$2500 turns into $7,500 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review See Details

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

US Election, Covid Vaccine and is China a Threat -Episode 010

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

US Election, Covid Vaccine and is China a Threat -Episode 010
By Jamie McIntyre

Follow us on all the social media platforms via linktree

Follow Australian National Review on telegram before we get completely censored off Facebook.

And also opt in at www.anrnews.com to always have access to my videos and podcasts and my Political Commentary Show coming next month.

You get a free copy of the “Great Vaccine Con" I wrote 4 years ago with brave Doctors and Scientists, thanks to ANR.

We require donations to fund our work so if you believe in what we stand for then your support big or small is appreciated

Australian National Review’s community of readers and following is stronger than ever. However, advertising revenues across the media are diminishing, especially without a paywall. Will you help us remain a force for good and expose corruption in media, government and industry?

We want to continue on our mission to enforce a free press, especially in this day and age where mainstream media and big corporations are going all out to suppress us. As a non-profit without supporters donations we can’t fund ANR. By supporting The Australian National Review with just what you can afford, you can help us ensure that everyone is informed of the truth and has access to free press for years to come.

Australian National Review

Australian National Review

Jamie McIntyre Official Fan Page

Jamie
McIntyre

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Donate us via Direct Bank Transfer

  • Westpac Bank Australia
  • BSB 034216
  • Account 625646

World Solutions Bank

93 Comments

  • solar energy in malaysia , March 9, 2021 @ 4:40 am

    Hmm is anyone else experiencing problems with the pictures on this blog loading? I’m trying to find out if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog. Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated.

    https://tcnmicrosites.com/solar-vitality-house-warnings-with-regards-to-diy-photo-voltaic-panels/

  • Vivoslot online , March 9, 2021 @ 8:14 am

    Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to more added agreeable from you! By the way, how could we communicate?

    http://adsjd.com

  • judi slot online , March 9, 2021 @ 6:01 pm

    Do you have a spam issue on this website; I also am a blogger, and I was wondering your situation; many of us have created some nice methods and we are looking to exchange methods with other folks, be sure to shoot me an e-mail if interested.

    http://inspektorat.jabarprov.go.id/community/profile/judi-slot-online-ole88/

  • Daftar Joker123 Ovo , March 10, 2021 @ 5:53 am

    It¦s really a nice and helpful piece of information. I¦m glad that you simply shared this useful info with us. Please stay us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

    http://adsjd.pw

  • Blog Gratis Terbaik , March 10, 2021 @ 5:18 pm

    Hey! Quick question that’s totally off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My blog looks weird when browsing from my apple iphone. I’m trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able to correct this problem. If you have any recommendations, please share. Cheers!

    http://adsjdi.biz

  • Daftar Domino Ovo , March 10, 2021 @ 9:36 pm

    What i do not realize is in truth how you are no longer really a lot more smartly-preferred than you might be right now. You’re so intelligent. You already know therefore considerably in the case of this subject, produced me personally consider it from numerous various angles. Its like men and women aren’t interested unless it is one thing to accomplish with Lady gaga! Your own stuffs nice. Always take care of it up!

    http://adsjdi.net

  • amoxicillin in spanish , March 11, 2021 @ 2:25 am

    amoxicillin for impetigo augmentin 675 mg can amoxicillin treat bladder infection how long does it take for amoxicillin to work on sinus infection

  • HQGE the smartest stock to buy in March 2021? , March 11, 2021 @ 7:46 am

    Hello there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found that it is really informative. I’m gonna watch out for brussels. I will appreciate if you continue this in future. Numerous people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6tU4v4GX-c0

  • Daftar Joker123 Ovo , March 11, 2021 @ 8:46 am

    Some really nice stuff on this web site, I love it.

    http://adsjdi.vip

  • furosemide for hypertension , March 11, 2021 @ 12:48 pm

    furosemide classification furosemide 10 mg furosemide 40 mg buy online what is lasix used for?

  • azithromycin 500mg tablet , March 11, 2021 @ 11:22 pm

    zithromax suspension azithromycin online usa azithromycin z pak 250 mg how long is azithromycin good for after expiration date

  • Judi Vivoslot Online , March 12, 2021 @ 12:32 am

    I’m impressed, I must say. Actually rarely do I encounter a blog that’s each educative and entertaining, and let me inform you, you might have hit the nail on the head. Your idea is excellent; the issue is one thing that not sufficient individuals are speaking intelligently about. I am very completely satisfied that I stumbled across this in my search for something referring to this.

    http://adsratu.biz

  • ivermectin for human , March 12, 2021 @ 9:34 am

    ivermectin blindness permanent ivermectin cost ivermectin pour on tractor supply where to buy ivermectin shampoo

  • ทดลอง เล่น สล็อต xo , March 13, 2021 @ 12:37 am

    At this time it looks like Drupal is the top blogging platform available right now. (from what I’ve read) Is that what you are using on your blog?

    https://www.hubslotxo.com/

  • coupon for ventolin , March 13, 2021 @ 2:40 am

    albuterol nebulized treatments albuterol nebulizer how much is albuterol inhaler without insurance how many times can you take albuterol in a day

