$2500 turns into $7,500 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review See Details

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

The McIntyre Report – The Great Reset – Episode 13

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

The McIntyre Report – The Great Reset – Episode 13
By Jamie McIntyre

Follow us on all the social media platforms via linktree

Follow Australian National Review on telegram before we get completely censored off Facebook.

And also opt in at www.anrnews.com to always have access to my videos and podcasts and my Political Commentary Show coming next month.

You get a free copy of the “Great Vaccine Con" I wrote 4 years ago with brave Doctors and Scientists, thanks to ANR.

We require donations to fund our work so if you believe in what we stand for then your support big or small is appreciated

Australian National Review’s community of readers and following is stronger than ever. However, advertising revenues across the media are diminishing, especially without a paywall. Will you help us remain a force for good and expose corruption in media, government and industry?

We want to continue on our mission to enforce a free press, especially in this day and age where mainstream media and big corporations are going all out to suppress us. As a non-profit without supporters donations we can’t fund ANR. By supporting The Australian National Review with just what you can afford, you can help us ensure that everyone is informed of the truth and has access to free press for years to come.

Australian National Review

Australian National Review

Jamie McIntyre Official Fan Page

Jamie
McIntyre

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Donate us via Direct Bank Transfer

  • Westpac Bank Australia
  • BSB 034216
  • Account 625646

World Solutions Bank

69 Comments

  • Assistir Mulher Maravilha 1984 Dublado Online , March 14, 2021 @ 6:23 am

    I’ve been exploring for a little for any high quality articles or weblog posts in this sort of house . Exploring in Yahoo I finally stumbled upon this web site. Reading this information So i am happy to exhibit that I’ve a very just right uncanny feeling I came upon exactly what I needed. I so much certainly will make sure to do not put out of your mind this site and give it a glance regularly.

    https://megafilmeseseriesonline.com/ver-mulher-maravilha-1984-dublado-online-filme/

  • ซุปเปอร์สล็อต , March 15, 2021 @ 6:12 am

    It’s exhausting to find knowledgeable folks on this subject, however you sound like you know what you’re talking about! Thanks

    https://toto928king.com/

  • dallo construtora , March 17, 2021 @ 5:32 am

    As I website owner I think the subject material here is really wonderful, regards for your efforts.

    https://www.fs.imb.br

  • poker online 88 , March 17, 2021 @ 1:10 pm

    I’ve been surfing on-line more than 3 hours as of late, but I never found any fascinating article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me. Personally, if all site owners and bloggers made just right content as you did, the web will be a lot more useful than ever before.

    https://freezingraccoon.com

  • browse around these guys , March 18, 2021 @ 12:41 pm

    Some genuinely nice and useful information on this website , besides I believe the style holds excellent features.

    https://www.digitechspot.com/3-most-reliable-crypto-signals-providers-in-2021/

  • melhor colônia de cachorro , March 19, 2021 @ 8:54 pm
  • como conquistar uma mulher , March 20, 2021 @ 2:35 am

    Hey, you used to write excellent, but the last several posts have been kinda boring?K I miss your super writings. Past few posts are just a little out of track! come on!

    https://portaldaseducao.com/

  • anchor , March 20, 2021 @ 3:16 pm

    I’ve been absent for a while, but now I remember why I used to love this web site. Thank you, I?¦ll try and check back more often. How frequently you update your website?

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Od2TNp5O-Io

  • sites.google.com/view/link-alternatif-dewatogel , March 21, 2021 @ 5:02 pm

    Really enjoyed this post, can you make it so I receive an update sent in an email whenever you make a fresh post?

    https://sites.google.com/view/link-alternatif-dewatogel

  • the best massage in london , March 21, 2021 @ 8:46 pm

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic blog article.Really looking forward to read more.

    https://www.secrettantric.com/

  • Best writing service , March 26, 2021 @ 12:57 am

    Someone essentially help to make seriously posts I would state. This is the very first time I frequented your web page and thus far? I surprised with the research you made to create this particular publish extraordinary. Excellent job!

    https://www.research-writers.com

  • solar panel in malaysia , March 26, 2021 @ 10:20 am

    Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I have truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

    https://solarcompanymalaysia.blogspot.com/2020/11/solar-panel-malaysia.html

  • podologa ribeirão preto , March 27, 2021 @ 6:50 am

    I am usually to blogging and i really respect your content. The article has really peaks my interest. I’m going to bookmark your web site and keep checking for brand spanking new information.

