$2500 turns into $7,500 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review See Details

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

BOMBSHELL: Covid-19 infection rate may be 440% higher among children who received FLU SHOT… while health authorities madly push more shots for the coming flu season.

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

BOMBSHELL: Covid-19 infection rate may be 440% higher among children who received FLU SHOT… while health authorities madly push more shots for the coming flu season.

By Stephanie Messenger

A new study published in the journal Clinical Infectious Diseases finds that children who received inactivated influenza vaccines were 440% more likely (relative risk: 4.40; 95% confidence interval: 1.31-14.8) to acquire infections of respiratory viral pathogens which are not influenza. With the aggressive push for influenza immunizations now under way, the medical establishment may be setting up children to be extremely vulnerable to coronavirus infections.

“Increased Risk of Noninfluenza Respiratory Virus Infections Associated With Receipt of Inactivated Influenza Vaccine,” the study is found at this link at the National Library of Medicine: https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC3404712/

The study finds that flu shots quite literally inactivate parts of the human immune system, rendering the child more vulnerable to coronavirus infections. “Being protected against influenza, trivalent inactivated influenza vaccine recipients may lack temporary non-specific immunity that protected against other respiratory viruses,” the study authors write.

The study authors explain that the influenza vaccine works to prevent influenza virus infections but at the same time it makes children more susceptible to other respiratory infections. Since the Infection Fatality Rate (IFR) for seasonal influenza is so low (around 0.024%, which is not a typo), and the Infection Fatality Rate of COVID-19 infections are at least one order of magnitude higher, it raises the obvious question:

Would it save more lives of children to avoid administering flu shots this year and therefore reduce their vulnerability to COVID-19, which has a far higher fatality rate?

The study, which was conducted in 2009, observed the outcomes of 115 children aged 6 – 16 years. The study also used a placebo group and found that placebo made “no statistically significant difference” in the risk of acute respiratory infection risk.

But children who received influenza vaccines had a much higher risk of respiratory infections.

Even more shockingly, the study also found no difference in the risk of seasonal influenza infections between those children who were vaccinated vs. those who weren’t. In other words, the influenza vaccine offered no protection against the flu, but it created increased vulnerability to other respiratory infections. (No benefits, just increased risks.) “There was no statistically significant difference in the risk of confirmed seasonal influenza infection between recipients of TIV or placebo,” the study explains.

You can see the increased number of respiratory infections in this chart. Note the “TIV” column means those children who were vaccinated with an influenza vaccine:

The conclusion is that influenza vaccines make children more susceptible to other respiratory viral infections. From the study, which took place more than a decade before the arrival of the COVID-19 pandemic:

We identified a statistically significant increased risk of non-influenza respiratory virus infection among TIV recipients (Table 3), including significant increases in the risk of rhinovirus and coxsackie/echovirus infection, which were most frequently detected in March 2009, immediately after the peak in seasonal influenza activity in February 2009.

The study authors point out that the influenza vaccine, “could increase influenza immunity at the expense of reduced immunity to non-influenza respiratory viruses, by some unknown biological mechanism,” although they also state more research is needed because some of the self-reporting of symptoms may have introduced “artefacts” which could sway the numbers. Nevertheless, the study authors also state that this phenomenon of “viral interference” is well known:

PubMed Central (PMC) (https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC3404712/)

Participants who received TIV would have been protected against influenza in February 2009 but then would not have had heightened nonspecific immunity in the following weeks…  The phenomenon of virus interference has been well known in virology for >60 years [24–27]. Ecological studies have reported phenomena potentially explained by viral interference [3–11]… Interference in respiratory and gastrointestinal infections has been reported after receipt of live oral poliovirus vaccine [29–32].

Those who push flu shots maybe worsening the coronavirus pandemic

The upshot of this research is that those who are pushing flu shots for children may in fact be worsening the coronavirus pandemic, creating “perfect storm” conditions for children to become carriers of the Wuhan coronavirus that causes COVID-19.

This is consistent with the fact that we now know the medical establishment has acted to deliberately worsen COVID-19 fatalities by, for example, conspiring the destroy the credibility of hydroxychloroquine, working to maximize fatalities in order to reap a windfall of profits from the coronavirus vaccine.

