$2500 turns into $7,500 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review See Details

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

58-Year-Old Woman Dies Hours After Getting First Dose of Pfizer Vaccine

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

58-Year-Old Woman Dies Hours After Getting First Dose of Pfizer Vaccine.

By Children’s Health Defense Team

Doctors said Drene Keyes, whose death is under investigation, died of flash pulmonary edema likely caused by anaphylaxis, a life-threatening allergic reaction, which some people have experienced after receiving the COVID vaccine.

State and federal officials are investigating the death of a 58-year-old woman in Virginia, who died hours after receiving the first dose of Pfizer’s COVID-19 vaccine.

Drene Keyes, described as a “gifted singer and grandmother of six,” found herself unable to breathe and began vomiting within a couple hours of being vaccinated, according to media reports. She was rushed to Riverside Tappahannock Hospital, where doctors administered an EpiPen, CPR and oxygen.

Keyes’ daughter, Lisa Jones, told WKTR:

“They tried to remove fluid from her lungs. They called it ‘flash pulmonary edema,’ and doctors told me that it can be caused by anaphylaxis. The doctor told me that often during anaphylaxis, chemicals are released inside of a person’s body and can cause this to happen.”

Virginia Health Commissioner M. Norman Oliver told NBC News today that “preliminary findings” indicate that the cause of death was not anaphylaxis, but it will take several weeks for additional information to become available. “We can confirm that the death occurred within hours of having received the vaccine, but that is not evidence of it being related,” Oliver said.

After being vaccinated, Keyes waited the recommended 15 minutes during which she was observed by healthcare workers.

Jones said her mother had underlying health conditions, was obese, diabetic, and took cholesterol and blood pressure medications, the Daily Express reported. Still, Keyes qualified for the vaccine, and as Jones told WBRZ, her mother “was wanting to protect herself, and it did not turn out that way.”

Jones told WTVR she hopes her mother’s death serves as a warning for people to see their doctors and be pre-screened prior to being vaccinated. She also said: “Why are we allowing people with underlying conditions to be guinea pigs for a vaccine that is still in clinical trials and emergency use?”

Both the Pfizer and Moderna vaccines are, by the U.S. Food and Drug Administration’s (FDA) own definition, still in the experimental stage. Both contain polyethylene glycol (PEG), known to cause severe allergic reactions, including anaphylaxis, in some people — a fact that Children’s Health Defense Chairman and Chief Legal Counsel, Robert F. Kennedy, Jr., warned in a letter and email to Dr. Anthony Fauci and the FDA in September, before the vaccines were approved by the FDA for emergency use in the U.S.

“Drene Keyes believed mainstream media, government health officials, her doctors and Big Pharma that Pfizer’s vaccine was safe and it would protect her,” Kennedy said. “Her faith and trust in those people and institutions may have cost her her life.”

Kennedy pointed out that the Pfizer and Moderna vaccines did not undergo long-term safety testing, and that the clinical trials did not prove the vaccines will prevent people from getting COVID, only that they might reduce symptoms.

People with a history of severe allergic reactions were excluded from the clinical trials. However, as The Defender has reported previously, research published in 2016 found that approximately 72% of the U.S. population may have antibodies to PEG. Of the 72% with anti-PEG antibodies, 8% had extremely elevated levels, which is considered a risk for anaphylactic reactions like the one likely experienced by Keyes.

Dr. Danny Avula, Virginia’s state vaccine coordinator, told the Daily Express, Keyes’ death is under investigation by the Office of the Chief Medical Examiner and the U.S. Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC).

The CDC is also investigating the death of a 56-year-old Florida doctor from a rare autoimmune condition about two weeks after getting his first Pfizer vaccine, and that of a 60-year-old California healthcare worker who died four days after his second injection with the Pfizer vaccine.

In December, the FDA launched an investigation into multiple severe allergic reactions, including anaphylaxis, among healthcare workers who received the Pfizer vaccine.

Earlier this month, California health officials issued a hold on 330,000 doses of Moderna’s COVID-19 vaccine after “fewer than 10” people at San Diego’s Petco Park stadium vaccine clinic suffered allergic reactions to the vaccine. Santa Clara County officials lifted the hold on the vaccine lot in question on Jan. 21.

“It is mystifying how a never-before-utilized new vaccine technology that contained a synthetic, non-degradable and increasingly controversial polymer, PEG, known to be associated with adverse immune responses, the development of anti-drug antibodies, and anaphylaxis was allowed to bypass the bedrock of pharmaceutical development and immunological testing during the clinical trials,” said Lyn Redwood, RN, MSN, CHD director and president emerita.

