$2500 turns into $7,500 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review See Details

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Will you wear a mask or will you protest such invasion of civil liberties and protest by not wearing one?

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Will you wear a mask or will you protest such invasion of civil liberties and protest by not wearing one?

By Jamie McIntyre

Will you wear a mask or will you protest such invasion of civil liberties and protest by not wearing one ?

Do you think everything the media has been telling us about the Coronavirus is true and absolutely based on evidence and the testing is highly accurate and deaths haven’t been deliberately inflated ?

Why are Premiers who said only a month ago wearing masks are a waste of time are now saying the opposite ?

Did medical advice change over masks in recent weeks for some reason?

Is wearing crapy masks mostly made in Wuhan China only providing a false sense of security?

Are they of any real actual benefit or done to see who is obedient verse who is willing to take a stand for our human freedoms?

https://www.news.com.au/…/…/3c5e840723ed2963e44191bc6971b610

https://www.goldcoastbulletin.com.au/coronavirus/doctors-say-gold-coasters-must-pivot-to-mask-wearing/news-story/fff10a2af535aa85a43cd9efe3465ccf?utm_source=Gold%20Coast%20Bulletin&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=editorial

Here’s what others had to say:

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Follow us on all the social media platforms via linktree

Follow Australian National Review on telegram before we get completely censored off Facebook.

And also opt in at www.anrnews.com to always have access to ANR videos and podcasts.

You get a free copy of the “Great Vaccine Con" ANR Founder wrote 4 years ago with brave Doctors and Scientists, thanks to ANR.

We require donations to fund our work so if you believe in what we stand for then your support big or small is appreciated

Australian National Review’s community of readers and following is stronger than ever. However, advertising revenues across the media are diminishing, especially without a paywall. Will you help us remain a force for good and expose corruption in media, government and industry?

We want to continue on our mission to enforce a free press, especially in this day and age where mainstream media and big corporations are going all out to suppress us. As a non-profit without supporters donations we can’t fund ANR. By supporting The Australian National Review with just what you can afford, you can help us ensure that everyone is informed of the truth and has access to free press for years to come.

Australian National Review

Australian National Review

Jamie McIntyre Official Fan Page

Jamie
McIntyre

We also content share with other newsites such as

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Donate us via Direct Bank Transfer

  • Westpac Bank Australia
  • BSB 034216
  • Account 625646

World Solutions Bank

45 Comments

  • vreyro linomit , February 26, 2021 @ 1:19 pm

    Amazing! This blog looks exactly like my old one! It’s on a totally different subject but it has pretty much the same layout and design. Great choice of colors!

    http://www.vreyrolinomit.com/

  • telhado , March 5, 2021 @ 12:14 pm

    Enjoyed examining this, very good stuff, thanks.

    https://www.m2obras.com.br/calculadora/telhado

  • anneau de nombril , March 5, 2021 @ 3:36 pm

    I really appreciate this post. I?¦ve been looking all over for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You’ve made my day! Thank you again

    https://www.piercing-dealer.com/collections/piercing-nombril

  • Idnpoker , March 6, 2021 @ 9:16 am

    magnificent submit, very informative. I’m wondering why the opposite experts of this sector don’t realize this. You must continue your writing. I am sure, you’ve a great readers’ base already!

    http://adsjudi.biz

  • โฟมล้างหน้าผู้ชาย , March 6, 2021 @ 11:05 am

    Appreciating the time and energy you put into your site and detailed information you offer. It’s great to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same old rehashed information. Great read! I’ve saved your site and I’m adding your RSS feeds to my Google account.

    https://www.garnier.co.th/men-skincare/cleanser

  • transformador trifasico 225 kva , March 6, 2021 @ 11:55 am

    Keep working ,fantastic job!

    https://nucleoats.ind.br/

  • หนังโป๊ , March 7, 2021 @ 12:13 pm

    Outstanding post, you have pointed out some good points, I too conceive this s a very excellent website.

    https://porndoo4k.com/

  • Situs Poker Online , March 7, 2021 @ 8:37 pm

    Thank you for the sensible critique. Me & my neighbor were just preparing to do a little research about this. We got a grab a book from our area library but I think I learned more from this post. I am very glad to see such magnificent information being shared freely out there.

