Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Follow us on all the social media platforms via linktree

Follow Australian National Review on telegram before we get completely censored off Facebook.

And also opt in at www.anrnews.com to always have access to my videos and podcasts and my Political Commentary Show coming next month.

You get a free copy of the “Great Vaccine Con" I wrote 4 years ago with brave Doctors and Scientists, thanks to ANR.

We require donations to fund our work so if you believe in what we stand for then your support big or small is appreciated

Australian National Review’s community of readers and following is stronger than ever. However, advertising revenues across the media are diminishing, especially without a paywall. Will you help us remain a force for good and expose corruption in media, government and industry?

We want to continue on our mission to enforce a free press, especially in this day and age where mainstream media and big corporations are going all out to suppress us. As a non-profit without supporters donations we can’t fund ANR. By supporting The Australian National Review with just what you can afford, you can help us ensure that everyone is informed of the truth and has access to free press for years to come.

Australian National Review

Australian National Review

Jamie McIntyre Official Fan Page

Jamie
McIntyre

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Donate us via Direct Bank Transfer

  • Westpac Bank Australia
  • BSB 034216
  • Account 625646

World Solutions Bank

92 Comments

  • Daftar Domino Ovo , March 7, 2021 @ 1:07 pm

    Very efficiently written story. It will be useful to anyone who utilizes it, as well as myself. Keep doing what you are doing – for sure i will check out more posts.

    http://adsjudi.ltd

  • Poker online Indonesia , March 7, 2021 @ 9:00 pm

    Thank you for any other informative web site. Where else could I am getting that type of information written in such a perfect method? I have a mission that I’m simply now working on, and I’ve been at the look out for such info.

    http://adsjudi.mobi

  • Judi Domino Online , March 8, 2021 @ 7:36 am

    Hmm is anyone else experiencing problems with the images on this blog loading? I’m trying to determine if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog. Any responses would be greatly appreciated.

    http://adsjudi.pro

  • hospedar sites , March 8, 2021 @ 9:07 am

    I like this site very much, Its a very nice post to read and receive information.

    https://guiadohost.com/tag/hospedagem-de-site-barata/

  • ufabet , March 8, 2021 @ 2:29 pm

    Great goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you are just too excellent. I really like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you are saying and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it sensible. I cant wait to read much more from you. This is really a terrific website.

    https://www.ufacompany.com

  • Situs Joker123 online , March 8, 2021 @ 7:03 pm

    Very interesting subject, thank you for putting up.

    http://adsjd.org

  • Situs Idnplay online , March 8, 2021 @ 11:34 pm

    I really enjoy reading on this internet site, it contains good blog posts. “For Brutus is an honourable man So are they all, all honourable men.” by William Shakespeare.

    http://adsjd.biz

  • solar system malaysia , March 9, 2021 @ 3:30 am

    My coder is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses. But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using WordPress on various websites for about a year and am nervous about switching to another platform. I have heard excellent things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can import all my wordpress posts into it? Any kind of help would be greatly appreciated!

    https://www.kindermusikwithsuzie.com/rv-solar-panels-harness-solar-strength-to-conserve-your-self-severe-income/

  • Situs Slot Online , March 9, 2021 @ 3:46 am

    I was suggested this website by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my problem. You’re wonderful! Thanks!

    http://adsjd.net

  • Iklan Judi , March 9, 2021 @ 8:48 am

    It’s appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy. I’ve read this put up and if I may just I desire to suggest you some interesting issues or suggestions. Maybe you can write subsequent articles regarding this article. I desire to read even more things approximately it!

    http://adsjd.com

  • Joker123 Online , March 9, 2021 @ 12:26 pm

    Utterly pent content material, thank you for information. “In the fight between you and the world, back the world.” by Frank Zappa.

    http://adsjd.mobi

  • agen idn poker , March 9, 2021 @ 2:03 pm

    I like what you guys are up also. Such clever work and reporting! Carry on the excellent works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it will improve the value of my site :).

    http://inspektorat.jabarprov.go.id/community/profile/idnpoker8888/

  • Iklan Judi , March 10, 2021 @ 2:40 am

    Those are yours alright! . We at least need to get these people stealing images to start blogging! They probably just did a image search and grabbed them. They look good though!

    http://adsjd.pro

  • Adsjudi , March 10, 2021 @ 5:03 pm

    Hello! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after browsing through some of the post I realized it’s new to me. Anyways, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be book-marking and checking back frequently!

    http://adsjdi.biz

  • Judi Domino Online , March 11, 2021 @ 1:05 pm

    I went over this website and I believe you have a lot of good information, saved to bookmarks (:.

    http://adsjdi.ltd

  • Idnplay , March 12, 2021 @ 4:59 am

    I’m often to blogging and i really admire your content. The article has really peaks my interest. I am going to bookmark your site and keep checking for brand spanking new information.