“These well-known safety and efficacy concerns regarding the use of PEG should have been addressed during the early testing of the vaccine before we moved into widespread distribution.”

According to the latest data collected by the CDC’s Vaccine Adverse Event Reporting System, 690 reports of anaphylactic reactions to either the Pfizer or Moderna vaccines were reported between Dec. 14 , 2020, and Jan. 29, 2021. Of those, the Pfizer vaccine accounted for 76% of the reactions, and the Moderna vaccine for 24%.

Last week, the CDC told USA TODAY that based on “early safety data from the first month” of COVID-19 vaccination the vaccines are “as safe as the studies suggested they’d be” and that “everyone who had experienced an allergic response has been treated successfully, and no other serious problems have turned up among the first 22 million people vaccinated.”

Here’s what others had to say:

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Follow us on all the social media platforms via linktree

Follow Australian National Review on telegram before we get completely censored off Facebook.

And also opt in at www.anrnews.com to always have access to ANR videos and podcasts.

You get a free copy of the “Great Vaccine Con" ANR Founder wrote 4 years ago with brave Doctors and Scientists, thanks to ANR.

We require donations to fund our work so if you believe in what we stand for then your support big or small is appreciated

Australian National Review’s community of readers and following is stronger than ever. However, advertising revenues across the media are diminishing, especially without a paywall. Will you help us remain a force for good and expose corruption in media, government and industry?

We want to continue on our mission to enforce a free press, especially in this day and age where mainstream media and big corporations are going all out to suppress us. As a non-profit without supporters donations we can’t fund ANR. By supporting The Australian National Review with just what you can afford, you can help us ensure that everyone is informed of the truth and has access to free press for years to come.

Australian National Review

Australian National Review

Jamie McIntyre Official Fan Page

Jamie
McIntyre

We also content share with other newsites such as

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Donate us via Direct Bank Transfer

  • Westpac Bank Australia
  • BSB 034216
  • Account 625646

World Solutions Bank

50 Comments

  • vreyrolinomit , February 26, 2021 @ 11:51 am

    Hi I am so excited I found your site, I really found you by error, while I was browsing on Bing for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say thanks a lot for a incredible post and a all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to go through it all at the minute but I have book-marked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the excellent job.

    http://www.vreyrolinomit.com/

  • Quanto custa forro-gesso , March 5, 2021 @ 11:22 am

    I have read several just right stuff here. Certainly price bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how much effort you put to create any such great informative site.

    https://www.m2obras.com.br/calculadora/forro-gesso

  • reboco , March 5, 2021 @ 4:11 pm

    Along with almost everything which seems to be building within this subject material, your viewpoints happen to be rather refreshing. On the other hand, I beg your pardon, because I do not give credence to your whole strategy, all be it radical none the less. It seems to everybody that your commentary are actually not entirely rationalized and in simple fact you are yourself not totally confident of your argument. In any event I did appreciate looking at it.

    https://www.custodaconstrucao.com/etapas-obra-e-valor/reboco/

  • หวยยี่กี , March 6, 2021 @ 5:20 pm

    I besides think so , perfectly composed post! .

    https://chudjenbet.com/

  • แทงหวยออนไลน์ , March 6, 2021 @ 8:00 pm

    I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you create this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you? Plz reply as I’m looking to construct my own blog and would like to find out where u got this from. thank you

    https://chudjen999.com/

  • slotxo thai , March 6, 2021 @ 9:16 pm

    Hi, Neat post. There’s a problem along with your website in internet explorer, may check this… IE still is the market leader and a big part of folks will leave out your wonderful writing because of this problem.

    https://slotlion777.com/สล็อต777/

  • Como fazer Papinhas Para Bebê , March 7, 2021 @ 2:26 am

    I love it when people come together and share opinions, great blog, keep it up.

    https://inteligencia-infinita.com/como-fazer-papinhas-para-bebe/

  • Free blog , March 7, 2021 @ 9:02 am

    Someone essentially help to make seriously articles I would state. This is the first time I frequented your web page and thus far? I amazed with the research you made to make this particular publish amazing. Wonderful job!

    http://adsjudi.org

  • Daftar Domino Ovo , March 8, 2021 @ 4:38 am

    Somebody necessarily lend a hand to make severely posts I would state. That is the first time I frequented your website page and so far? I amazed with the analysis you made to make this particular publish extraordinary. Excellent process!

