$2500 turns into $7,500 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review See Details

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

At least 36 People Develop Blood Disorder and a Doctor DIES after Receiving Pfizer or Moderna COVID Vaccines

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

At least 36 People Develop Blood Disorder and a Doctor DIES after Receiving Pfizer or Moderna COVID Vaccines.

By NATALIE RAHHAL | U.S. HEALTH EDITOR

  • At least 36 cases of thrombocytopenia after COVID-19 vaccination have been reported in the US 
  • One person, a previously healthy Miami doctor aged 56, died of the blood disorder which causes platelet counts to drop, preventing blood from clotting
  • Thrombocytopenia has occurred after other shots, but it is exceedingly rare and not yet clear whether vaccines could cause it  

At least 36 people have developed a rare, life-threatening blood disorder, called thrombocytopenia, after receiving either of the two COVID-19 vaccines authorized in the US.

One of them, Miami obstetrician Dr Gregory Michael, died after thrombocytopenia caused his platelets to drop to virtually zero. He was just 56 and died of a brain hemorrhage just 16 days after receiving Pfizer’s shot.

And doctors ordered Luz Legaspi, 72, not to leave her bed for over a week, for fear a bump, bruise, fall or other minor injury could lead to a similar hemorrhage and prove fatal for her.

Thrombocytopenia has been seen after other vaccines as well, and experts suspect that the shot does act as a trigger in some way – they just don’t know why yet.

But so far, the platelet-suppressing condition appears exceedingly rare – affecting just 36 people out of 43 million doses administered in the US – and scientists theorize that only a small fraction of the population may have some predisposition that could lead vaccines to trigger the blood disorder.

Of 15 people included in a forthcoming study, only one had a recent history of low platelet counts, and there were no clear common threads that predict who might be the very few to develop thrombocytopenia after vaccination.

But with the exception of Dr Michael, all others so far have recovered after treatment.

Dr Gregory Michael, 56, died of a brain hemorrhage from thrombocytopenia 16 days after he received Pfizer's COVID-19 vaccine         Luz Legaspi, 72, developed the rare blood disorder a day after her first shot of Moderna's vaccine and had to be put on total bed rest to prevent a potentially deadly hemorrhage

Dr Gregory Michael, 56, died of a brain hemorrhage from thrombocytopenia 16 days after he received Pfizer’s COVID-19 vaccine (left). Luz Legaspi, 72, developed the rare blood disorder a day after her first shot of Moderna’s vaccine and had to be put on total bed rest to prevent a potentially deadly hemorrhage (right)

The US is giving about 1.5 million COVID-19 vaccinations a day and only 36 people have developed thrombocytopenia

The US is giving about 1.5 million COVID-19 vaccinations a day and only 36 people have developed thrombocytopenia

 

The vast majority of people who have received COVID-19 vaccines have done so without incident.

What is thrombocytopenia? (ITP)

Immune thrombocytopenic purpura (ITP) is a blood disorder characterized by a decrease in the number of platelets in the blood. 

Platelets are cells in the blood that help stop bleeding. A decrease in platelets can cause easy bruising, bleeding gums, and internal bleeding. 

This disease is caused by an immune reaction against one’s own platelets. It has also been called autoimmune thrombocytopenic purpura. 

There are two forms of ITP

Acute thrombocytopenic purpura:

This usually affects young children, ages 2 to 6 years old. The symptoms may follow a viral illness, such as chickenpox. Acute ITP usually starts suddenly and the symptoms usually disappear in less than 6 months, often within a few weeks. Treatment is often not needed. The disorder usually does not recur. Acute ITP is the most common form of the disorder. 

Chronic thrombocytopenic purpura:

The onset of the disorder can happen at any age, and the symptoms can last a minimum of 6 months, several years, or a lifetime. Adults have this form more often than children do, but it does affect adolescents. Females have it more often than males. Chronic ITP can recur often and requires continual follow-up care with a blood specialist (hematologist). 

Causes  

  • Medications (including over-the-counter medications) can cause an allergy that cross-reacts with platelets.
  • Infections, typically viral infections, including the viruses that cause chicken pox, hepatitis C, and AIDS, can prompt antibodies that cross-react with platelets.
  • Pregnancy
  • Immune disorders, such as rheumatoid arthritis and lupus
  • Low-grade lymphomas and leukemias may produce abnormal antibodies against platelet proteins.
  • Sometimes the cause of immune thrombocytopenic purpura is not known. 