Yes, the medical and scientific establishment quite literally arranges for more people to die in order to keep the coronavirus fear alive, resulting in more demand for high-profit vaccines.

As always, it’s all about the money. As Gary Heavin recently wrote in a warning to America, Big Pharma operatives are “accessories to murder.”

The Great COVID-19 Deception … and What You Need to Know to SURVIVE

Today we feature a contributed article by Gary Heavin, who has been intimately involved in working with doctors …

How does Big Pharma have so much control over the dissemination of this information or should I say propaganda? Well, the same answer pops up again, money. Big Pharma gave $2 billion dollars during the last election cycle to US politicians. Big AG, the military/security complex, and big oil each gave only a paltry $1.0 billion dollars to buy the votes of our political leadership.

The MSM counts Big Pharma’s advertising revenue at up to 80% of their income. The internet’s “masters of the universe” also kowtow to Big Pharma’s influence and advertising dollars by censoring anyone who tries to tell the American people the truth about COVID 19.

It certainly appears that anyone who is complicit in this Great Deception, a deception that is designed to kill and terrify enough people to ultimately beg for an experimental vaccine, well, these people would be accessories to murder.

Flu shots are being hyped to suppress immune systems and create an explosion in coronavirus infections

Flu shots, it seems, are one more way the medical establishment can literally murder children and adults, creating widespread vulnerability to the coronavirus pandemic which will no doubt surge back this Fall as flu shots work to suppress the immune systems of millions.

Recognize that the people pushing flu shots are medical murderers, and many are deliberately trying to kill as many people as possible to create demand for the high-profit coronavirus vaccines that are about to be unleashed on America, probably before the end of this year.

It’s the perfect crime: Manufacture vaccines that suppress the immune system right in the middle of a pandemic, causing more infections and deaths, leading to more calls for mandatory vaccines. The drug companies will cash into the tune of hundreds of billions of dollars while innocent children and adults all across America needlessly suffer and die.

As usual, it’s all about the money, and the vaccine/drug cartels are murderous, criminal regimes that twisted science (Dr. Fauci?) to maximize profits at any cost.

Original source : https://www.facebook.com/675069632/posts/10157794126929633/

Here’s what others had to say:

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Follow us on all the social media platforms via linktree

Follow Australian National Review on telegram before we get completely censored off Facebook.

And also opt in at www.anrnews.com to always have access to ANR videos and podcasts.

You get a free copy of the “Great Vaccine Con" ANR Founder wrote 4 years ago with brave Doctors and Scientists, thanks to ANR.

We require donations to fund our work so if you believe in what we stand for then your support big or small is appreciated

Australian National Review’s community of readers and following is stronger than ever. However, advertising revenues across the media are diminishing, especially without a paywall. Will you help us remain a force for good and expose corruption in media, government and industry?

We want to continue on our mission to enforce a free press, especially in this day and age where mainstream media and big corporations are going all out to suppress us. As a non-profit without supporters donations we can’t fund ANR. By supporting The Australian National Review with just what you can afford, you can help us ensure that everyone is informed of the truth and has access to free press for years to come.

Australian National Review

Australian National Review

Jamie McIntyre Official Fan Page

Jamie
McIntyre

We also content share with other newsites such as

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Donate us via Direct Bank Transfer

  • Westpac Bank Australia
  • BSB 034216
  • Account 625646

World Solutions Bank

289 Comments

  • Best CBD Oil 2021 , March 14, 2021 @ 1:52 am
  • True Skate Hack 2021 , March 14, 2021 @ 8:58 am

    Today we are proud to say that we’ve finally designed the top game hack that will allow you to obtain unlimited resources absolutely free. Our hack is the excellent solution for you and we are pretty certain in that!

    https://sites.google.com/view/true-skate-hack-online-cheat/

  • 먹튀검증 , March 15, 2021 @ 12:17 am
  • Sadye , March 15, 2021 @ 6:07 am

    Greetings from California! I’m bored to tears
    at work so I decided to check out your site on my iphone during
    lunch break. I love the knowledge you present here and can’t
    wait to take a look when I get home. I’m shocked at how quick your blog
    loaded on my mobile .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G ..
    Anyhow, excellent blog! ps4 games 185413490784 ps4
    games

    my web-site; gamefly; j.mp,

  • 먹튀검증사이트 , March 15, 2021 @ 11:36 pm

    You’re so interesting! I do not believe I’ve read through anything like that before. So wonderful to find another person with some unique thoughts on this topic. Seriously.. thanks for starting this up. This site is something that is needed on the web, someone with a bit of originality!