    http://adsjudi.pro

  • Joker123.net , March 8, 2021 @ 12:01 pm

    I am often to blogging and i really appreciate your content. The article has really peaks my interest. I am going to bookmark your site and keep checking for new information.

    http://adsjudi.pw

  • หนังโป๊ , March 8, 2021 @ 4:07 pm

    Thank you a lot for giving everyone an exceptionally memorable possiblity to read critical reviews from this web site. It is always very ideal and also full of a good time for me personally and my office co-workers to search your web site particularly thrice weekly to study the new secrets you will have. And lastly, I am just certainly motivated for the spectacular points served by you. Certain 4 areas in this posting are easily the most impressive we’ve had.

    https://pornthaihub.com/

  • Joker123 Online , March 9, 2021 @ 9:23 am

    I regard something truly special in this web site.

    http://adsjd.com

  • Situs Vivoslot Online , March 9, 2021 @ 12:07 pm

    I really appreciate this post. I¦ve been looking everywhere for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You’ve made my day! Thanks again

    http://adsjd.mobi

  • agen poker idn , March 9, 2021 @ 1:26 pm

    of course like your web-site but you have to check the spelling on quite a few of your posts. A number of them are rife with spelling issues and I to find it very bothersome to inform the reality then again I¦ll certainly come back again.

    http://inspektorat.jabarprov.go.id/community/profile/idnpoker8888/

  • Daftar Domino Ovo , March 9, 2021 @ 4:45 pm

    I do love the manner in which you have framed this specific matter and it really does provide me a lot of fodder for consideration. However, from what I have personally seen, I basically wish as other reviews pack on that individuals stay on point and not embark upon a soap box involving some other news of the day. Yet, thank you for this excellent point and while I can not necessarily go along with it in totality, I value the point of view.

    http://adsjd.vip

  • agen slot online terpercaya , March 9, 2021 @ 5:51 pm

    This is a topic close to my heart cheers, where are your contact details though?

    http://inspektorat.jabarprov.go.id/community/profile/judi-slot-online-ole88/

  • Idnplay , March 10, 2021 @ 1:17 am

    Wonderful beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your site, how could i subscribe for a blog website? The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright clear idea

    http://adsjd.pro

  • Blog gratis , March 10, 2021 @ 9:14 pm

    When I originally commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get four e-mails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that service? Thanks!

    http://adsjdi.net

  • Idnpoker , March 11, 2021 @ 6:13 am

    Hiya! I know this is kinda off topic however I’d figured I’d ask. Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest writing a blog post or vice-versa? My website covers a lot of the same subjects as yours and I feel we could greatly benefit from each other. If you happen to be interested feel free to send me an e-mail. I look forward to hearing from you! Awesome blog by the way!

    http://adsjdi.mobi

  • Daftar Games Slot , March 11, 2021 @ 9:58 am

    Thanks for the sensible critique. Me & my neighbor were just preparing to do some research about this. We got a grab a book from our area library but I think I learned more from this post. I am very glad to see such great information being shared freely out there.

    http://adsjdi.vip

  • comprar misoprostol , March 11, 2021 @ 3:39 pm

    You are my intake, I have few web logs and rarely run out from to brand.

    https://solucoesmedicas.net/onde-comprar-misoprostol

  • Daftar Vivoslot Ovo , March 11, 2021 @ 9:45 pm

    Wow that was strange. I just wrote an very long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t appear. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again. Anyways, just wanted to say excellent blog!

    http://adsratu.live

  • หวยยี่กี , March 11, 2021 @ 11:10 pm

    As a Newbie, I am constantly exploring online for articles that can be of assistance to me. Thank you

    https://chudjen999.com/

  • slot1234 , March 12, 2021 @ 12:43 pm

    Great blog here! Also your site loads up fast! What host are you using? Can I get your affiliate link to your host? I wish my web site loaded up as quickly as yours lol

    https://pgslotvip.game/

  • เล่นสล็อต , March 12, 2021 @ 5:02 pm

    Fantastic site. A lot of useful information here. I¦m sending it to a few pals ans additionally sharing in delicious. And obviously, thanks to your effort!

    https://www.betflix2u.com/44/142

  • เว็บบริการหวย , March 12, 2021 @ 7:34 pm

    Its good as your other content : D, thankyou for putting up.

    https://fo1bet.com/

  • สมัครเล่นหวยยี่กี , March 12, 2021 @ 11:46 pm

    After all, what a great site and informative posts, I will upload inbound link – bookmark this web site? Regards, Reader.