Symptoms

  • The purple color of the skin after blood has ‘leaked’ under it. Persons with ITP may have large bruises from no known injury. Bruises can appear at the joints of elbows and knees just from movement.
  • Tiny red dots under the skin that are a result of very small bleeds.
  • Nosebleeds
  • Bleeding in the mouth and/or in and around the gums
  • Heavy menstrual periods
  • Blood in the vomit, urine, or stool
  • Bleeding in the head. This is the most dangerous symptom of ITP. Any head injury that occurs when there are not enough platelets to stop the bleeding can be life threatening.

 

But between the December 14 start of the US coronavirus vaccine rollout and January 31, 36 reports were made to the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention’s (CDC) monitoring system of immune thrombocytopenia (ITP) after vaccinations, according to the New York Times.

The database logs incidents doctors and nurses observe after people get vaccinations, but it doesn’t determine whether or not vaccines were the cause of the reported problems, known as ‘adverse events.’

No cases of thrombocytopenia were reported during the trials of either Moderna’s or Pfizer’s vaccines.

However, since they’re authorizations, cases have been linked to each vaccine.

Pfizer told DailyMail.com that it is investigating the death of Dr Michael, an obstetrician whose wife says was in good health before his death in December.

‘In my mind his death was 100 percent linked to the vaccine. There is no other explanation,’ she told DailyMail.com in an interview last month, fighting back tears.

Dr Michael received his first dose of Pfizer’s shot on December 18 and had no immediate reaction to the shot.

But three days later, he noticed red splotches all over his body.

The spots dappling his body were petechiae, warning signs of bleeding under the skin.

He went to Mount Sinai Medical Center in Miami. During his exam, Dr Michael remained upbeat and energetic.

But bloodwork showed his count of platelets – disk-shaped cell fragments that form clots to prevent uncontrolled bleeding – was zero, his wife said.

Anything below 150,000 would qualify as thrombocytopenia, but Dr Michael’s condition was dire.

Transfusions and other attempts to restore his platelets failed over his two weeks in the hospital, and Dr Michael ultimately died of a brain hemorrhage.

Luz Legaspi, 72, was healthy and all for vaccination in January, when she got her first dose of the Moderna.

But the next day, she woke to find her legs and arms covered in petechiae, and bleeding blisters inside her mouth, according to the New York Times.

She was admitted to the hospital in Elmhurst, Queens in New York City.

At the time, Legaspi’s platelet count was zero and she was ordered not to leave her bed to prevent her from falling or otherwise injuring herself. Even a normally harmless bruise can lead to hemorrhage when someone has not platelets to stop the bleeding.

In adults, thrombocytopenia can be caused by one marrow diseases, some cancer treatments and alcoholism.

But some forms are also the result of an autoimmune condition, in which the immune system mistakenly attacks and destroys healthy platelets instead of legitimate threats and pathogens. Sometimes thrombocytopenia arises after viral infections.

In these cases, it is usually treated platelet transfusions, with steroids and immune globulins – a treatment meant to prevent the spleen from destroying platelets, as it does in thrombocytopenia.

Legaspi received these treatments, but was still not improving 10 days after she had been admitted to the hospital.

Michael's wife Heidi Neckelman (left) said her husband's death was 'due to a strong reaction' to the vaccine. Pictured: Dr. Michael with his wife Heidi and daughter

Michael’s wife Heidi Neckelman (left) said her husband’s death was ‘due to a strong reaction’ to the vaccine. Pictured: Dr. Michael with his wife Heidi and daughter 

‘I don’t think she understands she’s like a ticking bomb,’ her daughter, who did not reveal her name upon her employer’s request, told the Times on Legaspi’s ninth day in the hospital.

‘I don’t use the term. I don’t want to tell her that.’

Remarkably, a foremost expert on the rare condition caught wind of Legaspi’s dire, and stagnant, condition and contacted her physician in Elmhurst.

