work so if you believe in what we stand for then your support big or small is appreciated

Australian National Review’s community of readers and following is stronger than ever. However, advertising revenues across the media are diminishing, especially without a paywall. Will you help us remain a force for good and expose corruption in media, government and industry?

We want to continue on our mission to enforce a free press, especially in this day and age where mainstream media and big corporations are going all out to suppress us. As a non-profit without supporters donations we can’t fund ANR. By supporting The Australian National Review with just what you can afford, you can help us ensure that everyone is informed of the truth and has access to free press for years to come.

Australian National Review

Australian National Review

Jamie McIntyre Official Fan Page

Jamie
McIntyre

We also content share with other newsites such as

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Donate us via Direct Bank Transfer

  • Westpac Bank Australia
  • BSB 034216
  • Account 625646

World Solutions Bank

20 Comments

  • Benjamin , February 19, 2021 @ 10:26 pm

    Amazing blog! Do you have any helpful hints for aspiring writers?
    I’m planning to start my own site soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you advise starting with a free platform like WordPress or
    go for a paid option? There are so many options out there that I’m
    totally overwhelmed .. Any suggestions? Cheers!

    Also visit my site; orb light

  • Angel , February 20, 2021 @ 3:08 am

    Hey there! Do you know if they make any plugins to protect against
    hackers? I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard
    on. Any tips?

    Take a look at my site: xxx

  • Olive , February 20, 2021 @ 7:40 am

    Good day! This is kind of off topic but I need some help from an established blog.
    Is it very hard to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal
    but I can figure things out pretty fast. I’m thinking about
    making my own but I’m not sure where to begin. Do you have any ideas or suggestions?
    Many thanks

    Visit my site healthy eating diets

  • Corine , February 20, 2021 @ 9:59 am

    I love your writing style genuinely loving this website.

    my website: balanced low-carb diet

  • Mildred , February 20, 2021 @ 10:42 am

    Hiya very nice web site!! Man .. Beautiful .. Amazing ..

    I will bookmark your blog and take the feeds additionally…I am glad to seek out so many useful info here within the
    publish, we’d like work out more techniques in this regard, thank
    you for sharing.

    my site: complex carbs

  • Hector , February 20, 2021 @ 12:01 pm

    Hiya very cool site!! Man .. Excellent .. Amazing .. I’ll bookmark your
    blog and take the feeds additionally…I am glad to find numerous useful information right here within the
    publish, we’d like develop extra strategies on this regard,
    thanks for sharing.

    Feel free to visit my site :: healthy eating book

  • Candy , February 20, 2021 @ 2:39 pm

    I?m amazed, I must say. Rarely do I come across a blog that?s equally educative and interesting, and without a doubt, you’ve hit the nail on the head.
    The problem is something too few folks are speaking
    intelligently about. I am very happy that I stumbled across this during my hunt for something concerning this.

    My webpage: bangkok accommodations

  • Lida , February 20, 2021 @ 7:26 pm

    Hi there very cool web site!! Guy .. Excellent .. Amazing ..

    I will bookmark your site and take the feeds also…I’m
    satisfied to find easy diets so many helpful info right
    here in the put up, we need develop extra strategies in this regard, thanks for sharing.

  • Ruthie , February 20, 2021 @ 7:55 pm

    Greetings! Very helpful advice in this particular post!
    It’s the little changes that produce the most significant
    changes. Many thanks for sharing!

    Also visit my web site; tongkat ali supplement

  • Jamika , February 20, 2021 @ 10:32 pm

    First off I would like to say awesome blog! I had a quick question in which I’d like to ask
    if you do not mind. I was curious to find out how you center
    yourself and clear your head before writing. I’ve had difficulty clearing my thoughts in getting my ideas
    out there. I do enjoy writing however it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes
    are wasted just trying to figure out how to begin. Any suggestions or hints?
    Appreciate it!

    My web blog: winter skin care

  • Jaime , February 20, 2021 @ 11:09 pm

    Because the admin of this site is working, no hesitation very shortly it will
    be famous, due to its quality contents.

    Also visit my homepage best CBD oil for dogs

  • Shona , February 21, 2021 @ 12:17 am

    Merely a smiling visitor here to share the love (:, btw outstanding design and style.

    Take a look at my web blog vaginal orgasm

  • Helen , February 21, 2021 @ 2:32 pm

    I like this web site it’s a master piece!
    Glad I discovered this on google.

    Also visit my web site; oral sex tips

  • Osvaldo , February 21, 2021 @ 9:00 pm

    Wow! This could be one particular of the most useful blogs
    We have ever arrive across on this subject. Actually Great.
    I am also a specialist in this topic so I can understand your effort.