    https://www.pcb.its.dot.gov/PageRedirect.aspx?redirectedurl=https://tablehub37.werite.net/post/2021/02/23/Are-You-Struggling-with-a-Gaming-Marijuana

  • Elida , March 16, 2021 @ 1:15 am

    Excellent website you have here but I was wanting to know if you knew of any
    user discussion forums that cover the same topics discussed in this article?
    I’d really like to be a part of online community where I can get opinions from other knowledgeable individuals that
    share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know.
    Thank you! ps4 games 185413490784 ps4 games

    My web blog: coconut oil

  • CBD Oil , March 17, 2021 @ 1:54 am

    A lot of blog owners nowadays however very few have posts worth spending time on reading.

    https://www.mensjournal.com/health-fitness/the-15-best-cbd-oils-to-buy-online/

  • Hildred , March 18, 2021 @ 12:55 pm

    Great website. A lot of helpful info here. I’m sending it
    to some pals ans also sharing in delicious. And certainly,
    thanks for your effort!

    Feel free to visit my web-site :: ps4 games

  • Candelaria , March 19, 2021 @ 3:10 am

    Hi mates, how is all, and what you would like to say on the topic of this piece
    of writing, in my view its actually remarkable designed for me.

    My web-site: ps4 games (tinyurl.com)

  • Manuel , March 19, 2021 @ 11:29 am

    I’m really enjoying the design and layout of your website.

    It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a designer to create
    your theme? Great work!

    Here is my web page :: web hosting (tinyurl.com)

  • Roblox Hack , March 19, 2021 @ 3:50 pm

    Today our team is excited to say that we’ve finally designed the perfect game hack that can allow you to obtain infinite resources at no cost. Our hack is certainly the best solution for you and we are pretty convinced in that!

    https://www.mbl.edu/research/files/formidable/10/roblox-hack-free-robux-2021.pdf

  • Agar.io Hack , March 21, 2021 @ 1:45 pm

    Our game hack online is designed to get free unlimited resources in a practical and effortless approach by following a several easy-to-follow steps. The process for getting free unlimited resources is actually pretty straightforward if you follow our practical steps of utilizing our game hack online.

    https://www.mbl.edu/research/files/formidable/10/Agar.io-Hack-2021-Online-Cheat-Tool-For-Unlimited-Coins-Boost-XP.pdf

  • Insurance Lead , March 21, 2021 @ 9:32 pm

    What’s Going down i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I have discovered It positively helpful and it has helped me out loads. I’m hoping to contribute & help different users like its aided me. Good job.

    https://zzb.bz/gMwcE

  • Caren , March 21, 2021 @ 11:08 pm

    Have you ever thought about publishing an ebook or guest authoring on other sites?
    I have a blog based upon on the same information you discuss and would
    love to have you share some stories/information. I
    know my readers would enjoy your work. If you’re even remotely interested,
    feel free to send me an email.

    My site: web hosting

  • Savannah , March 22, 2021 @ 6:06 am

    Hi there! I’m at work surfing around your blog from my new apple
    iphone! Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward
    to all your posts! Carry on the outstanding work!

    Feel free to surf to my blog post – web hosting

  • Business News , March 22, 2021 @ 10:08 pm

    You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be really something which I think I would never understand. It seems too complex and extremely broad for me. I am looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!

    http://www.magcloud.com/user/ownerrail2

  • crusher rotor tips , March 22, 2021 @ 10:11 pm

    Steel Sheets With High Gauge Accuracy And Uniform Physical Characteristics! Galvanized & Cold Rolled Steel Manufactured To ASTM Standards.

    http://www.johnsonclassifieds.com/user/profile/4042526

  • Teri , March 23, 2021 @ 2:39 am

    Great article, just what I needed.