  • บาคาร่าออนไลน์ , March 13, 2021 @ 8:23 am

    Do you mind if I quote a few of your articles as long as I provide credit and sources back to your weblog? My blog is in the very same area of interest as yours and my users would truly benefit from some of the information you provide here. Please let me know if this ok with you. Thanks!

    https://www.sagaming360.com/บาคาร่า/

  • lipodrene hardcore , March 13, 2021 @ 10:35 pm

    I’ll immediately snatch your rss feed as I can’t to find your email subscription link or e-newsletter service. Do you have any? Please permit me realize in order that I may subscribe. Thanks.

    https://megasuplemento.com/lipodrene-hardcore-hi-tech.html

  • vidstreaming , March 14, 2021 @ 2:43 am

    It’s in point of fact a great and useful piece of info. I’m satisfied that you shared this helpful information with us. Please stay us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

    https://vidstreaming.us/

  • penurun kolesterol , March 14, 2021 @ 12:52 pm

    Helpful info. Fortunate me I discovered your site accidentally, and I am surprised why this coincidence did not took place earlier! I bookmarked it.

    https://kalcare.com/brands/nutrive_benecol

  • บาคาร่าออนไลน์ , March 14, 2021 @ 11:39 pm

    Valuable information. Lucky me I found your web site by accident, and I’m shocked why this accident didn’t happened earlier! I bookmarked it.

    https://ufaluckys.com/

  • Africa Gold Dore Bars Seller , March 15, 2021 @ 7:02 pm

    With havin so much content and articles do you ever run into any problems of plagorism or copyright infringement? My blog has a lot of completely unique content I’ve either created myself or outsourced but it seems a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my agreement. Do you know any solutions to help prevent content from being ripped off? I’d genuinely appreciate it.

    https://newminingllc.com

  • qta , March 16, 2021 @ 11:24 am

    Great V I should certainly pronounce, impressed with your website. I had no trouble navigating through all tabs and related information ended up being truly simple to do to access. I recently found what I hoped for before you know it at all. Reasonably unusual. Is likely to appreciate it for those who add forums or anything, website theme . a tones way for your customer to communicate. Excellent task..

    https://abcmaistelecom.com.br/codigo-q-qap

  • apartamento na planta em porto belo , March 17, 2021 @ 4:21 am

    Very interesting info !Perfect just what I was looking for! “It’s the Brady Act taking manpower and crime-fighting capability off the streets.” by Dennis Martin.

    https://www.fs.imb.br

  • click for bizbangladesh.com food products online , March 18, 2021 @ 9:22 am

    Very interesting subject, thanks for putting up. “There are several good protections against temptations, but the surest is cowardice.” by Mark Twain.

    https://bizbangladesh.com/business-directory/food-beverage/beverages

  • see it here , March 18, 2021 @ 11:21 am

    Some truly nice and useful information on this web site, besides I think the layout has great features.

    https://www.techontop.com/top-crypto-signal-providers-in-2021/

  • แทงบอล , March 19, 2021 @ 4:16 am

    I simply could not leave your site prior to suggesting that I extremely enjoyed the usual info a person provide for your visitors? Is going to be back steadily to check out new posts

    https://www.ufarec.com

  • shampoo para filhote , March 19, 2021 @ 8:13 pm

    Really wonderful information can be found on web blog. “The quality of an organization can never exceed the quality of the minds that make it up.” by Harold R. McAlindon.

    https://www.petperfumaria.com.br/shampoo-pet-5-litros/

  • สล็อตxo , March 20, 2021 @ 11:16 am

    Perfectly pent content, thanks for information. “The earth was made round so we would not see too far down the road.” by Karen Blixen.

    https://rca1688.com/

  • roar66 , March 23, 2021 @ 10:22 am

    you’re really a good webmaster. The site loading speed is amazing. It seems that you’re doing any unique trick. Also, The contents are masterpiece. you’ve done a fantastic job on this topic!

    https://roar66.net/

  • Leia Quivers , March 25, 2021 @ 3:36 am

    I have been checking out some of your articles and i must say pretty clever stuff. I will definitely bookmark your website.

    http://www.froleprotrem.com/

  • Academic writer , March 25, 2021 @ 11:34 pm

    I’ve been exploring for a bit for any high quality articles or blog posts in this sort of house . Exploring in Yahoo I eventually stumbled upon this web site. Studying this information So i’m satisfied to express that I have a very good uncanny feeling I found out exactly what I needed. I so much definitely will make certain to don’t fail to remember this web site and provides it a glance on a continuing basis.

    https://www.research-writers.com

  • Poolset , March 26, 2021 @ 12:41 am

    I’ve been absent for a while, but now I remember why I used to love this web site. Thank you, I will try and check back more frequently. How frequently you update your website?

    https://pool-shop.org/poolset/

  • comprar office barato , March 26, 2021 @ 7:23 pm
  • increase fans , March 26, 2021 @ 10:14 pm

    I discovered your blog site on google and check a few of your early posts. Continue to keep up the very good operate. I just additional up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Seeking forward to reading more from you later on!…

    https://www.facebook.com/LypStar

  • comprar ts3 , March 26, 2021 @ 10:40 pm

    fantastic put up, very informative. I wonder why the other experts of this sector don’t notice this. You should continue your writing. I am confident, you have a huge readers’ base already!