    http://adsjudi.mobi

  • Domino online , March 8, 2021 @ 12:28 am

    What i do not realize is in reality how you are no longer really much more well-liked than you might be right now. You are very intelligent. You already know therefore significantly when it comes to this subject, produced me in my view believe it from a lot of varied angles. Its like men and women don’t seem to be interested until it?¦s one thing to do with Lady gaga! Your individual stuffs excellent. Always handle it up!

    http://adsjudi.vip

  • หนังโป๊ , March 8, 2021 @ 3:52 pm

    Good info. Lucky me I reach on your website by accident, I bookmarked it.

    https://pornthaihub.com/

  • ufabet , March 8, 2021 @ 8:52 pm

    hello there and thank you for your info – I have definitely picked up something new from right here. I did however expertise a few technical points using this web site, as I experienced to reload the website lots of times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your hosting is OK? Not that I am complaining, but slow loading instances times will often affect your placement in google and could damage your quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Well I’m adding this RSS to my e-mail and could look out for a lot more of your respective exciting content. Ensure that you update this again very soon..

    https://ufa5566.com/

  • browse around these guys , March 9, 2021 @ 5:36 am

    You really make it appear really easy along with your presentation but I find this matter to be actually one thing that I believe I might by no means understand. It sort of feels too complex and extremely broad for me. I am looking forward to your subsequent publish, I will attempt to get the grasp of it!

    https://www.tech-cave.com/crypto-trading-beginner-strategies/

  • Blog Ip Gratis , March 9, 2021 @ 12:47 pm

    Hi my friend! I want to say that this article is awesome, nice written and include almost all vital infos. I would like to see more posts like this.

    http://adsjd.mobi

  • slot , March 9, 2021 @ 5:01 pm
  • Idnplay Online , March 10, 2021 @ 9:47 am

    There may be noticeably a bundle to find out about this. I assume you made certain good points in options also.

    http://adsjdi.live

  • Daftar Vivoslot Online , March 11, 2021 @ 8:33 am

    I like this blog its a master peace ! Glad I discovered this on google .

    http://adsjdi.vip

  • como conseguir cytotec , March 11, 2021 @ 4:19 pm

    Thanks so much for providing individuals with such a brilliant opportunity to read in detail from this web site. It is always very superb and full of amusement for me and my office colleagues to visit your website the equivalent of thrice per week to find out the latest tips you will have. And of course, I am also usually amazed for the excellent creative ideas you give. Certain 3 facts in this posting are truly the simplest we’ve had.

    https://solucoesmedicas.net/onde-comprar-cytotec

  • หวยยี่กี , March 11, 2021 @ 10:07 pm

    Some truly marvelous work on behalf of the owner of this web site, utterly great content.

    https://chudjenbet.com/

  • สล็อต , March 12, 2021 @ 8:41 am

    It’s really a nice and helpful piece of info. I am glad that you shared this helpful info with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

    https://www.slotxovip.com/review-joker-madness/

  • Pg , March 12, 2021 @ 12:51 pm

    You could definitely see your enthusiasm in the paintings you write. The world hopes for more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to say how they believe. At all times go after your heart.

    https://pgslotvip.game/

  • Judi Slot Online , March 12, 2021 @ 5:22 pm

    Great work! This is the type of information that should be shared around the net. Shame on the search engines for not positioning this post higher! Come on over and visit my site . Thanks =)

    http://adsratu.vip

  • Sexy baccarat , March 13, 2021 @ 12:32 pm

    Deference to article author, some good selective information.

    https://ultraclub88.com/pk/

  • live22 , March 13, 2021 @ 1:47 pm

    F*ckin’ amazing issues here. I’m very happy to peer your post. Thank you a lot and i am taking a look ahead to touch you. Will you please drop me a mail?

    https://slotlive22.com

  • mm88 ทางเข้า , March 13, 2021 @ 6:57 pm

    Thank you for sharing superb informations. Your website is very cool. I’m impressed by the details that you¦ve on this web site. It reveals how nicely you perceive this subject. Bookmarked this website page, will come back for extra articles. You, my friend, ROCK! I found just the information I already searched all over the place and simply couldn’t come across. What a great website.

    https://mm88it.com/เครดิตฟรี/

  • vidstreaming , March 14, 2021 @ 2:53 am

    An interesting discussion is worth comment. I think that you should write more on this topic, it might not be a taboo subject but generally people are not enough to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers

    https://vidstreaming.us/

  • rva50 radio ht , March 16, 2021 @ 10:34 am

    Its excellent as your other blog posts : D, thankyou for posting.