Dr James Bussel, a pediatrician and expert in immune thrombocytopenia (ITP), which most commonly affects children advised a change of course, although what specific treatment he advised is not clear.

Within two days, Legaspi’s platelet count was over 70,000 and she was able to return home the next day, February 2.

Dr Bussel and his colleague, Dr Eun-Ju Lee, studied 15 cases of thrombocytopenia that developed after people got COVID-19 vaccines.

Their article is still being reviewed for publication in a medical journal.

But he told the Times there may well some link not just to COVID-19 vaccines, but vaccines more generally, it’s just not clear exactly what.

‘Having it happen after a vaccine is well-known and has been seen with many other vaccines. Why it happens, we don’t know,’ Dr Bussel said.

‘I think it is possible that there is an association.

‘I’m assuming there’s something that made the people who developed thrombocytopenia susceptible, given what a tiny percentage of recipients they are.’

Dr Bussel, and even Luz Legaspi and her daughter, say that people should still get the COVID-19 vaccine, and for most, thrombocytopenia won’t be an issue.

Nonetheless, Dr Bussel, his colleagues and both Pfizer and Moderna are trying to work out who might have this life-threatening reaction, so they could advise these people against getting the vaccine, as US officials have done for people with a history of anaphylactic reactions to any ingredients in the shots.

Here’s what others had to say:

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Follow us on all the social media platforms via linktree

Follow Australian National Review on telegram before we get completely censored off Facebook.

And also opt in at www.anrnews.com to always have access to ANR videos and podcasts.

You get a free copy of the “Great Vaccine Con" ANR Founder wrote 4 years ago with brave Doctors and Scientists, thanks to ANR.

We require donations to fund our work so if you believe in what we stand for then your support big or small is appreciated

Australian National Review’s community of readers and following is stronger than ever. However, advertising revenues across the media are diminishing, especially without a paywall. Will you help us remain a force for good and expose corruption in media, government and industry?

We want to continue on our mission to enforce a free press, especially in this day and age where mainstream media and big corporations are going all out to suppress us. As a non-profit without supporters donations we can’t fund ANR. By supporting The Australian National Review with just what you can afford, you can help us ensure that everyone is informed of the truth and has access to free press for years to come.

Australian National Review

Australian National Review

Jamie McIntyre Official Fan Page

Jamie
McIntyre

We also content share with other newsites such as

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Donate us via Direct Bank Transfer

  • Westpac Bank Australia
  • BSB 034216
  • Account 625646

World Solutions Bank

38 Comments

  • vreyrolinomit , February 26, 2021 @ 5:16 pm

    I like this post, enjoyed this one appreciate it for posting. “To affect the quality of the day that is the art of life.” by Henry David Thoreau.

    http://www.vreyrolinomit.com/

  • Blog gratis , March 5, 2021 @ 9:19 am

    I appreciate, cause I found exactly what I was looking for. You’ve ended my 4 day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a nice day. Bye

    http://adsjudi.biz

  • latitud barra da tijuca , March 5, 2021 @ 8:30 pm

    There’s noticeably a bundle to find out about this. I assume you made certain nice points in features also.

    https://lancamentos-rj.com/latitud/

  • cartoes rp , March 6, 2021 @ 10:12 am

    Hi, I think your site might be having browser compatibility issues. When I look at your website in Safari, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, fantastic blog!

    https://www.graficaribeiraopreto.com.br/

  • รับซื้อหวย , March 6, 2021 @ 3:20 pm

    Having read this I thought it was very informative. I appreciate you taking the time and effort to put this article together. I once again find myself spending way to much time both reading and commenting. But so what, it was still worth it!

    https://chudjenbet.com/

  • slotxo thai , March 6, 2021 @ 8:51 pm

    I have not checked in here for some time as I thought it was getting boring, but the last few posts are good quality so I guess I’ll add you back to my everyday bloglist. You deserve it my friend 🙂

    https://slotlion777.com/สล็อต777/

  • ติดหน้าแรก google , March 6, 2021 @ 11:56 pm

    I was just looking for this information for some time. After 6 hours of continuous Googleing, finally I got it in your site. I wonder what is the lack of Google strategy that do not rank this kind of informative sites in top of the list. Usually the top web sites are full of garbage.

