$2500 turns into $7,500 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review See Details

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Life expectancy after taking a Bs 19 vaxx is only 3 years – serious adverse reactions after 6 months

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Life expectancy after taking a Bs 19 vaxx is only 3 years – serious adverse reactions after 6 months
By Jamie McIntyre

Follow us on all the social media platforms via linktree

Follow Australian National Review on telegram before we get completely censored off Facebook.

And also opt in at www.anrnews.com to always have access to my videos and podcasts and my Political Commentary Show coming next month.

You get a free copy of the “Great Vaccine Con" I wrote 4 years ago with brave Doctors and Scientists, thanks to ANR.

We require donations to fund our work so if you believe in what we stand for then your support big or small is appreciated

Australian National Review’s community of readers and following is stronger than ever. However, advertising revenues across the media are diminishing, especially without a paywall. Will you help us remain a force for good and expose corruption in media, government and industry?

We want to continue on our mission to enforce a free press, especially in this day and age where mainstream media and big corporations are going all out to suppress us. As a non-profit without supporters donations we can’t fund ANR. By supporting The Australian National Review with just what you can afford, you can help us ensure that everyone is informed of the truth and has access to free press for years to come.

Australian National Review

Australian National Review

Jamie McIntyre Official Fan Page

Jamie
McIntyre

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Donate us via Direct Bank Transfer

  • Westpac Bank Australia
  • BSB 034216
  • Account 625646

World Solutions Bank

231 Comments

  • Gina , April 19, 2021 @ 2:55 am

    In the Video Coaching you get all my knowledge gained during my years in the field of Affiliate
    Marketing. You receive a step by step plan,
    including all my Marketing Tricks, Tips and legal Affiliate Hack’s.
    This sustainable and proven methods helped me to escape the hamster wheel of working 9
    to 5 in a poorly paid job.

    Money Generator 2.0 Review

  • Gabrielle , April 19, 2021 @ 3:50 am

    I CAME FRom 1K ACCOUNT TO THIS NUMBERS IN THREE YEARS. IM SO GRATEFUL TO aLL MY COSTUMERS FOR
    AMAZING FEEDBACKS. THIS MAKE MY DAY BETTER AND
    I REALLY APPRECIATE IT!

    Don’t hesitate and be one of 2900 happy owners of my book and one
    of 6500 happy traders who using my signals.

    Don’t forget that 99% of all traders fail, Be the
    1%, and trade with US!

    Rfr1 Forex Review

  • Virgil , April 19, 2021 @ 9:06 am

    EGroupware Review
    Choose your EGroupware Cloud package individually with our configurator.

    The booking will be done in the next step.

    All prices are plus VAT. ere you can find the differences between the CE
    and the EPL version.

    A typical example: You have 10 permanent employees who are
    constantly online. In addition, you have 10 freelancers or part-time employees who will only use EGroupware from
    time to time. Then we recommend booking 12-14 CCUs. If necessary, the number can be quickly adjusted.

    EGroupware Review

  • Stephany , April 19, 2021 @ 2:35 pm

    A website that tells about discounts and customer service you can get cheap discount
    coupons.

    Discounts Prices

  • Karma , April 19, 2021 @ 3:15 pm

    I don’t know if it’s just me or if perhaps everyone else
    experiencing issues with your site.
    It appears as though some of the text within your posts are
    running off the screen. Can somebody else please comment
    and let me know if this is happening to them
    too? This could be a problem with my web browser because I’ve had
    this happen before. Appreciate it

  • Mai , April 19, 2021 @ 4:17 pm

    Its not my first time to pay a visit this web site, i am visiting this website dailly
    and get good information from here everyday.

    my blog post – Lampada Led Tripa (Sites.Google.Com)

  • Katrin , April 19, 2021 @ 5:04 pm

    Forklift Tamiri Nasıl Yapılır, Nelere Dikkat Edilir?

    O çok gördüğümüz ve tam olarak ne iş yaptığını bilemediğimiz forkliftler
    aslında boyundan büyük işler yapıyor. İç mekanlarda,
    dış mekanlarda veya herhangi bir alanda sürekli olarak
    kullanılmaları Forklift Sektörünü bile oluşturmuş durumda.

    Çok zor bir kullanıma sahip olmadığı için bu
    aracı kullanırken öyle profesyonel bir bilgiye gerek olmuyor.
    Komplike aksanları sayesinde Forklift Operatörü tarafından kolayca
    çeşitli işlerde kullanılıyor. Buraya kadar her şey
    güllük gülistanlık. Bu içeriğimizde biraz daha forkliftlerin arızalarına değinmek istiyoruz.
    “Forklift tamiri nasıl yapılır?” veya “Forklift servisinde dikkat edilmesi
    gereken konular” hakkında fikir sahibi olmak istiyorsanız yazımıza geçebiliriz.