    http://adsratu.net

  • สล็อต xo เครดิตฟรี , March 13, 2021 @ 12:35 am

    Fantastic beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your website, how can i subscribe for a blog site? The account helped me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear idea

    https://www.hubslotxo.com/

  • บาคาร่า , March 13, 2021 @ 8:52 am

    Great wordpress blog here.. It’s hard to find quality writing like yours these days. I really appreciate people like you! take care

    https://www.sagaming360.com/บาคาร่า/

  • pg slot auto , March 13, 2021 @ 9:35 am

    Your place is valueble for me. Thanks!…

    https://www.hubpgslot.com/

  • vidstreaming , March 14, 2021 @ 1:35 am

    Thank you, I have recently been looking for info approximately this topic for a long time and yours is the best I’ve came upon till now. But, what about the bottom line? Are you positive about the supply?

    https://vidstreaming.us/

  • cod warzone , March 14, 2021 @ 9:11 am

    Hi there this is kinda of off topic but I was wanting to know if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding skills so I wanted to get guidance from someone with experience. Any help would be greatly appreciated!

    https://ucorvo.com

  • minuman penurun kolesterol , March 14, 2021 @ 10:48 am

    You have brought up a very wonderful points, thankyou for the post.

    https://kalcare.com/brands/nutrive_benecol

  • daftar akun idn poker , March 14, 2021 @ 2:19 pm

    hey there and thank you for your info – I’ve definitely picked up something new from right here. I did however expertise a few technical points using this site, since I experienced to reload the site lots of times previous to I could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your web hosting is OK? Not that I’m complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will often affect your placement in google and can damage your high quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I am adding this RSS to my email and can look out for a lot more of your respective fascinating content. Make sure you update this again very soon..

    https://www.dermandar.com/user/hokiluxy99/

  • slotxo , March 15, 2021 @ 2:37 am

    I like what you guys are up also. Such intelligent work and reporting! Keep up the superb works guys I¦ve incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it’ll improve the value of my website 🙂

    https://xogame168.com

  • สล็อตออนไลน์ , March 15, 2021 @ 6:19 am

    fantastic points altogether, you just gained a new reader. What would you recommend in regards to your submit that you just made some days ago? Any certain?

    https://toto928king.com/

  • codigo para o tiktok , March 18, 2021 @ 11:47 pm

    Wohh exactly what I was looking for, thankyou for putting up.

    https://comofazer.online/como-funciona-o-tiktok-saiba-o-que-e-e-como-ganhar-com-o-aplicativo/

  • แทงบอล , March 19, 2021 @ 2:39 am

    An impressive share, I just given this onto a colleague who was doing a little analysis on this. And he in fact bought me breakfast because I found it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the treat! But yeah Thnkx for spending the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love reading more on this topic. If possible, as you become expertise, would you mind updating your blog with more details? It is highly helpful for me. Big thumb up for this blog post!

    https://www.ufarec.com

  • แทงบอล , March 19, 2021 @ 11:47 am

    I do not even understand how I ended up right here, however I assumed this publish was once good. I do not recognize who you might be however certainly you are going to a well-known blogger if you happen to aren’t already 😉 Cheers!

    https://ufapro888s.info

  • melhor perfume para filhote de cachorro , March 19, 2021 @ 9:56 pm

    I like this weblog very much, Its a very nice spot to read and incur info .

    https://www.petperfumaria.com.br/perfume-premium/

  • pgslot , March 20, 2021 @ 11:21 am

    wonderful submit, very informative. I’m wondering why the other experts of this sector do not notice this. You must continue your writing. I am confident, you’ve a huge readers’ base already!

    https://rca1688.com/

  • Iphone gebraucht kaufen , March 25, 2021 @ 6:43 pm

    very good put up, i actually love this website, carry on it

    https://www.mac-store24.com/collections/iphone-6-gebraucht-wiederaufbereitet-refurbished

  • Best writing service , March 26, 2021 @ 12:50 am

    I carry on listening to the rumor talk about receiving boundless online grant applications so I have been looking around for the best site to get one. Could you advise me please, where could i find some?

    https://www.research-writers.com

  • bolo de cenoura vulcão , March 27, 2021 @ 4:11 am

    Very interesting subject, appreciate it for putting up.

    https://tuasreceitas.com/receitas/bolo-de-cenoura-muito-facil/

  • presentes geek , March 27, 2021 @ 12:05 pm

    Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive learn anything like this before. So good to find someone with some unique thoughts on this subject. realy thank you for starting this up. this website is something that’s needed on the net, somebody with just a little originality. useful job for bringing one thing new to the web!

    https://www.l3store.com.br/presentes-geeks-nerd

  • Tyrone Heacock , March 27, 2021 @ 4:29 pm

    Respect to op, some superb information .