    https://seofastwork.com

  • สมัครบาคาร่า , March 7, 2021 @ 9:28 am

    You really make it seem really easy together with your presentation however I find this topic to be actually something that I believe I’d by no means understand. It seems too complicated and extremely vast for me. I am having a look forward to your next submit, I will try to get the cling of it!

    https://ufabetcompany.com/

  • Daftar Vivoslot Ovo , March 7, 2021 @ 2:52 pm

    Sweet website , super pattern, rattling clean and utilize genial.

    http://adsjudi.live

  • Daftar Idnpoker Online , March 8, 2021 @ 3:55 pm

    hey there and thank you for your info – I have certainly picked up something new from right here. I did however expertise several technical issues using this website, as I experienced to reload the web site a lot of times previous to I could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your web host is OK? Not that I’m complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will sometimes affect your placement in google and can damage your high quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Well I’m adding this RSS to my e-mail and can look out for much more of your respective intriguing content. Ensure that you update this again soon..

    http://adsjd.live

  • kedai laptop near me , March 8, 2021 @ 10:11 pm

    The other day, while I was at work, my cousin stole my iPad and tested to see if it can survive a thirty foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My iPad is now broken and she has 83 views. I know this is totally off topic but I had to share it with someone!

    https://www.google.com/maps?cid=11630297750293084909

  • Daftar Poker Ovo , March 9, 2021 @ 5:10 am

    Very interesting information!Perfect just what I was looking for! “To be without some of the things you want is an indispensable part of happiness.” by Bertrand Russell.

    http://adsjd.net

  • Poker online , March 9, 2021 @ 1:21 pm

    I intended to put you the little remark to thank you once again with your great basics you’ve provided in this case. It is certainly incredibly open-handed with you giving openly precisely what numerous people might have advertised for an e-book in making some money on their own, notably since you might well have tried it if you ever desired. Those advice also worked to become good way to be aware that other people have the identical passion the same as mine to understand significantly more with reference to this problem. I think there are several more enjoyable situations up front for individuals that find out your website.

    http://inspektorat.jabarprov.go.id/community/profile/idnpoker8888/

  • Idnplay Online , March 10, 2021 @ 8:04 am

    I?¦ve been exploring for a little for any high quality articles or weblog posts on this kind of house . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this website. Studying this info So i?¦m satisfied to express that I have a very excellent uncanny feeling I discovered exactly what I needed. I such a lot no doubt will make sure to do not disregard this web site and provides it a look on a relentless basis.

    http://adsjd.pw

  • Daftar Idnplay ovo , March 10, 2021 @ 7:44 pm

    Hey, you used to write fantastic, but the last few posts have been kinda boringK I miss your super writings. Past several posts are just a bit out of track! come on!

    http://adsjdi.net

  • comprar atestado medico , March 11, 2021 @ 5:01 pm

    I’ve been exploring for a bit for any high quality articles or blog posts on this kind of space . Exploring in Yahoo I ultimately stumbled upon this web site. Studying this info So i am happy to convey that I’ve a very just right uncanny feeling I found out exactly what I needed. I so much no doubt will make sure to do not forget this site and give it a look on a constant basis.

    https://solucoesmedicas.net/como-conseguir-atestado-medico

  • Judi Slot Online , March 12, 2021 @ 2:34 am

    Good – I should definitely pronounce, impressed with your site. I had no trouble navigating through all the tabs and related information ended up being truly simple to do to access. I recently found what I hoped for before you know it in the least. Quite unusual. Is likely to appreciate it for those who add forums or something, website theme . a tones way for your customer to communicate. Nice task..

    http://adsratu.biz

  • Slotxo , March 12, 2021 @ 8:55 am

    Hi there! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of my previous room mate! He always kept talking about this. I will forward this article to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read. Thank you for sharing!

    https://www.slotxovip.com/review-joker-madness/

  • 7M , March 12, 2021 @ 11:59 am

    This really answered my drawback, thanks!

    https://7mth.live/ผลบอลสด7m/

  • pgslot เครดิตฟรี , March 13, 2021 @ 5:00 am

    Great – I should certainly pronounce, impressed with your web site. I had no trouble navigating through all the tabs as well as related information ended up being truly easy to do to access. I recently found what I hoped for before you know it in the least. Quite unusual. Is likely to appreciate it for those who add forums or anything, website theme . a tones way for your customer to communicate. Nice task.