    Forklift Servisi

  • Mickey , April 19, 2021 @ 5:58 pm

    Additional Session Judge at Patiala House Court Dharmender
    Rana universal the plea of Disha Ravi and granted her bail on furnishing
    a bail bond of Rs 100,000 with surety in like amount.

    In a setback to the police, the courtroom docket discovered that the
    research withinside the be counted has to date been “scanty and sketchy”

    good life 2086

  • Ada , April 19, 2021 @ 11:52 pm

    Magnificent beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your web site, how can i subscribe
    for a blog website? The account helped me a acceptable deal.
    I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered
    bright clear idea

  • Kathi , April 20, 2021 @ 2:17 am

    I have been surfing online more than 4 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours.
    It’s pretty worth enough for me. In my view, if all website owners and bloggers made good content as you
    did, the internet will be a lot more useful than ever before.

    Also visit my web blog :: nuura miira wall light

  • Niamh , April 20, 2021 @ 5:08 am

    Elektrikli Forkliftler

    Gücünü elektrik motorundan alır. Hafif ve orta dereceli işlerde tercih edilir.

    Gürültü istenmeyen yerlerde, kapalı mekânlarda kullanıma uygundur.

    LGP’li forkliftler LPG motorlu bu forkliftler dizel forkliftlerin alternatifi olarak açık alanlarda kullanılır.
    Kapalı ortamlarda kullanımı tehlikelidir.

    Elektrikli Forklift

  • Adell , April 20, 2021 @ 8:16 am

    Kredi hesaplama sayfası arayanlar için kredi hesaplama sayfamız.
    Hemen tıklayın ve kredi hesaplama sayfamız aracılığı
    ile kredi hesaplama işlemlerine başlayın. Kredi hesaplama sayfası arıyorsanız bu sayfa tam size göre.

    kredi hesaplama

  • Dominique , April 20, 2021 @ 1:37 pm

    ilahi sözleri 7 yıldır her gün aktif ilahi sözleri paylaşılan Türkiye’nin en büyük sitesi.
    Her gün hiç durmaksızın siz değerli okuyuclarımızın huzuruna en güncel
    ve en okunaklı ilahileri sizler için derleyip sunuyoruz.
    Türkiye’nin ve dünyanın en büyük ilahi arşivine sahibiz.

    Yolumuza durmaksızın 7 yıldır devam ederek Türkiye’nin en büyük ilahi sözleri
    sitesi olmayı başardık. Siz değerli okuyucularımız
    bu zamanda her gün bizleri destekleyerek yükselttiniz. Sitemizde hiç bir kar amacı beklemeden her
    gün sizler için en güncel ilahilere ait en güncel ilahi sözlerini paylaşmaktayız.

    Sistemdeki çalışma sürecimiz her gün sanatçıları takip edip siz değerli okurlarımız için en güncel
    ilahi sanatçılarına ait en güncel ilahilerin sözlerini ve dinleyebileceğiniz bir bağlantıyı sitemize her gün eklemekteyiz.

    Sitemiz üzerinden o günün en çok okunan ilahi sözlerine erişebilir eriştiğiniz ilahi sözünü değerli arkadaşlarınız ile paylaşabilirsiniz.

    Bugünün en çok okunan ilahisi sevdim seni mabuduma
    sözleri Her gün güncel olarak sizlerin hoşunuza gidebilecek
    içinizi rahatlatıcak ilahilerin sözlerini paylaşıyoruz.
    Bunların yanı sıra güncellenen ilahi arşivimiz ile
    sizlere 7/24 websitemiz üzerinden ilahi sözleri hizmeti veriyoruz.
    Türkiye’nin en büyük ilahi sözleri sitesi olmanın gururunu yaşıyoruz.

    Sistemdeki çalışma sürecimiz her gün sanatçıları takip edip siz değerli okurlarımız için en güncel ilahi sanatçılarına
    ait en güncel ilahilerin sözlerini ve dinleyebileceğiniz bir bağlantıyı sitemize her
    gün eklemekteyiz. Sitemiz üzerinden o günün en çok okunan ilahi sözlerine erişebilir eriştiğiniz ilahi sözünü değerli arkadaşlarınız ile paylaşabilirsiniz.