    https://www.for1bet.com/lottothai

  • สล็อต xo 888 , March 12, 2021 @ 11:52 pm

    Pretty! This was a really wonderful post. Thank you for your provided information.

    https://www.hubslotxo.com/

  • บาคาร่าทดลอง , March 13, 2021 @ 9:36 am

    Rattling instructive and great body structure of written content, now that’s user genial (:.

    https://www.sagaming360.com/บาคาร่า/

  • Sexy baccarat , March 13, 2021 @ 12:00 pm

    I am impressed with this internet site, very I am a big fan .

    https://ultraclub88.com/pk/

  • daftar akun idn poker , March 14, 2021 @ 5:18 am

    Great wordpress blog here.. It’s hard to find quality writing like yours these days. I really appreciate people like you! take care

    http://gitlab.asap.um.maine.edu/hokiluxy99

  • poker online 88 , March 17, 2021 @ 2:08 pm

    I got what you mean , regards for posting.Woh I am thankful to find this website through google. “Spare no expense to make everything as economical as possible.” by Samuel Goldwyn.

    https://freezingraccoon.com

  • more , March 18, 2021 @ 11:35 am

    I was studying some of your posts on this website and I conceive this web site is real instructive! Retain putting up.

    https://www.techjek.com/top-7-crypto-wallets-to-use-in-2021/

  • ganhar dinheiro com aplicativo da kwai , March 19, 2021 @ 12:09 am

    Magnificent site. Lots of useful info here. I’m sending it to a few buddies ans also sharing in delicious. And certainly, thank you to your effort!

    https://comofazer.online/kwai-realmente-paga-para-assistir-videos-e-entrar-no-aplicativo/

  • แทงบอล , March 19, 2021 @ 3:07 am

    I’m extremely impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it’s rare to see a nice blog like this one today..

    https://www.ufarec.com

  • receitas fáceis , March 20, 2021 @ 12:33 am

    What i do not realize is actually how you’re not actually much more well-liked than you may be now. You are very intelligent. You realize thus considerably relating to this subject, produced me personally consider it from a lot of varied angles. Its like men and women aren’t fascinated unless it is one thing to accomplish with Lady gaga! Your own stuffs outstanding. Always maintain it up!

    https://panelamagica.com/

  • สล็อต , March 20, 2021 @ 11:53 am

    I gotta bookmark this site it seems very beneficial very useful

    https://rca1688.com/

  • directory , March 20, 2021 @ 2:58 pm

    I don’t even know the way I stopped up here, however I assumed this put up was once great. I don’t recognise who you might be however definitely you’re going to a famous blogger when you are not already 😉 Cheers!

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Od2TNp5O-Io

  • Puraqleen , March 26, 2021 @ 12:52 am

    You have mentioned very interesting points! ps nice website.

    https://www.wundw.shop/qleen-disy-elektro.html

  • comprar windows barato , March 26, 2021 @ 6:01 pm
  • live stream for money , March 26, 2021 @ 9:13 pm

    hello!,I like your writing very much! share we communicate more about your post on AOL? I require a specialist on this area to solve my problem. Maybe that’s you! Looking forward to see you.

    https://www.facebook.com/OnlyStreamApp

  • sobremesa de banana , March 27, 2021 @ 2:16 am

    I’ve been exploring for a bit for any high quality articles or weblog posts in this sort of house . Exploring in Yahoo I eventually stumbled upon this web site. Reading this information So i am happy to show that I have an incredibly just right uncanny feeling I discovered exactly what I needed. I most without a doubt will make certain to don’t put out of your mind this web site and provides it a glance on a continuing basis.

    https://tuasreceitas.com/receitas/bananinha-feita-em-casa/

  • Dale Pelzel , March 27, 2021 @ 4:48 pm

    It is truly a nice and useful piece of information. I am happy that you shared this helpful information with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

    https://www.endogirls.com.br/

  • Glass roof , March 27, 2021 @ 10:08 pm

    You made some clear points there. I looked on the internet for the topic and found most people will agree with your blog.

    https://www.samrogroup.com/know-about-safety-and-industrial-metal-gates/

  • bandar judi online , March 30, 2021 @ 8:13 pm

    Today, I went to the beach front with my kids. I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She placed the shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is completely off topic but I had to tell someone!