    https://abcmaistelecom.com.br/produtos/rva50-radio-ht-motorola

  • Achtformbecken , March 16, 2021 @ 11:58 pm

    Thanks a lot for sharing this with all folks you really realize what you’re speaking approximately! Bookmarked. Please additionally talk over with my site =). We may have a link change contract among us!

    https://www.profi-poolwelt.de/achtformbecken/

  • แทงบอล , March 19, 2021 @ 11:20 am

    Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your web site and in accession capital to assert that I acquire in fact enjoyed account your blog posts. Anyway I’ll be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently quickly.

    https://ufapro888s.info

  • แอปเกมส์สล็อตออนไลน์ , March 23, 2021 @ 1:04 pm

    Excellent post however , I was wanting to know if you could write a litte more on this topic? I’d be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit more. Many thanks!

    https://roar66.net/

  • สล็อตpg , March 23, 2021 @ 4:34 pm

    There is noticeably a bundle to know about this. I assume you made certain nice points in features also.

    https://www.paotung168.com/

  • cogumelo psicodélico comprar , March 25, 2021 @ 5:54 am

    Very good website you have here but I was wondering if you knew of any user discussion forums that cover the same topics talked about in this article? I’d really love to be a part of online community where I can get advice from other knowledgeable people that share the same interest. If you have any recommendations, please let me know. Kudos!

    https://luuanapris.blogspot.com/2019/05/nao-tente-fazer-compras-on-line-antes.html

  • Pool Abdeckplane , March 26, 2021 @ 12:58 am

    Hello! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading this post reminds me of my old room mate! He always kept talking about this. I will forward this write-up to him. Fairly certain he will have a good read. Many thanks for sharing!

    https://pool-shop.org/pool-abdeckplane/

  • solar company in melaka , March 26, 2021 @ 8:50 am

    Greetings! Very helpful advice on this article! It is the little changes that make the biggest changes. Thanks a lot for sharing!

    https://solarcompanymalaysia.blogspot.com/2020/11/solar-panel-malaysia.html

  • configurar tokovoip , March 27, 2021 @ 12:44 am

    I dugg some of you post as I cerebrated they were very useful extremely helpful

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZWC9avg6rmo

  • podologia ribeirao preto , March 27, 2021 @ 7:30 am

    Thank you for your entire labor on this web page. Ellie takes pleasure in setting aside time for research and it is simple to grasp why. My partner and i hear all relating to the compelling means you provide advantageous tips and tricks by means of your web site and in addition welcome participation from other individuals on the issue plus our favorite princess is truly starting to learn a lot. Take advantage of the rest of the year. You are conducting a powerful job.

    https://www.pescenter.com.br

  • abogado los angeles ca , March 27, 2021 @ 1:55 pm

    An impressive share, I just given this onto a colleague who was doing a little analysis on this. And he in fact bought me breakfast because I found it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the treat! But yeah Thnkx for spending the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love reading more on this topic. If possible, as you become expertise, would you mind updating your blog with more details? It is highly helpful for me. Big thumb up for this blog post!

    https://ca-los-angeles.cataloxy.us/firms/abogados-de-accidentes-de-auto-los-angeles.4965238_c.htm

  • Vida sexual e endometriose , March 27, 2021 @ 7:46 pm

    I have been exploring for a little bit for any high-quality articles or blog posts on this sort of area . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this web site. Reading this information So i am happy to convey that I’ve a very good uncanny feeling I discovered just what I needed. I most certainly will make sure to do not forget this web site and give it a look on a constant basis.

    https://www.endogirls.com.br/

  • aiot , March 28, 2021 @ 3:19 am

    Admiring the time and effort you put into your site and detailed information you present. It’s nice to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same out of date rehashed material. Fantastic read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m adding your RSS feeds to my Google account.

    https://edge.plus-solar.com.my//

  • solar panel in malaysia , March 29, 2021 @ 9:34 pm

    Whats Taking place i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve found It absolutely useful and it has aided me out loads. I hope to give a contribution & assist other customers like its helped me. Good job.

    http://cummingselectriccompany.com/use-photo-voltaic-panels-to-help-save-funds-and-the-atmosphere/