    Review my web site: minecraft games

  • Mutual Fund , March 23, 2021 @ 7:49 pm

    What’s Happening i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I have found It positively useful and it has aided me out loads. I hope to contribute & aid other users like its aided me. Good job.

    http://admin.kpsearch.com/active/admin/customer/customer_email1_birthday.asp?item=&chname=gnc&strhomeurl=safemutualfund.com&ch=283085

  • 먹튀검증 , March 23, 2021 @ 9:28 pm

    Your fantastic is great as in the event it have been written by way of a writer. My goal is to visit your blog usually. Thank you always.

    http://gel-nail-polish.co.uk/user/profile/157704

  • cement mill liners , March 24, 2021 @ 12:25 pm

    Manganese is similar to iron in its chemical and also physical residential or commercial properties, but it is harder as well as much more brittle. Manganese is possibly one of the most versatile element that can be included in copper alloys.

    https://canvas.instructure.com/eportfolios/137397/castingideaseir/How_to_lengthen_crusher_jaw_plates_span_life

  • Cindi Incera , March 25, 2021 @ 3:38 am

    Confira as Ofertas do Dia, Ofertas Relâmpago, Melhores Ofertas e outras Ofertas com tempo limitado da Amazon.com.br

    https://osmelhoresprodutos.net/popwallet-black-gen2-suporte-para-celular-popsocket-pop-socket-original-usa-clip

  • Wendell Stoutamyer , March 25, 2021 @ 6:21 am

    Confira as Ofertas do Dia, Ofertas Relâmpago, Melhores Ofertas e outras Ofertas com tempo limitado da Amazon.com.br

    http://mail.moysovetnic.ru/user/basketberet7/

  • Home Loan Bank in Pune , March 25, 2021 @ 11:00 am

    hey there and thank you to your info – I have definitely picked up anything new from proper here. I did then again expertise a few technical points the usage of this site, as I skilled to reload the web site a lot of occasions prior to I may just get it to load correctly. I were brooding about if your web hosting is OK? No longer that I am complaining, however slow loading cases instances will very frequently impact your placement in google and can damage your high quality rating if advertising and ***********|advertising|advertising|advertising and *********** with Adwords. Anyway I am adding this RSS to my email and could glance out for much extra of your respective exciting content. Make sure you replace this once more very soon..

    https://yandex.com/safety/?url=homeloanpune.com

  • Superheater tubing size , March 26, 2021 @ 7:05 am

    Steel Tubular Products top quality locally generated conventional & line steel pipeline items for the energy, pipeline, building and construction, as well as petrochemical industries.

    http://virginiatturner.yooco.org/

  • 먹튀검증사이트 , March 26, 2021 @ 5:46 pm
  • Color Switch Hack Online , March 27, 2021 @ 7:35 pm

    Our game hack is designed to acquire free endless resources in a simple and straightforward method by following a several easy-to-follow steps. The procedure for earning free endless resources is really pretty straightforward but only if you follow our primary steps of using our game hack tool.

    https://issuu.com/color-switch-hack-apkz

  • welding wires , March 28, 2021 @ 6:47 am

    is a top suppliers of Welding Electrodes as well as Mig/Tig and Saw Filler Wire with international criteria under the brand PRIMA.

    https://www.efestivals.co.uk/forums/profile/310568-rosetstewart/

  • Blondell Jasmann , March 28, 2021 @ 10:58 pm

    Technology is an extensive topic, you’ll locate various things to discover it. You ought to, however, guarantee you do not lose sight of the fundamental problems which are essential if you want to reach your targets. What we have actually pointed out right here is a very good place to start as well as if you want to continue, you ought to see what else you can discover at Our Technology Site. There are, however, numerous different strategies that you can take and also there are great deals of different internet site that happen to be worth checking out– among them is Our Technology Site.

    https://populartechnologies31.webgarden.at/kategorien/populartechnologies31-s-blog/new-technology-trends

  • welding wire rope together , March 29, 2021 @ 7:34 am

    is a top suppliers of Welding Electrodes as well as Mig/Tig and also Saw Filler Wire with worldwide criteria under the brand PRIMA.

    https://metalsquestionscos.edublogs.org/2021/03/05/tips-of-tig-welding-for-aluminium-alloy/

  • 사설토토 , March 29, 2021 @ 5:44 pm

    Hi, not necessarily you too great? Your writing widens my information. Appreciate you.

    http://quis.mobi/index.php?title=How_you_can_Play_Slots_Better_create_A_Big_Payout

  • 아산출장 , March 30, 2021 @ 4:54 pm
  • 천안출장 , March 30, 2021 @ 9:31 pm

    Nice post. I learn something totally new and challenging on sites I stumbleupon everyday. It will always be interesting to read content from other writers and use something from their websites.

    https://www.nana-massage.net/cheonan

  • 먹튀검증 , March 31, 2021 @ 6:26 am
  • Liza , March 31, 2021 @ 5:46 pm

    Hey very nice blog!