    https://cherokeemuseum.org

  • bandar judi online , March 31, 2021 @ 4:38 am

    Great beat ! I would like to apprentice at the same time as you amend your web site, how could i subscribe for a weblog web site? The account helped me a appropriate deal. I were tiny bit familiar of this your broadcast offered vibrant clear concept

    https://ntsearch.com

  • judi online , March 31, 2021 @ 10:49 am

    Magnificent web site. A lot of useful info here. I’m sending it to several friends ans also sharing in delicious. And naturally, thanks for your sweat!

    https://suburban-news.org

  • bandar judi online , March 31, 2021 @ 4:37 pm

    Great article and right to the point. I don’t know if this is truly the best place to ask but do you folks have any thoughts on where to employ some professional writers? Thank you 🙂

    https://virdi-software.com

  • agen judi , March 31, 2021 @ 7:18 pm

    Thank you for the sensible critique. Me & my neighbor were just preparing to do some research about this. We got a grab a book from our area library but I think I learned more from this post. I am very glad to see such excellent information being shared freely out there.

    https://coruna-virtual.com

  • agen judi online , April 1, 2021 @ 2:36 am

    hi!,I love your writing so a lot! percentage we communicate extra about your article on AOL? I require an expert in this house to resolve my problem. Maybe that’s you! Looking forward to look you.

    https://coruna-virtual.com

Comments are closed.

If you wish to support us financially to defend what’s left of our democracies

You can do it two ways

  • Donate to Australian National Review
  • To support the launch of our ANR Global Tv News Network, you can donate as well

or apply to be selected as an early stage investor simply message or email contact@australiannationalreview.com

*Sophisticated Investors only

McIntyre Report

With Jamie McIntyre

Episode 35

Remedy Show

with Margie Stewart

Episode 001

How to help end child sex trafficking

ANR Meme Report

with Nadine Roberts

Episode 002

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Testimonials

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th


$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

What is Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) and how will it play it’s part in changing the world

We are competing against billion dollar funded mainstream media companies and multi billion dollar “Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation”. We must become much more resourceful and creative at raising funds to fight our well funded enemies.

We need your help to win this battle and appreciate all the donations so far.
If you are able to please support us, and our generous sponsor in Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will arrange additional bonus’s to reward our donors.

Plus any donation above $250 can be converted to an advertising credit to use with ANR anytime in the next 5 years. Includes Banner ads, tv ads, sponsorships of shows,email blasts etc.

 

$2.5 million Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) on offer for our generous Australian National Review donors, to help us expose Bill Gates de population agenda, help defeat mainstream media false narratives including the falsified Covid virus used as a Trojan horse to usher in the communistic “The Great Reset”, and help put an end to child sex trafficking and other important initiatives.We are proud to announce the signing of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) as one of our main sponsors for the Australian National Review (selected as one of the independent media channels making a difference and worthy of support to grow more to help defeat mainstream media monopoly.)

As a result of this sponsorship, and to assist ANR in boosting its donations and advertising to fund its operations and expansion into a 24 hour Global News Network (we are a not for profit) and one of only a select few that you can gain allocations of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), prior to its upcoming listing planned for May 10th, 2021 Initially on a Uk based Exchange, then others.The Minimum donation to qualify for Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) allocation is $250 (however you only receive a 1-1 token allocation ie $250 worth of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at or before listing).

2-1 token for $500 or more in donations. However for a limited time if you donate $1000 or more you will get 4-1 tokens.

This means if you donate to ANR $1000,Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) have agreed to issue you with $2000 worth of tokens at the $0.20 cents list price.

A $1000 donation would be $4000 in tokens. Limited Bonus 6-1 token. Any donors or advertisers with an amount of $5000 or more, will get 6-1 token so a $5000 donation means Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will issue you $30,000 in tokens, based on the list price.

And a limited bonus for $10,000 plus donors of 8-1 being $80,000 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at the May 10th, 2021 list price. 10 to 1 bonus in limited time.

A $25,000 or more in donations will for a limited time get 10-1 in tokens of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), being $250,000 in tokens at the April May 10th, 2021 list price.Plus note all donations receive Advertising credit valid for up to 5 years, that you can use or transfer or resell as well as our Sponsor Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2)’s additional generous offer. Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) is backed by advertising credit a real currency for small to large businesses.Note that merchants including some homeowners, landowners, boat owners etc are already accepting Bitcoin and soon Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) to purchase assets with as well as merchants who you’ll soon be able to buy things using Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2).

It is being planned that Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) like Bitcoin is already, will be useable for lending as collateral as well.