    https://www.endogirls.com.br/

  • 3m water filter , March 27, 2021 @ 8:37 pm

    It’s the best time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I want to suggest you few interesting things or tips. Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this article. I wish to read even more things about it!

    https://www.bwsmalaysia.com.my/3m-water-filter/3m-ctm-02-countertop-indoor-water-filter-with-extra-replacement-cartridge

  • solar panels malaysia , March 28, 2021 @ 4:54 am

    I’ve been browsing on-line more than three hours today, but I by no means discovered any interesting article like yours. It is lovely value sufficient for me. In my opinion, if all site owners and bloggers made excellent content material as you probably did, the net shall be a lot more useful than ever before.

    http://www.vipbabby.com/best-solar-panels-basic-info-and-international-survey-results/

  • webmail login , March 28, 2021 @ 6:38 am

    Howdy I am so grateful I found your webpage, I really found you by mistake, while I was browsing on Askjeeve for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say cheers for a incredible post and a all round thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read it all at the moment but I have saved it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the great work.

    https://webmail-seguro.app

  • picape, carga , March 28, 2021 @ 9:48 am

    Excellent goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just too excellent. I really like what you have bought right here, really like what you are stating and the best way through which you assert it. You’re making it enjoyable and you still care for to stay it smart. I can’t wait to read much more from you. That is really a terrific site.

    https://facilfrete.com

  • türen bekleben , March 30, 2021 @ 1:55 pm

    fantastic points altogether, you simply gained a new reader. What would you recommend about your post that you made a few days ago? Any positive?

    https://www.decofilms.de/ratgeber/tuer-folieren.html

  • Aufstellbecken , March 30, 2021 @ 6:54 pm

    This really answered my problem, thank you!

    https://pool.net/aufstellbecken/

  • agen judi , March 31, 2021 @ 5:24 pm

    Magnificent web site. A lot of helpful info here. I am sending it to a few buddies ans additionally sharing in delicious. And obviously, thanks in your effort!

    https://virdi-software.com

Comments are closed.

If you wish to support us financially to defend what’s left of our democracies

You can do it two ways

  • Donate to Australian National Review
  • To support the launch of our ANR Global Tv News Network, you can donate as well

or apply to be selected as an early stage investor simply message or email contact@australiannationalreview.com

*Sophisticated Investors only

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th


$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

What is Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) and how will it play it’s part in changing the world

We are competing against billion dollar funded mainstream media companies and multi billion dollar “Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation”. We must become much more resourceful and creative at raising funds to fight our well funded enemies.

We need your help to win this battle and appreciate all the donations so far.
If you are able to please support us, and our generous sponsor in Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will arrange additional bonus’s to reward our donors.

Plus any donation above $250 can be converted to an advertising credit to use with ANR anytime in the next 5 years. Includes Banner ads, tv ads, sponsorships of shows,email blasts etc.

 

$2.5 million Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) on offer for our generous Australian National Review donors, to help us expose Bill Gates de population agenda, help defeat mainstream media false narratives including the falsified Covid virus used as a Trojan horse to usher in the communistic “The Great Reset”, and help put an end to child sex trafficking and other important initiatives.We are proud to announce the signing of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) as one of our main sponsors for the Australian National Review (selected as one of the independent media channels making a difference and worthy of support to grow more to help defeat mainstream media monopoly.)

As a result of this sponsorship, and to assist ANR in boosting its donations and advertising to fund its operations and expansion into a 24 hour Global News Network (we are a not for profit) and one of only a select few that you can gain allocations of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), prior to its upcoming listing planned for May 10th, 2021 Initially on a Uk based Exchange, then others.The Minimum donation to qualify for Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) allocation is $250 (however you only receive a 1-1 token allocation ie $250 worth of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at or before listing).

2-1 token for $500 or more in donations. However for a limited time if you donate $1000 or more you will get 4-1 tokens.

This means if you donate to ANR $1000,Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) have agreed to issue you with $2000 worth of tokens at the $0.20 cents list price.

A $1000 donation would be $4000 in tokens. Limited Bonus 6-1 token. Any donors or advertisers with an amount of $5000 or more, will get 6-1 token so a $5000 donation means Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will issue you $30,000 in tokens, based on the list price.

And a limited bonus for $10,000 plus donors of 8-1 being $80,000 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at the May 10th, 2021 list price. 10 to 1 bonus in limited time.

A $25,000 or more in donations will for a limited time get 10-1 in tokens of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), being $250,000 in tokens at the April May 10th, 2021 list price.Plus note all donations receive Advertising credit valid for up to 5 years, that you can use or transfer or resell as well as our Sponsor Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2)’s additional generous offer. Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) is backed by advertising credit a real currency for small to large businesses.Note that merchants including some homeowners, landowners, boat owners etc are already accepting Bitcoin and soon Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) to purchase assets with as well as merchants who you’ll soon be able to buy things using Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2).

It is being planned that Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) like Bitcoin is already, will be useable for lending as collateral as well.