    Bunların yanı sıra güncellenen ilahi arşivimiz ile sizlere 7/24
    websitemiz üzerinden ilahi sözleri hizmeti veriyoruz.
    Bütün ilahi sözlerine sitemizden erişebilirsiniz.

    ilahi sözleri

  • Kindra , April 20, 2021 @ 7:07 pm

    Yolumuza durmaksızın 7 yıldır devam ederek Türkiye’nin en büyük
    ilahi sözleri sitesi olmayı başardık. Siz değerli okuyucularımız bu zamanda her gün bizleri destekleyerek yükselttiniz.

    Sitemizde hiç bir kar amacı beklemeden her gün sizler için en güncel ilahilere ait en güncel ilahi sözlerini
    paylaşmaktayız.
    Sistemdeki çalışma sürecimiz her gün sanatçıları takip edip siz
    değerli okurlarımız için en güncel
    ilahi sanatçılarına ait en güncel ilahilerin sözlerini ve dinleyebileceğiniz bir bağlantıyı sitemize her gün eklemekteyiz.

    Sitemiz üzerinden o günün en çok okunan ilahi sözlerine erişebilir eriştiğiniz ilahi sözünü değerli arkadaşlarınız ile paylaşabilirsiniz.
    Bugünün en çok okunan ilahisi sevdim seni mabuduma sözleri

    Her gün güncel olarak sizlerin hoşunuza gidebilecek içinizi rahatlatıcak ilahilerin sözlerini paylaşıyoruz.

    Bunların yanı sıra güncellenen ilahi arşivimiz ile sizlere 7/24 websitemiz üzerinden ilahi
    sözleri hizmeti veriyoruz.

    Gül ahmedim sözleri ve diğer ilahi sözlerine sitemiz üzerinden her zaman erişim sağlayabilirsiniz.

    Hiç bir kar amacı beklemeden sizlerin huzularınıza 7 yıldır kesintisiz hizmet vermekteyiz.

    ilahi sözleri

  • Theron , April 20, 2021 @ 10:25 pm

    Link exchange is nothing else however it is simply
    placing the other person’s blog link on your page at appropriate place
    and other person will also do similar for you.

    My webpage; lighting replica

  • Tobias , April 21, 2021 @ 2:36 am

    Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it
    seems as though you relied on the video to make your point.
    You definitely know what youre talking about, why waste
    your intelligence on just posting videos to your site when you could be giving
    us something informative to read?

    Feel free to surf to my web-site; chiswick glass pendant

  • Elisa , April 21, 2021 @ 2:51 am

    Hi there! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be okay.
    I’m undoubtedly enjoying your blog and look forward to new posts.

    my blog post … vasa lampor

  • Klara , April 21, 2021 @ 3:12 am

    Right away I am ready to do my breakfast, after having my breakfast coming yet again to read additional news.

    Also visit my web page :: masquespacio wink lamp
    (sites.google.com)

  • Cynthia , April 21, 2021 @ 10:06 am

    You can buy cheaper and discounted products if you buy products on the internet with the link I have
    provided.
    You can buy cheaper and discounted products if you buy products on the internet with the link I have
    provided.

    product review

  • Felica , April 21, 2021 @ 3:06 pm

    Her gün güncel olarak sizlerin hoşunuza gidebilecek içinizi rahatlatıcak ilahilerin sözlerini
    paylaşıyoruz.
    Bunların yanı sıra güncellenen ilahi arşivimiz ile sizlere 7/24
    websitemiz üzerinden ilahi sözleri hizmeti veriyoruz.

    Türkiye’nin en büyük ilahi sözleri sitesi olmanın gururunu yaşıyoruz.

    ilahi sözleri

  • Larhonda , April 21, 2021 @ 6:53 pm

    We publish many videos on our site for you to watch the best teen porn and rape videos.
    Visit our site now and masturbate
    Child rape

  • Gerald , April 22, 2021 @ 1:22 am

    Hey there would you mind letting me know which hosting
    company you’re working with? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different browsers and I must say this blog
    loads a lot quicker then most. Can you suggest a good hosting provider
    at a fair price? Many thanks, I appreciate it!

    Feel free to visit my web page … site

  • Sol , April 22, 2021 @ 2:16 am

    We make you watch the best rape videos on our site
    where child porno lovers gather, now you have a porn site.

    Rape child porn

  • Rosalina , April 22, 2021 @ 5:26 am

    It’s actually very complex in this active life to listen news on Television, thus
    I simply use world wide web for that reason, and take the hottest news.

    my blog site

  • Shelley , April 22, 2021 @ 7:09 am

    Everything is very open with a clear description of the challenges.

    It was really informative. Your website is very useful. Thank you for sharing!

    Look into my homepage :: flowerpot light (https://sites.google.com/view/buy-flowerpot-table-lamp-2021)

  • Kris , April 22, 2021 @ 7:11 am

    Excellent site you’ve got here.. It’s hard to find excellent writing
    like yours these days. I seriously appreciate people like you!
    Take care!!

