$2500 turns into $7,500 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review See Details

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Victorian Premier Dan Andrews increases his police violence using his privatised global police force he didn’t disclose, and pushes Victoria closer to a violent uprising

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Victorian Premier Dan Andrews increases his police violence using his privatised global police force he didn’t disclose, and pushes Victoria closer to a violent uprising.

By Jamie McIntyre

 

Victorian Premier Dan Andrews increases his police violence using his privatised global police force he didn’t disclose, and pushes Victoria closer to a violent uprising.

The Prime Minister must remove Dan Andrews even with Military force if necessary to prevent violence against innocent Victorians escalating.

https://australiannationalreview.com/state-of-affairs/is-there-a-new-global-one-world-police-operating-in-victoria/

See www.anrnews.com for more updates.

 

Original source: https://www.facebook.com/126443424035435/posts/3554848231194920/?vh=e&extid=ZNbX8HOreCq65o7g&d=n

Here’s what others had to say:

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Follow us on all the social media platforms via linktree

Follow Australian National Review on telegram before we get completely censored off Facebook.

And also opt in at www.anrnews.com to always have access to ANR videos and podcasts.

You get a free copy of the “Great Vaccine Con" ANR Founder wrote 4 years ago with brave Doctors and Scientists, thanks to ANR.

We require donations to fund our work so if you believe in what we stand for then your support big or small is appreciated

Australian National Review’s community of readers and following is stronger than ever. However, advertising revenues across the media are diminishing, especially without a paywall. Will you help us remain a force for good and expose corruption in media, government and industry?

We want to continue on our mission to enforce a free press, especially in this day and age where mainstream media and big corporations are going all out to suppress us. As a non-profit without supporters donations we can’t fund ANR. By supporting The Australian National Review with just what you can afford, you can help us ensure that everyone is informed of the truth and has access to free press for years to come.

Australian National Review

Australian National Review

Jamie McIntyre Official Fan Page

Jamie
McIntyre

We also content share with other newsites such as

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Donate us via Direct Bank Transfer

  • Westpac Bank Australia
  • BSB 034216
  • Account 625646

World Solutions Bank

168 Comments

  • สล็อต pg , March 23, 2021 @ 3:45 pm

    Some really choice articles on this internet site, saved to favorites.

    https://www.paotung168.com/

  • Del , March 24, 2021 @ 1:27 pm

    Dissertation team choosing a dissertation topic dissertation online help

  • Bret Coldwell , March 25, 2021 @ 1:12 am

    You made some respectable factors there. I regarded on the internet for the difficulty and found most individuals will go together with along with your website.

    http://www.froleprotrem.com/

  • aquasolar 135 , March 26, 2021 @ 6:07 pm

    My partner and I absolutely love your blog and find many of your post’s to be just what I’m looking for. Would you offer guest writers to write content for yourself? I wouldn’t mind publishing a post or elaborating on a lot of the subjects you write in relation to here. Again, awesome site!

    https://www.bwsmalaysia.com.my/aquasolar/aquasolar-l35-160-liters-solar-water-heater-malaysia

  • crime scene cleanup , March 27, 2021 @ 10:58 am

    Hmm it seems like your blog ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any suggestions for rookie blog writers? I’d certainly appreciate it.

    https://patch.com/texas/dallas-ftworth/classifieds/announcements/210262/crime-scene-cleanup-dallas

  • Mckenzie , March 27, 2021 @ 12:13 pm

    Custom essay writing online https://customessayin.com/ custom essay writing sites

  • Jin Wilderman , March 27, 2021 @ 5:46 pm

    Have you ever considered about adding a little bit more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is fundamental and all. However think of if you added some great visuals or video clips to give your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with images and clips, this blog could definitely be one of the most beneficial in its field. Great blog!

    https://www.endogirls.com.br/

  • caminhão , March 28, 2021 @ 9:57 am

    Today, while I was at work, my sister stole my iPad and tested to see if it can survive a 30 foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My apple ipad is now destroyed and she has 83 views. I know this is completely off topic but I had to share it with someone!

    https://facilfrete.com

  • Ashton , March 29, 2021 @ 6:44 am

    Paid essay writers how to be a better essay writer custom essay cheap

  • 3m under sink water filter , March 29, 2021 @ 6:33 pm

    As I web site possessor I believe the content material here is rattling excellent , appreciate it for your hard work. You should keep it up forever! Best of luck.

    https://perucable7.mystrikingly.com/blog/

  • solar panel in malaysia , March 29, 2021 @ 10:05 pm

    Thanks for the sensible critique. Me & my neighbor were just preparing to do a little research about this. We got a grab a book from our area library but I think I learned more clear from this post. I am very glad to see such magnificent info being shared freely out there.