    https://pgslot888.net/

  • สล็อตออนไลน์ , March 13, 2021 @ 9:54 am

    A powerful share, I simply given this onto a colleague who was doing a bit of analysis on this. And he in truth purchased me breakfast as a result of I found it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the treat! However yeah Thnkx for spending the time to debate this, I really feel strongly about it and love reading more on this topic. If potential, as you grow to be experience, would you thoughts updating your blog with extra particulars? It’s highly helpful for me. Large thumb up for this blog post!

    https://starvegasvip.com/

  • daftar akun idn poker , March 14, 2021 @ 5:26 am

    I’d always want to be update on new blog posts on this internet site, saved to my bookmarks! .

    .http://www.ict-edu.uk/user/15647/

  • cod warzone , March 14, 2021 @ 9:23 am

    I appreciate, cause I found just what I was looking for. You have ended my 4 day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a nice day. Bye

    https://ucorvo.com

  • บาคาร่า , March 14, 2021 @ 11:19 pm

    Great beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your website, how could i subscribe for a blog web site? The account aided me a applicable deal. I were tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered brilliant clear concept

    https://ufaluckys.com/

  • สล็อตxo , March 15, 2021 @ 3:24 am

    Heya i am for the first time here. I found this board and I find It truly useful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to offer something back and aid others such as you aided me.

    https://xogame168.com

  • lg delagnello , March 17, 2021 @ 3:20 am

    It is perfect time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I want to suggest you few interesting things or tips. Maybe you could write next articles referring to this article. I desire to read more things about it!

    https://www.fs.imb.br

  • poker88 apk , March 17, 2021 @ 3:11 pm

    What i don’t realize is in fact how you’re now not really much more smartly-liked than you may be right now. You’re very intelligent. You realize thus significantly in the case of this subject, made me for my part imagine it from numerous numerous angles. Its like women and men aren’t interested until it is one thing to accomplish with Lady gaga! Your own stuffs outstanding. All the time maintain it up!

    https://freezingraccoon.com

  • แทงบอล , March 19, 2021 @ 10:08 am

    I’m so happy to read this. This is the kind of manual that needs to be given and not the accidental misinformation that is at the other blogs. Appreciate your sharing this best doc.

    https://ufapro888s.info

  • สล็อตxo , March 20, 2021 @ 1:28 pm

    Howdy very nice blog!! Guy .. Excellent .. Amazing .. I’ll bookmark your website and take the feeds additionallyKI am satisfied to search out so many helpful information right here within the post, we’d like develop extra techniques in this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

    https://rca1688.com/

  • zortilo nrel , March 21, 2021 @ 9:01 pm

    I discovered your blog site on google and test a couple of of your early posts. Proceed to keep up the very good operate. I just further up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Searching for ahead to studying more from you later on!…

    http://www.zortilonrel.com/

  • Holzpool , March 25, 2021 @ 5:00 am

    I am no longer certain where you’re getting your information, however great topic. I needs to spend some time finding out much more or figuring out more. Thank you for fantastic info I was looking for this information for my mission.

    https://pool.net/holzpool-4-40-x-1-33-m-holzbecken-pool-rund-schwimmbecken-set.html

  • Aluminium door , March 26, 2021 @ 10:10 pm

    I really like your writing style, superb info , regards for putting up : D.

    https://blog.mydelux.com.my/delux/

  • dr scholl podologia , March 27, 2021 @ 5:51 am

    You could certainly see your expertise in the work you write. The world hopes for even more passionate writers like you who aren’t afraid to say how they believe. Always follow your heart.

    https://www.pescenter.com.br

  • Jerrell Viscarra , March 27, 2021 @ 5:22 pm

    Thanks for sharing excellent informations. Your website is very cool. I’m impressed by the details that you?¦ve on this blog. It reveals how nicely you perceive this subject. Bookmarked this website page, will come back for more articles. You, my friend, ROCK! I found just the information I already searched everywhere and just could not come across. What an ideal website.