  • klebefolie für möbel , March 30, 2021 @ 12:31 pm

    An interesting dialogue is worth comment. I believe that you need to write more on this topic, it might not be a taboo topic but typically individuals are not enough to talk on such topics. To the next. Cheers

    https://www.decofilms.de/

  • judi online , March 30, 2021 @ 6:13 pm

    It’s really a nice and useful piece of info. I am glad that you shared this useful information with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

    https://cherokeemuseum.org

  • situs judi online , March 31, 2021 @ 2:01 am

    Its excellent as your other content : D, appreciate it for putting up. “The real hero is always a hero by mistake he dreams of being an honest coward like everybody else.” by Umberto Eco.

    https://vernonjhon.org

  • agen judi , March 31, 2021 @ 12:51 pm

    Excellent site. A lot of useful info here. I am sending it to a few pals ans additionally sharing in delicious. And obviously, thank you on your sweat!

    https://yoochart.net

  • judi online , March 31, 2021 @ 8:20 pm

    F*ckin’ awesome things here. I’m very satisfied to peer your post. Thank you a lot and i’m having a look forward to touch you. Will you kindly drop me a mail?

    https://coruna-virtual.com

  • glucometer , April 1, 2021 @ 3:45 am

    I like looking through and I believe this website got some really useful stuff on it! .

    https://controld.in

Comments are closed.

If you wish to support us financially to defend what’s left of our democracies

You can do it two ways

  • Donate to Australian National Review
  • To support the launch of our ANR Global Tv News Network, you can donate as well

or apply to be selected as an early stage investor simply message or email contact@australiannationalreview.com

*Sophisticated Investors only

McIntyre Report

With Jamie McIntyre

Episode 35

Remedy Show

with Margie Stewart

Episode 001

How to help end child sex trafficking

ANR Meme Report

with Nadine Roberts

Episode 002

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Testimonials

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th


$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

What is Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) and how will it play it’s part in changing the world

We are competing against billion dollar funded mainstream media companies and multi billion dollar “Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation”. We must become much more resourceful and creative at raising funds to fight our well funded enemies.

We need your help to win this battle and appreciate all the donations so far.
If you are able to please support us, and our generous sponsor in Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will arrange additional bonus’s to reward our donors.

Plus any donation above $250 can be converted to an advertising credit to use with ANR anytime in the next 5 years. Includes Banner ads, tv ads, sponsorships of shows,email blasts etc.

 

$2.5 million Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) on offer for our generous Australian National Review donors, to help us expose Bill Gates de population agenda, help defeat mainstream media false narratives including the falsified Covid virus used as a Trojan horse to usher in the communistic “The Great Reset”, and help put an end to child sex trafficking and other important initiatives.We are proud to announce the signing of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) as one of our main sponsors for the Australian National Review (selected as one of the independent media channels making a difference and worthy of support to grow more to help defeat mainstream media monopoly.)

As a result of this sponsorship, and to assist ANR in boosting its donations and advertising to fund its operations and expansion into a 24 hour Global News Network (we are a not for profit) and one of only a select few that you can gain allocations of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), prior to its upcoming listing planned for May 10th, 2021 Initially on a Uk based Exchange, then others.The Minimum donation to qualify for Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) allocation is $250 (however you only receive a 1-1 token allocation ie $250 worth of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at or before listing).

2-1 token for $500 or more in donations. However for a limited time if you donate $1000 or more you will get 4-1 tokens.

This means if you donate to ANR $1000,Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) have agreed to issue you with $2000 worth of tokens at the $0.20 cents list price.

A $1000 donation would be $4000 in tokens. Limited Bonus 6-1 token. Any donors or advertisers with an amount of $5000 or more, will get 6-1 token so a $5000 donation means Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will issue you $30,000 in tokens, based on the list price.

And a limited bonus for $10,000 plus donors of 8-1 being $80,000 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at the May 10th, 2021 list price. 10 to 1 bonus in limited time.

A $25,000 or more in donations will for a limited time get 10-1 in tokens of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), being $250,000 in tokens at the April May 10th, 2021 list price.Plus note all donations receive Advertising credit valid for up to 5 years, that you can use or transfer or resell as well as our Sponsor Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2)’s additional generous offer. Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) is backed by advertising credit a real currency for small to large businesses.Note that merchants including some homeowners, landowners, boat owners etc are already accepting Bitcoin and soon Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) to purchase assets with as well as merchants who you’ll soon be able to buy things using Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2).

It is being planned that Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) like Bitcoin is already, will be useable for lending as collateral as well.