$2500 turns into $7,500 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review See Details

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

The Rant Show with Jamie McIntyre and Margie Stewart -Can 3rd Grade Mathematics Figure out if COVID is a Fraud? -Episode 011

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.


The Rant Show with Jamie McIntyre and Margie Stewart -Can 3rd Grade Mathematics Figure out if COVID is a Fraud? -Episode 011
By Jamie McIntyre

Follow us on all the social media platforms via linktree

Follow Australian National Review on telegram before we get completely censored off Facebook.

And also opt in at www.anrnews.com to always have access to my videos and podcasts and my Political Commentary Show coming next month.

You get a free copy of the “Great Vaccine Con" I wrote 4 years ago with brave Doctors and Scientists, thanks to ANR.

We require donations to fund our work so if you believe in what we stand for then your support big or small is appreciated

Australian National Review’s community of readers and following is stronger than ever. However, advertising revenues across the media are diminishing, especially without a paywall. Will you help us remain a force for good and expose corruption in media, government and industry?

We want to continue on our mission to enforce a free press, especially in this day and age where mainstream media and big corporations are going all out to suppress us. As a non-profit without supporters donations we can’t fund ANR. By supporting The Australian National Review with just what you can afford, you can help us ensure that everyone is informed of the truth and has access to free press for years to come.

Australian National Review

Australian National Review

Jamie McIntyre Official Fan Page

Jamie
McIntyre

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Donate us via Direct Bank Transfer

  • Westpac Bank Australia
  • BSB 034216
  • Account 625646

World Solutions Bank

90 Comments

  • Situs Domino Online , March 8, 2021 @ 2:02 am

    F*ckin’ tremendous issues here. I am very happy to see your article. Thank you so much and i’m looking ahead to contact you. Will you kindly drop me a e-mail?

    http://adsjudi.vip

  • Idnpoker , March 8, 2021 @ 8:53 am

    Hello, you used to write excellent, but the last several posts have been kinda boringK I miss your tremendous writings. Past several posts are just a bit out of track! come on!

    http://adsjudi.pw

  • หนังโป๊ , March 8, 2021 @ 4:12 pm

    I truly enjoy reading on this web site, it has excellent articles. “He who sees the truth, let him proclaim it, without asking who is for it or who is against it.” by Henry George.

    https://pornthaihub.com/

  • Daftar Joker123 Online , March 8, 2021 @ 9:57 pm

    Today, I went to the beach front with my kids. I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She put the shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is entirely off topic but I had to tell someone!

    http://adsjd.biz

  • บาคาร่า , March 8, 2021 @ 11:58 pm

    Great goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely wonderful. I really like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you’re stating and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it sensible. I can not wait to read far more from you. This is really a great web site.

    https://789step.com

  • Glass roof , March 9, 2021 @ 1:01 am

    Wow that was unusual. I just wrote an very long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t show up. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again. Regardless, just wanted to say superb blog!

    https://autogate-malaysia.com

  • Ads judi , March 9, 2021 @ 2:05 am

    Deference to author, some superb entropy.

    http://adsjd.net

  • Link here , March 9, 2021 @ 3:48 am

    Well I sincerely enjoyed reading it. This post procured by you is very practical for proper planning.

    https://www.latesttechtrends.com/choosing-your-crypto-toolkit-a-checklist-to-choose-your-tools-of-the-trade/

  • Poker online Indonesia , March 9, 2021 @ 8:10 am

    naturally like your website but you need to check the spelling on several of your posts. Several of them are rife with spelling problems and I find it very troublesome to tell the truth nevertheless I’ll certainly come back again.

    http://adsjd.com

  • Daftar Domino Online , March 9, 2021 @ 8:11 pm

    I must express appreciation to the writer for rescuing me from such a setting. As a result of scouting throughout the world-wide-web and obtaining basics which are not productive, I thought my entire life was over. Existing devoid of the solutions to the issues you have solved as a result of your good posting is a crucial case, and the kind which might have adversely damaged my entire career if I hadn’t encountered your web site. Your main training and kindness in maneuvering every item was important. I am not sure what I would’ve done if I had not encountered such a step like this. I’m able to at this point relish my future. Thanks for your time so much for this impressive and amazing guide. I will not think twice to recommend your web page to anyone who will need care about this area.

    http://adsjd.ltd

  • link bola88 , March 10, 2021 @ 5:21 pm

    This site is my breathing in, real excellent style and perfect articles.

    https://sites.google.com/view/bola88-link-alternatif

  • Free blog , March 10, 2021 @ 5:53 pm

    I am glad to be a visitant of this pure blog! , regards for this rare information! .

    http://adsjdi.biz

  • Free blog , March 10, 2021 @ 11:41 pm

    I have been surfing online greater than 3 hours lately, yet I by no means discovered any interesting article like yours. It is beautiful worth sufficient for me. In my opinion, if all site owners and bloggers made excellent content material as you probably did, the internet shall be much more useful than ever before. “Nothing will come of nothing.” by William Shakespeare.