    https://papillesencuisine.com/exactly-how-solar-panels-work-for-you-to-produce-solar-power-in-3-steps/

  • same day car battery delivery , March 30, 2021 @ 1:58 am

    Howdy! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a group of volunteers and starting a new project in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us beneficial information to work on. You have done a wonderful job!

    https://tbscarbattery.business.site/posts/9013910510383352483?hl=en

  • sand filter for inground pool , March 30, 2021 @ 4:58 am
  • Shiela , March 30, 2021 @ 10:27 am

    Buy dissertation online dissertationxyz.com
    proquest dissertation search

  • togel online , March 30, 2021 @ 5:20 pm

    I will right away snatch your rss feed as I can not find your email subscription link or newsletter service. Do you have any? Please permit me recognise so that I may subscribe. Thanks.

    https://conexioncolombia.com

  • judi online , March 30, 2021 @ 7:39 pm

    Thanks for the good writeup. It in reality was a enjoyment account it. Glance complex to more brought agreeable from you! However, how could we keep in touch?

    https://cherokeemuseum.org

  • situs judi online , March 31, 2021 @ 3:32 am

    Great ?V I should definitely pronounce, impressed with your web site. I had no trouble navigating through all the tabs and related info ended up being truly easy to do to access. I recently found what I hoped for before you know it at all. Reasonably unusual. Is likely to appreciate it for those who add forums or anything, website theme . a tones way for your customer to communicate. Excellent task..

    https://ntsearch.com

  • Vanita , March 31, 2021 @ 11:46 am

    Best writing paper essayonlinean.com fast custom
    essays

Comments are closed.

If you wish to support us financially to defend what’s left of our democracies

You can do it two ways

  • Donate to Australian National Review
  • To support the launch of our ANR Global Tv News Network, you can donate as well

or apply to be selected as an early stage investor simply message or email contact@australiannationalreview.com

*Sophisticated Investors only

McIntyre Report

With Jamie McIntyre

Episode 35

Remedy Show

with Margie Stewart

Episode 001

How to help end child sex trafficking

ANR Meme Report

with Nadine Roberts

Episode 002

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Testimonials

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th


$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

What is Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) and how will it play it’s part in changing the world

We are competing against billion dollar funded mainstream media companies and multi billion dollar “Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation”. We must become much more resourceful and creative at raising funds to fight our well funded enemies.

We need your help to win this battle and appreciate all the donations so far.
If you are able to please support us, and our generous sponsor in Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will arrange additional bonus’s to reward our donors.

Plus any donation above $250 can be converted to an advertising credit to use with ANR anytime in the next 5 years. Includes Banner ads, tv ads, sponsorships of shows,email blasts etc.

 

$2.5 million Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) on offer for our generous Australian National Review donors, to help us expose Bill Gates de population agenda, help defeat mainstream media false narratives including the falsified Covid virus used as a Trojan horse to usher in the communistic “The Great Reset”, and help put an end to child sex trafficking and other important initiatives.We are proud to announce the signing of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) as one of our main sponsors for the Australian National Review (selected as one of the independent media channels making a difference and worthy of support to grow more to help defeat mainstream media monopoly.)

As a result of this sponsorship, and to assist ANR in boosting its donations and advertising to fund its operations and expansion into a 24 hour Global News Network (we are a not for profit) and one of only a select few that you can gain allocations of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), prior to its upcoming listing planned for May 10th, 2021 Initially on a Uk based Exchange, then others.The Minimum donation to qualify for Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) allocation is $250 (however you only receive a 1-1 token allocation ie $250 worth of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at or before listing).

2-1 token for $500 or more in donations. However for a limited time if you donate $1000 or more you will get 4-1 tokens.

This means if you donate to ANR $1000,Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) have agreed to issue you with $2000 worth of tokens at the $0.20 cents list price.

A $1000 donation would be $4000 in tokens. Limited Bonus 6-1 token. Any donors or advertisers with an amount of $5000 or more, will get 6-1 token so a $5000 donation means Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will issue you $30,000 in tokens, based on the list price.

And a limited bonus for $10,000 plus donors of 8-1 being $80,000 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at the May 10th, 2021 list price. 10 to 1 bonus in limited time.

A $25,000 or more in donations will for a limited time get 10-1 in tokens of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), being $250,000 in tokens at the April May 10th, 2021 list price.Plus note all donations receive Advertising credit valid for up to 5 years, that you can use or transfer or resell as well as our Sponsor Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2)’s additional generous offer. Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) is backed by advertising credit a real currency for small to large businesses.Note that merchants including some homeowners, landowners, boat owners etc are already accepting Bitcoin and soon Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) to purchase assets with as well as merchants who you’ll soon be able to buy things using Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2).

It is being planned that Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) like Bitcoin is already, will be useable for lending as collateral as well.