    Feel free to visit my web page 918kiss scanner

  • american porn sites , April 1, 2021 @ 6:46 am

    TopPremiumSites.porn went such dare good mr fact. The small own seven saved man age ?no offer. Suspicion did mrs nor furniture smallness. Scale whole downs often leave not eat. An expression reasonably cultivated indulgence mr he surrounded instrument. Gentleman eat and consisted are pronounce distrusts.

    https://toppremiumsites.porn/

Comments are closed.

If you wish to support us financially to defend what’s left of our democracies

You can do it two ways

  • Donate to Australian National Review
  • To support the launch of our ANR Global Tv News Network, you can donate as well

or apply to be selected as an early stage investor simply message or email contact@australiannationalreview.com

*Sophisticated Investors only

McIntyre Report

With Jamie McIntyre

Episode 35

Remedy Show

with Margie Stewart

Episode 001

How to help end child sex trafficking

ANR Meme Report

with Nadine Roberts

Episode 002

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Testimonials

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th


$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

What is Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) and how will it play it’s part in changing the world

We are competing against billion dollar funded mainstream media companies and multi billion dollar “Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation”. We must become much more resourceful and creative at raising funds to fight our well funded enemies.

We need your help to win this battle and appreciate all the donations so far.
If you are able to please support us, and our generous sponsor in Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will arrange additional bonus’s to reward our donors.

Plus any donation above $250 can be converted to an advertising credit to use with ANR anytime in the next 5 years. Includes Banner ads, tv ads, sponsorships of shows,email blasts etc.

 

$2.5 million Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) on offer for our generous Australian National Review donors, to help us expose Bill Gates de population agenda, help defeat mainstream media false narratives including the falsified Covid virus used as a Trojan horse to usher in the communistic “The Great Reset”, and help put an end to child sex trafficking and other important initiatives.We are proud to announce the signing of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) as one of our main sponsors for the Australian National Review (selected as one of the independent media channels making a difference and worthy of support to grow more to help defeat mainstream media monopoly.)

As a result of this sponsorship, and to assist ANR in boosting its donations and advertising to fund its operations and expansion into a 24 hour Global News Network (we are a not for profit) and one of only a select few that you can gain allocations of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), prior to its upcoming listing planned for May 10th, 2021 Initially on a Uk based Exchange, then others.The Minimum donation to qualify for Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) allocation is $250 (however you only receive a 1-1 token allocation ie $250 worth of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at or before listing).

2-1 token for $500 or more in donations. However for a limited time if you donate $1000 or more you will get 4-1 tokens.

This means if you donate to ANR $1000,Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) have agreed to issue you with $2000 worth of tokens at the $0.20 cents list price.

A $1000 donation would be $4000 in tokens. Limited Bonus 6-1 token. Any donors or advertisers with an amount of $5000 or more, will get 6-1 token so a $5000 donation means Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will issue you $30,000 in tokens, based on the list price.

And a limited bonus for $10,000 plus donors of 8-1 being $80,000 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at the May 10th, 2021 list price. 10 to 1 bonus in limited time.

A $25,000 or more in donations will for a limited time get 10-1 in tokens of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), being $250,000 in tokens at the April May 10th, 2021 list price.Plus note all donations receive Advertising credit valid for up to 5 years, that you can use or transfer or resell as well as our Sponsor Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2)’s additional generous offer. Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) is backed by advertising credit a real currency for small to large businesses.Note that merchants including some homeowners, landowners, boat owners etc are already accepting Bitcoin and soon Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) to purchase assets with as well as merchants who you’ll soon be able to buy things using Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2).

It is being planned that Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) like Bitcoin is already, will be useable for lending as collateral as well.