    http://adsjdi.com

  • Daftar Joker123 Ovo , March 12, 2021 @ 12:53 am

    Hi there! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of my previous room mate! He always kept talking about this. I will forward this article to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read. Thank you for sharing!

    http://adsratu.biz

  • สล็อต , March 12, 2021 @ 12:33 pm

    This really answered my problem, thank you!

    https://pgslotvip.game/

  • Joker slot , March 12, 2021 @ 3:50 pm

    You are my inspiration, I possess few web logs and often run out from brand :). “He who controls the past commands the future. He who commands the future conquers the past.” by George Orwell.

    https://www.betflix2u.com/44/142

  • สล็อต xo เครดิตฟรี , March 12, 2021 @ 11:41 pm

    Great web site. Lots of useful info here. I?¦m sending it to several friends ans additionally sharing in delicious. And naturally, thank you for your sweat!

    https://www.hubslotxo.com/

  • เว็บ สล็อต joker , March 13, 2021 @ 4:26 am

    of course like your web-site but you need to check the spelling on several of your posts. Several of them are rife with spelling issues and I find it very bothersome to tell the truth nevertheless I will surely come back again.

    https://www.hubjoker888.com

  • คาสิโน , March 13, 2021 @ 1:57 pm

    I visited a lot of website but I conceive this one has got something special in it in it

    https://www.betflix2u.com/44/142

  • como aumentar o score , March 13, 2021 @ 10:36 pm

    Great remarkable issues here. I am very happy to see your article. Thanks so much and i am having a look ahead to contact you. Will you kindly drop me a e-mail?

    https://liberarcredito.com.br

  • situs poker idn , March 14, 2021 @ 9:09 am

    Hi this is kinda of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding know-how so I wanted to get guidance from someone with experience. Any help would be enormously appreciated!

    https://www.dermandar.com/user/hokiluxy99/

  • superslot , March 15, 2021 @ 5:52 am

    Utterly written content material, thank you for entropy. “The last time I saw him he was walking down Lover’s Lane holding his own hand.” by Fred Allen.

    https://toto928king.com/

  • dallo empreendimentos , March 17, 2021 @ 4:49 am

    You are a very clever individual!

    https://www.fs.imb.br

  • download poker88 , March 17, 2021 @ 1:38 pm

    I’m not that much of a internet reader to be honest but your blogs really nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your site to come back in the future. Many thanks

    https://freezingraccoon.com

  • click for texvista.com garment textiles , March 18, 2021 @ 4:02 am

    Hi there! Would you mind if I share your blog with my myspace group? There’s a lot of folks that I think would really enjoy your content. Please let me know. Thanks

    https://texvista.com/textile-products/textile-machinery

  • click for bizbangladesh food product network , March 18, 2021 @ 9:03 am

    Thanks for all your efforts that you have put in this. very interesting info .

    https://bizbangladesh.com/business-directory/food-beverage/food-ingredients

  • แทงบอล , March 19, 2021 @ 3:10 am

    I am glad to be one of many visitants on this great web site (:, thankyou for posting.

    https://www.ufarec.com

  • แทงบอล , March 19, 2021 @ 11:14 am

    Just desire to say your article is as astounding. The clarity in your post is simply nice and i could assume you are an expert on this subject. Well with your permission allow me to grab your RSS feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please keep up the gratifying work.

    https://ufapro888s.info

  • Couvreur à Marseille , March 22, 2021 @ 7:05 pm

    Hola! I’ve been reading your blog for some time now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Kingwood Tx! Just wanted to mention keep up the great work!

    https://couvreur-pro-13.fr/charpentier-traitement-charpente-a-marseille-13000/

  • Britt Finni , March 24, 2021 @ 3:48 pm

    Whats up very nice site!! Guy .. Beautiful .. Superb .. I’ll bookmark your web site and take the feeds also…I’m satisfied to search out a lot of helpful information here in the post, we want develop extra strategies in this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

    http://www.froleprotrem.com/

  • Iphone gebraucht , March 25, 2021 @ 5:39 pm

    You have observed very interesting points! ps nice website.

    https://www.mac-store24.com/collections/iphone-6-gebraucht-wiederaufbereitet-refurbished

  • Poolbecken , March 26, 2021 @ 4:37 am

    Hi there, You’ve done an incredible job. I’ll certainly digg it and for my part suggest to my friends. I’m confident they’ll be benefited from this website.

    https://schwimmbecken-shop.at/poolbecken-3-6-x-0-9-m-weiss.html

  • solarpanelsmalaysia.com , March 26, 2021 @ 8:25 am

    I have been surfing online more than 3 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me. Personally, if all site owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the web will be a lot more useful than ever before.

    https://solarcompanymalaysia.blogspot.com/2020/11/solar-panel-malaysia.html

  • aquasolar water heater repair , March 26, 2021 @ 7:36 pm

    Pretty element of content. I just stumbled upon your blog and in accession capital to assert that I acquire in fact enjoyed account your weblog posts. Anyway I will be subscribing for your augment and even I achievement you get admission to persistently rapidly.