    https://www.endogirls.com.br/

  • 3m water filter malaysia price , March 27, 2021 @ 7:44 pm

    Lovely just what I was looking for.Thanks to the author for taking his time on this one.

    https://www.bwsmalaysia.com.my/3m-water-filter/3m-ap-easy-complete-indoor-water-filter-with-extra-replacement-cartridge

  • webmail login , March 28, 2021 @ 6:54 am

    Great line up. We will be linking to this great article on our site. Keep up the good writing.

    https://webmail-seguro.app

  • 3m under sink water filter , March 29, 2021 @ 7:11 pm

    I am often to blogging and i really appreciate your content. The article has really peaks my interest. I am going to bookmark your site and keep checking for new information.

    https://pbase.com/topics/waspdog4/needed_to_have_tips_to_decid

  • this link , April 1, 2021 @ 9:21 am

    I’m curious to find out what blog platform you are utilizing? I’m experiencing some minor security issues with my latest blog and I’d like to find something more safe. Do you have any solutions?

    https://www.bakespace.com/members/profile/m2sdsiy877/1124814

Comments are closed.

If you wish to support us financially to defend what’s left of our democracies

You can do it two ways

  • Donate to Australian National Review
  • To support the launch of our ANR Global Tv News Network, you can donate as well

or apply to be selected as an early stage investor simply message or email contact@australiannationalreview.com

*Sophisticated Investors only

McIntyre Report

With Jamie McIntyre

Episode 35

Remedy Show

with Margie Stewart

Episode 001

How to help end child sex trafficking

ANR Meme Report

with Nadine Roberts

Episode 002

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Testimonials

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th


$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

What is Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) and how will it play it’s part in changing the world

We are competing against billion dollar funded mainstream media companies and multi billion dollar “Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation”. We must become much more resourceful and creative at raising funds to fight our well funded enemies.

We need your help to win this battle and appreciate all the donations so far.
If you are able to please support us, and our generous sponsor in Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will arrange additional bonus’s to reward our donors.

Plus any donation above $250 can be converted to an advertising credit to use with ANR anytime in the next 5 years. Includes Banner ads, tv ads, sponsorships of shows,email blasts etc.

 

$2.5 million Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) on offer for our generous Australian National Review donors, to help us expose Bill Gates de population agenda, help defeat mainstream media false narratives including the falsified Covid virus used as a Trojan horse to usher in the communistic “The Great Reset”, and help put an end to child sex trafficking and other important initiatives.We are proud to announce the signing of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) as one of our main sponsors for the Australian National Review (selected as one of the independent media channels making a difference and worthy of support to grow more to help defeat mainstream media monopoly.)

As a result of this sponsorship, and to assist ANR in boosting its donations and advertising to fund its operations and expansion into a 24 hour Global News Network (we are a not for profit) and one of only a select few that you can gain allocations of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), prior to its upcoming listing planned for May 10th, 2021 Initially on a Uk based Exchange, then others.The Minimum donation to qualify for Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) allocation is $250 (however you only receive a 1-1 token allocation ie $250 worth of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at or before listing).

2-1 token for $500 or more in donations. However for a limited time if you donate $1000 or more you will get 4-1 tokens.

This means if you donate to ANR $1000,Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) have agreed to issue you with $2000 worth of tokens at the $0.20 cents list price.

A $1000 donation would be $4000 in tokens. Limited Bonus 6-1 token. Any donors or advertisers with an amount of $5000 or more, will get 6-1 token so a $5000 donation means Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will issue you $30,000 in tokens, based on the list price.

And a limited bonus for $10,000 plus donors of 8-1 being $80,000 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at the May 10th, 2021 list price. 10 to 1 bonus in limited time.

A $25,000 or more in donations will for a limited time get 10-1 in tokens of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), being $250,000 in tokens at the April May 10th, 2021 list price.Plus note all donations receive Advertising credit valid for up to 5 years, that you can use or transfer or resell as well as our Sponsor Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2)’s additional generous offer. Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) is backed by advertising credit a real currency for small to large businesses.Note that merchants including some homeowners, landowners, boat owners etc are already accepting Bitcoin and soon Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) to purchase assets with as well as merchants who you’ll soon be able to buy things using Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2).

It is being planned that Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) like Bitcoin is already, will be useable for lending as collateral as well.