    Also visit my website how to remove acne scars

  • Myron , February 21, 2021 @ 11:22 pm

    Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I could add to
    my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates.

    I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time
    and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like
    this. Please let me know if you run into anything.
    I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to
    your new updates.

    Here is my homepage holiday weight loss

  • Danilo , February 22, 2021 @ 2:16 am

    Loving the information on this internet site, you have done great job on the
    posts.

    My webpage – weight loss results

  • Willie , February 22, 2021 @ 5:58 am

    Heya i am for the first time here. I found this board and I
    find It truly useful & it helped me out a lot.

    I hope how to burn fat give something back and
    help others like you aided me.

  • Doris , February 22, 2021 @ 5:58 am

    Howdy I am so grateful I found your website,
    I really found you by error, while I was looking on Aol for
    something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say thanks a lot for a remarkable post and a
    all round thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to go through it all at the moment
    but I have bookmarked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please
    do keep up the superb jo.

    Look at my blog :: best CBD gummies

  • Lucretia , February 23, 2021 @ 3:44 am

    Thanks for ones marvelous posting! I truly enjoyed reading it, you are a great author.
    I will always bookmark your blog and will come back very soon. I want to encourage yourself to continue your great writing, have a nice evening!

    my website – best cbd oil for dogs with arthritis

  • Lionel , February 23, 2021 @ 4:01 am

    Hi there, You have done a great job. I’ll definitely digg it and personally suggest to my friends.
    I’m sure they will be benefited from this site.

    Feel free to surf to my homepage; CBD for sale

Comments are closed.

If you wish to support us financially to defend what’s left of our democracies

You can do it two ways

  • Donate to Australian National Review
  • To support the launch of our ANR Global Tv News Network, you can donate as well

or apply to be selected as an early stage investor simply message or email contact@australiannationalreview.com

*Sophisticated Investors only

McIntyre Report

With Jamie McIntyre

Episode 35

Remedy Show

with Margie Stewart

Episode 001

How to help end child sex trafficking

ANR Meme Report

with Nadine Roberts

Episode 002

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Testimonials

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th


$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

What is Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) and how will it play it’s part in changing the world

We are competing against billion dollar funded mainstream media companies and multi billion dollar “Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation”. We must become much more resourceful and creative at raising funds to fight our well funded enemies.

We need your help to win this battle and appreciate all the donations so far.
If you are able to please support us, and our generous sponsor in Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will arrange additional bonus’s to reward our donors.

Plus any donation above $250 can be converted to an advertising credit to use with ANR anytime in the next 5 years. Includes Banner ads, tv ads, sponsorships of shows,email blasts etc.

 

$2.5 million Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) on offer for our generous Australian National Review donors, to help us expose Bill Gates de population agenda, help defeat mainstream media false narratives including the falsified Covid virus used as a Trojan horse to usher in the communistic “The Great Reset”, and help put an end to child sex trafficking and other important initiatives.We are proud to announce the signing of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) as one of our main sponsors for the Australian National Review (selected as one of the independent media channels making a difference and worthy of support to grow more to help defeat mainstream media monopoly.)

As a result of this sponsorship, and to assist ANR in boosting its donations and advertising to fund its operations and expansion into a 24 hour Global News Network (we are a not for profit) and one of only a select few that you can gain allocations of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), prior to its upcoming listing planned for May 10th, 2021 Initially on a Uk based Exchange, then others.The Minimum donation to qualify for Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) allocation is $250 (however you only receive a 1-1 token allocation ie $250 worth of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at or before listing).

2-1 token for $500 or more in donations. However for a limited time if you donate $1000 or more you will get 4-1 tokens.

This means if you donate to ANR $1000,Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) have agreed to issue you with $2000 worth of tokens at the $0.20 cents list price.

A $1000 donation would be $4000 in tokens. Limited Bonus 6-1 token. Any donors or advertisers with an amount of $5000 or more, will get 6-1 token so a $5000 donation means Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will issue you $30,000 in tokens, based on the list price.

And a limited bonus for $10,000 plus donors of 8-1 being $80,000 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at the May 10th, 2021 list price. 10 to 1 bonus in limited time.

A $25,000 or more in donations will for a limited time get 10-1 in tokens of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), being $250,000 in tokens at the April May 10th, 2021 list price.Plus note all donations receive Advertising credit valid for up to 5 years, that you can use or transfer or resell as well as our Sponsor Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2)’s additional generous offer. Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) is backed by advertising credit a real currency for small to large businesses.Note that merchants including some homeowners, landowners, boat owners etc are already accepting Bitcoin and soon Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) to purchase assets with as well as merchants who you’ll soon be able to buy things using Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2).

It is being planned that Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) like Bitcoin is already, will be useable for lending as collateral as well.