    https://www.bwsmalaysia.com.my/aquasolar/aqua-solar-l66-300-liters-solar-water-heater-malaysia-c-w-installation

  • short video editor , March 26, 2021 @ 9:41 pm

    Hello very nice site!! Guy .. Excellent .. Wonderful .. I will bookmark your web site and take the feeds also…I am satisfied to seek out numerous useful information here in the put up, we need develop extra strategies in this regard, thank you for sharing.

    https://discord.gg/QKfq2YjQHW

  • polycarbonate roofing malaysia , March 26, 2021 @ 10:48 pm

    I truly appreciate this post. I?¦ve been looking everywhere for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You have made my day! Thank you again

    https://blog.mydelux.com.my/e5b185e5aeb6e5ae89e585a8e68890e4b8bae4babae4bbace79a84e4bc98e58588/

  • Endometriose Profunda , March 27, 2021 @ 7:42 pm

    I am only commenting to make you know what a superb encounter my daughter encountered reading through your web page. She even learned a lot of things, most notably what it is like to have an incredible giving mood to get other individuals without difficulty learn several complicated topics. You undoubtedly did more than our desires. Thanks for presenting these valuable, trusted, informative and cool thoughts on the topic to Sandra.

    https://www.endogirls.com.br/

  • solar energy in malaysia , March 28, 2021 @ 6:38 am

    excellent issues altogether, you just won a new reader. What would you suggest about your submit that you just made a few days in the past? Any positive?

    https://shawnsdgarcia.blogspot.com/2020/12/solar-energy-home-warnings-regarding.html

  • slot999 , March 29, 2021 @ 2:08 pm

    I used to be more than happy to seek out this net-site.I wished to thanks for your time for this glorious learn!! I definitely enjoying each little little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to take a look at new stuff you blog post.

    https://newslotxo.com/

  • möbel klebefolie , March 30, 2021 @ 12:06 pm

    I’d should examine with you here. Which is not something I often do! I take pleasure in studying a publish that may make individuals think. Additionally, thanks for allowing me to remark!

    https://www.decofilms.de/

Comments are closed.

If you wish to support us financially to defend what’s left of our democracies

You can do it two ways

  • Donate to Australian National Review
  • To support the launch of our ANR Global Tv News Network, you can donate as well

or apply to be selected as an early stage investor simply message or email contact@australiannationalreview.com

*Sophisticated Investors only

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th


$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

What is Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) and how will it play it’s part in changing the world

We are competing against billion dollar funded mainstream media companies and multi billion dollar “Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation”. We must become much more resourceful and creative at raising funds to fight our well funded enemies.

We need your help to win this battle and appreciate all the donations so far.
If you are able to please support us, and our generous sponsor in Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will arrange additional bonus’s to reward our donors.

Plus any donation above $250 can be converted to an advertising credit to use with ANR anytime in the next 5 years. Includes Banner ads, tv ads, sponsorships of shows,email blasts etc.

 

$2.5 million Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) on offer for our generous Australian National Review donors, to help us expose Bill Gates de population agenda, help defeat mainstream media false narratives including the falsified Covid virus used as a Trojan horse to usher in the communistic “The Great Reset”, and help put an end to child sex trafficking and other important initiatives.We are proud to announce the signing of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) as one of our main sponsors for the Australian National Review (selected as one of the independent media channels making a difference and worthy of support to grow more to help defeat mainstream media monopoly.)

As a result of this sponsorship, and to assist ANR in boosting its donations and advertising to fund its operations and expansion into a 24 hour Global News Network (we are a not for profit) and one of only a select few that you can gain allocations of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), prior to its upcoming listing planned for May 10th, 2021 Initially on a Uk based Exchange, then others.The Minimum donation to qualify for Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) allocation is $250 (however you only receive a 1-1 token allocation ie $250 worth of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at or before listing).

2-1 token for $500 or more in donations. However for a limited time if you donate $1000 or more you will get 4-1 tokens.

This means if you donate to ANR $1000,Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) have agreed to issue you with $2000 worth of tokens at the $0.20 cents list price.

A $1000 donation would be $4000 in tokens. Limited Bonus 6-1 token. Any donors or advertisers with an amount of $5000 or more, will get 6-1 token so a $5000 donation means Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will issue you $30,000 in tokens, based on the list price.

And a limited bonus for $10,000 plus donors of 8-1 being $80,000 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at the May 10th, 2021 list price. 10 to 1 bonus in limited time.

A $25,000 or more in donations will for a limited time get 10-1 in tokens of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), being $250,000 in tokens at the April May 10th, 2021 list price.Plus note all donations receive Advertising credit valid for up to 5 years, that you can use or transfer or resell as well as our Sponsor Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2)’s additional generous offer. Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) is backed by advertising credit a real currency for small to large businesses.Note that merchants including some homeowners, landowners, boat owners etc are already accepting Bitcoin and soon Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) to purchase assets with as well as merchants who you’ll soon be able to buy things using Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2).

It is being planned that Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) like Bitcoin is already, will be useable for lending as collateral as well.