    https://www.pescenter.com.br

  • solar malaysia , March 28, 2021 @ 4:53 am

    I like the helpful information you provide in your articles. I’ll bookmark your blog and check again here frequently. I’m quite sure I will learn many new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!

    https://telegra.ph/Reliable-and-Renewable-System-of-Power-04-14

  • transporte , March 28, 2021 @ 10:42 am

    I have recently started a web site, the information you provide on this website has helped me tremendously. Thanks for all of your time & work.

    https://facilfrete.com

  • คลิปหลุด , March 29, 2021 @ 3:02 pm

    Hi, i feel that i saw you visited my blog thus i came to “go back the prefer”.I’m trying to to find things to enhance my web site!I suppose its good enough to make use of some of your ideas!!

    https://azuji.org

  • Dillon Branciforte , March 29, 2021 @ 5:40 pm
  • agen togel terbesar , March 30, 2021 @ 4:45 pm

    Yeah bookmaking this wasn’t a high risk conclusion great post! .

    https://conexioncolombia.com/agen-togel-terbesar-dan-terpercaya/

  • judi online , March 31, 2021 @ 11:41 am

    Hello there, I found your site via Google while searching for a related topic, your site came up, it looks great. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

    https://suburban-news.org

Comments are closed.

If you wish to support us financially to defend what’s left of our democracies

You can do it two ways

  • Donate to Australian National Review
  • To support the launch of our ANR Global Tv News Network, you can donate as well

or apply to be selected as an early stage investor simply message or email contact@australiannationalreview.com

*Sophisticated Investors only

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th


$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

What is Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) and how will it play it’s part in changing the world

We are competing against billion dollar funded mainstream media companies and multi billion dollar “Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation”. We must become much more resourceful and creative at raising funds to fight our well funded enemies.

We need your help to win this battle and appreciate all the donations so far.
If you are able to please support us, and our generous sponsor in Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will arrange additional bonus’s to reward our donors.

Plus any donation above $250 can be converted to an advertising credit to use with ANR anytime in the next 5 years. Includes Banner ads, tv ads, sponsorships of shows,email blasts etc.

 

$2.5 million Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) on offer for our generous Australian National Review donors, to help us expose Bill Gates de population agenda, help defeat mainstream media false narratives including the falsified Covid virus used as a Trojan horse to usher in the communistic “The Great Reset”, and help put an end to child sex trafficking and other important initiatives.We are proud to announce the signing of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) as one of our main sponsors for the Australian National Review (selected as one of the independent media channels making a difference and worthy of support to grow more to help defeat mainstream media monopoly.)

As a result of this sponsorship, and to assist ANR in boosting its donations and advertising to fund its operations and expansion into a 24 hour Global News Network (we are a not for profit) and one of only a select few that you can gain allocations of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), prior to its upcoming listing planned for May 10th, 2021 Initially on a Uk based Exchange, then others.The Minimum donation to qualify for Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) allocation is $250 (however you only receive a 1-1 token allocation ie $250 worth of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at or before listing).

2-1 token for $500 or more in donations. However for a limited time if you donate $1000 or more you will get 4-1 tokens.

This means if you donate to ANR $1000,Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) have agreed to issue you with $2000 worth of tokens at the $0.20 cents list price.

A $1000 donation would be $4000 in tokens. Limited Bonus 6-1 token. Any donors or advertisers with an amount of $5000 or more, will get 6-1 token so a $5000 donation means Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will issue you $30,000 in tokens, based on the list price.

And a limited bonus for $10,000 plus donors of 8-1 being $80,000 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at the May 10th, 2021 list price. 10 to 1 bonus in limited time.

A $25,000 or more in donations will for a limited time get 10-1 in tokens of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), being $250,000 in tokens at the April May 10th, 2021 list price.Plus note all donations receive Advertising credit valid for up to 5 years, that you can use or transfer or resell as well as our Sponsor Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2)’s additional generous offer. Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) is backed by advertising credit a real currency for small to large businesses.Note that merchants including some homeowners, landowners, boat owners etc are already accepting Bitcoin and soon Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) to purchase assets with as well as merchants who you’ll soon be able to buy things using Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2).

It is being planned that Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) like Bitcoin is already, will be useable for lending as collateral as well.