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZWC9avg6rmo

  • podologia perto de mim , March 27, 2021 @ 7:32 am

    I have been absent for some time, but now I remember why I used to love this website. Thank you, I will try and check back more often. How frequently you update your website?

    https://www.pescenter.com.br

  • Jean Gayle , March 27, 2021 @ 4:31 pm

    You made several nice points there. I did a search on the subject matter and found a good number of persons will consent with your blog.

    https://www.endogirls.com.br/

  • Aluminium door , March 27, 2021 @ 10:08 pm

    I’ve read a few good stuff here. Definitely worth bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how much effort you put to create such a excellent informative website.

    https://dryconknox.com/availability-of-a-top-quality-assortment-of-metal-gates/

  • outdoor water filter supplier in malaysia , March 30, 2021 @ 2:49 am

    I’ve been absent for some time, but now I remember why I used to love this website. Thanks , I will try and check back more often. How frequently you update your web site?

    https://atelblogs.blogspot.com/2020/01/outdoor-water-filter-closer-look.html

  • agen judi online , March 30, 2021 @ 10:08 pm

    Way cool, some valid points! I appreciate you making this article available, the rest of the site is also high quality. Have a fun.

    https://visible.me

  • agen judi , March 31, 2021 @ 7:41 am

    I am now not certain the place you’re getting your information, however good topic. I must spend a while finding out more or understanding more. Thanks for fantastic info I used to be looking for this information for my mission.

    https://treatyrepublic.net

  • judi online , March 31, 2021 @ 7:11 pm

    Really Appreciate this post, how can I make is so that I get an update sent in an email every time you write a new update?

    https://coruna-virtual.com

  • his response , April 1, 2021 @ 6:51 am

    Thankyou for all your efforts that you have put in this. very interesting info .

    https://sketchfab.com/x6slkqy648

Comments are closed.

If you wish to support us financially to defend what’s left of our democracies

You can do it two ways

  • Donate to Australian National Review
  • To support the launch of our ANR Global Tv News Network, you can donate as well

or apply to be selected as an early stage investor simply message or email contact@australiannationalreview.com

*Sophisticated Investors only

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th


$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

What is Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) and how will it play it’s part in changing the world

We are competing against billion dollar funded mainstream media companies and multi billion dollar “Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation”. We must become much more resourceful and creative at raising funds to fight our well funded enemies.

We need your help to win this battle and appreciate all the donations so far.
If you are able to please support us, and our generous sponsor in Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will arrange additional bonus’s to reward our donors.

Plus any donation above $250 can be converted to an advertising credit to use with ANR anytime in the next 5 years. Includes Banner ads, tv ads, sponsorships of shows,email blasts etc.

 

$2.5 million Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) on offer for our generous Australian National Review donors, to help us expose Bill Gates de population agenda, help defeat mainstream media false narratives including the falsified Covid virus used as a Trojan horse to usher in the communistic “The Great Reset”, and help put an end to child sex trafficking and other important initiatives.We are proud to announce the signing of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) as one of our main sponsors for the Australian National Review (selected as one of the independent media channels making a difference and worthy of support to grow more to help defeat mainstream media monopoly.)

As a result of this sponsorship, and to assist ANR in boosting its donations and advertising to fund its operations and expansion into a 24 hour Global News Network (we are a not for profit) and one of only a select few that you can gain allocations of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), prior to its upcoming listing planned for May 10th, 2021 Initially on a Uk based Exchange, then others.The Minimum donation to qualify for Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) allocation is $250 (however you only receive a 1-1 token allocation ie $250 worth of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at or before listing).

2-1 token for $500 or more in donations. However for a limited time if you donate $1000 or more you will get 4-1 tokens.

This means if you donate to ANR $1000,Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) have agreed to issue you with $2000 worth of tokens at the $0.20 cents list price.

A $1000 donation would be $4000 in tokens. Limited Bonus 6-1 token. Any donors or advertisers with an amount of $5000 or more, will get 6-1 token so a $5000 donation means Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will issue you $30,000 in tokens, based on the list price.

And a limited bonus for $10,000 plus donors of 8-1 being $80,000 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at the May 10th, 2021 list price. 10 to 1 bonus in limited time.

A $25,000 or more in donations will for a limited time get 10-1 in tokens of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), being $250,000 in tokens at the April May 10th, 2021 list price.Plus note all donations receive Advertising credit valid for up to 5 years, that you can use or transfer or resell as well as our Sponsor Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2)’s additional generous offer. Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) is backed by advertising credit a real currency for small to large businesses.Note that merchants including some homeowners, landowners, boat owners etc are already accepting Bitcoin and soon Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) to purchase assets with as well as merchants who you’ll soon be able to buy things using Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2).

It is being planned that Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) like Bitcoin is already, will be useable for lending as collateral as well.