$2500 turns into $7,500 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review See Details

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

The Global Health Organisation set to launch to expose the WHO corruption by Gates and his vaccine cronies and to provide the world with unbiased and uncorrupted Public Health measures after WHO has been exposed for participating in the Covid fraud

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

The Global Health Organisation set to launch to expose the WHO corruption by Gates and his vaccine cronies and to provide the world with unbiased and uncorrupted Public Health measures after WHO has been exposed for participating in the Covid fraud
By Jamie McIntyre

Follow us on all the social media platforms via linktree

Follow Australian National Review on telegram before we get completely censored off Facebook.

And also opt in at www.anrnews.com to always have access to my videos and podcasts and my Political Commentary Show coming next month.

You get a free copy of the “Great Vaccine Con" I wrote 4 years ago with brave Doctors and Scientists, thanks to ANR.

We require donations to fund our work so if you believe in what we stand for then your support big or small is appreciated

Australian National Review’s community of readers and following is stronger than ever. However, advertising revenues across the media are diminishing, especially without a paywall. Will you help us remain a force for good and expose corruption in media, government and industry?

We want to continue on our mission to enforce a free press, especially in this day and age where mainstream media and big corporations are going all out to suppress us. As a non-profit without supporters donations we can’t fund ANR. By supporting The Australian National Review with just what you can afford, you can help us ensure that everyone is informed of the truth and has access to free press for years to come.

Australian National Review

Australian National Review

Jamie McIntyre Official Fan Page

Jamie
McIntyre

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Donate us via Direct Bank Transfer

  • Westpac Bank Australia
  • BSB 034216
  • Account 625646

World Solutions Bank

1,162 Comments

  • Twila , April 8, 2021 @ 10:37 am

    It is in reality a great and helpful piece of info. I’m glad that you just shared
    this helpful info with us. Please stay us informed like this.
    Thanks for sharing.

    Look into my blog post – link alternatif lapak303

  • Melva , April 9, 2021 @ 4:12 am

    Great blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?
    A theme like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my blog shine.
    Please let me know where you got your design. Cheers 0mniartist asmr

  • Ellis , April 9, 2021 @ 4:38 am

    Hello every one, here every one is sharing such know-how, thus it’s
    good to read this webpage, and I used to pay a quick
    visit this web site all the time.

    Here is my web site – website

  • Ericka , April 9, 2021 @ 9:22 am

    At this time it sounds like Drupal is the best blogging
    platform available right now. (from what I’ve read) Is that what you
    are using on your blog?

    Have a look at my blog post forum backlinks

  • Melba , April 9, 2021 @ 8:08 pm

    В росписи всегда присутствуют пари на денежную линию, тоталы, разновидности фор и гандикапов.

    My homepage :: 1win вход

  • lili apk indir , April 10, 2021 @ 4:39 am

    Howdy! I could have sworn I’ve visited this website before but after going through many of the posts I realized it’s new to me.

    Anyways, I’m certainly delighted I discovered it and I’ll be book-marking it and checking back
    often! https://www.rhmod.com/lili-postegro-apk-indir/

  • Tiffani , April 10, 2021 @ 4:42 pm

    БК имевшая ее чуть раньше, чем начала работы с
    игроками (сублицензию Antillephone в Кюрасао).

    Feel free to surf to my web page :: 1 вин вход

  • Nellie , April 10, 2021 @ 8:05 pm

    Very soon this site will be famous amid all blogging and site-building
    people, due to it’s nice articles

    Stop by my blog post: http://157.245.134.238/

  • Earnestine , April 12, 2021 @ 11:47 am

    Hello to every one, it’s actually a pleasant for me to visit
    this web site,
    it consists of valuable Information.

  • Leila , April 12, 2021 @ 11:31 pm

    Одноиз, зеркала постоянно блокируют, а качественный VPN недешево стоит.

    Also visit my homepage – 1win

  • Casie , April 13, 2021 @ 12:22 am

    Your method of telling the whole thing in this paragraph is really nice, every one be able
    to easily know it, Thanks a lot.

    Check out my web blog :: bảo vệ vĩnh phúc

  • Bridgette , April 13, 2021 @ 3:52 am

    Great post. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m impressed!
    Very helpful info particularly the remaining phase :
    ) I deal with such info much. I used to be seeking this particular info
    for a very long time. Thank you and good luck.

    Here is my web page berlin callgirls

Comments are closed.

If you wish to support us financially to defend what’s left of our democracies

You can do it two ways

  • Donate to Australian National Review
  • To support the launch of our ANR Global Tv News Network, you can donate as well

or apply to be selected as an early stage investor simply message or email contact@australiannationalreview.com

*Sophisticated Investors only

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th


$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

What is Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) and how will it play it’s part in changing the world

We are competing against billion dollar funded mainstream media companies and multi billion dollar “Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation”. We must become much more resourceful and creative at raising funds to fight our well funded enemies.

We need your help to win this battle and appreciate all the donations so far.
If you are able to please support us, and our generous sponsor in Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will arrange additional bonus’s to reward our donors.

Plus any donation above $250 can be converted to an advertising credit to use with ANR anytime in the next 5 years. Includes Banner ads, tv ads, sponsorships of shows,email blasts etc.

 

$2.5 million Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) on offer for our generous Australian National Review donors, to help us expose Bill Gates de population agenda, help defeat mainstream media false narratives including the falsified Covid virus used as a Trojan horse to usher in the communistic “The Great Reset”, and help put an end to child sex trafficking and other important initiatives.We are proud to announce the signing of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) as one of our main sponsors for the Australian National Review (selected as one of the independent media channels making a difference and worthy of support to grow more to help defeat mainstream media monopoly.)

As a result of this sponsorship, and to assist ANR in boosting its donations and advertising to fund its operations and expansion into a 24 hour Global News Network (we are a not for profit) and one of only a select few that you can gain allocations of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), prior to its upcoming listing planned for May 10th, 2021 Initially on a Uk based Exchange, then others.The Minimum donation to qualify for Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) allocation is $250 (however you only receive a 1-1 token allocation ie $250 worth of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at or before listing).

2-1 token for $500 or more in donations. However for a limited time if you donate $1000 or more you will get 4-1 tokens.

This means if you donate to ANR $1000,Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) have agreed to issue you with $2000 worth of tokens at the $0.20 cents list price.

A $1000 donation would be $4000 in tokens. Limited Bonus 6-1 token. Any donors or advertisers with an amount of $5000 or more, will get 6-1 token so a $5000 donation means Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will issue you $30,000 in tokens, based on the list price.

And a limited bonus for $10,000 plus donors of 8-1 being $80,000 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at the May 10th, 2021 list price. 10 to 1 bonus in limited time.

A $25,000 or more in donations will for a limited time get 10-1 in tokens of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), being $250,000 in tokens at the April May 10th, 2021 list price.Plus note all donations receive Advertising credit valid for up to 5 years, that you can use or transfer or resell as well as our Sponsor Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2)’s additional generous offer. Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) is backed by advertising credit a real currency for small to large businesses.Note that merchants including some homeowners, landowners, boat owners etc are already accepting Bitcoin and soon Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) to purchase assets with as well as merchants who you’ll soon be able to buy things using Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2).

It is being planned that Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) like Bitcoin is already, will be useable for lending as collateral as well.