    Take a look at my web page: ph 5 pendel moderne hvid

  • Dannie , April 22, 2021 @ 11:59 am

    An outstanding share! I have just forwarded this onto a colleague who had been doing a little homework on this.

    And he in fact bought me dinner due to the fact that I stumbled upon it for him…
    lol. So let me reword this…. Thank YOU for
    the meal!! But yeah, thanx for spending time to talk about this matter here on your site.

    Feel free to visit my page: báo giá dịch vụ bảo vệ tại hà nội

  • Toni , April 22, 2021 @ 5:16 pm

    Hey There. I found your blog the usage of msn. That is a very smartly written article.
    I’ll make sure to bookmark it and come back to learn more of
    your helpful information. Thank you for the post.
    I’ll certainly return.

    Review my blog: site

  • Michel , April 22, 2021 @ 10:15 pm

    If you want to discover more about the bioenergy code reviews,this video is about the bioenergy code reviews information but
    also try to cover the following subject:
    -the bioenergy code does it work
    -is the bioenergy code a scam?
    -the bioenergy code reviews

    Something I discovered when I was looking for information on the bioenergy
    code reviews was the absence of relevant details.
    The bioenergy code reviews nevertheless is an subject that I understand something about.
    This video therefore should be relevant and of interest
    to you.the bioenergy code reviews

  • Mohammad , April 23, 2021 @ 2:30 am

    After I originally commented I appear to have clicked on the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and from now on each time
    a comment is added I get four emails with
    the same comment. Perhaps there is a way you can remove me from
    that service? Many thanks!

    Here is my web page: mila pendant light matthew mccormick studio

  • Orval , April 23, 2021 @ 4:15 am

    This post will assist the internet visitors for building up new webpage or even a weblog from start to end.

    Here is my web-site: Boling P1 Rgb Led Light (https://Sites.Google.Com/)

Comments are closed.

If you wish to support us financially to defend what’s left of our democracies

You can do it two ways

  • Donate to Australian National Review
  • To support the launch of our ANR Global Tv News Network, you can donate as well

or apply to be selected as an early stage investor simply message or email contact@australiannationalreview.com

*Sophisticated Investors only

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th


$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

What is Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) and how will it play it’s part in changing the world

We are competing against billion dollar funded mainstream media companies and multi billion dollar “Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation”. We must become much more resourceful and creative at raising funds to fight our well funded enemies.

We need your help to win this battle and appreciate all the donations so far.
If you are able to please support us, and our generous sponsor in Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will arrange additional bonus’s to reward our donors.

Plus any donation above $250 can be converted to an advertising credit to use with ANR anytime in the next 5 years. Includes Banner ads, tv ads, sponsorships of shows,email blasts etc.

 

$2.5 million Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) on offer for our generous Australian National Review donors, to help us expose Bill Gates de population agenda, help defeat mainstream media false narratives including the falsified Covid virus used as a Trojan horse to usher in the communistic “The Great Reset”, and help put an end to child sex trafficking and other important initiatives.We are proud to announce the signing of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) as one of our main sponsors for the Australian National Review (selected as one of the independent media channels making a difference and worthy of support to grow more to help defeat mainstream media monopoly.)

As a result of this sponsorship, and to assist ANR in boosting its donations and advertising to fund its operations and expansion into a 24 hour Global News Network (we are a not for profit) and one of only a select few that you can gain allocations of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), prior to its upcoming listing planned for May 10th, 2021 Initially on a Uk based Exchange, then others.The Minimum donation to qualify for Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) allocation is $250 (however you only receive a 1-1 token allocation ie $250 worth of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at or before listing).

2-1 token for $500 or more in donations. However for a limited time if you donate $1000 or more you will get 4-1 tokens.

This means if you donate to ANR $1000,Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) have agreed to issue you with $2000 worth of tokens at the $0.20 cents list price.

A $1000 donation would be $4000 in tokens. Limited Bonus 6-1 token. Any donors or advertisers with an amount of $5000 or more, will get 6-1 token so a $5000 donation means Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will issue you $30,000 in tokens, based on the list price.

And a limited bonus for $10,000 plus donors of 8-1 being $80,000 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at the May 10th, 2021 list price. 10 to 1 bonus in limited time.

A $25,000 or more in donations will for a limited time get 10-1 in tokens of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), being $250,000 in tokens at the April May 10th, 2021 list price.Plus note all donations receive Advertising credit valid for up to 5 years, that you can use or transfer or resell as well as our Sponsor Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2)’s additional generous offer. Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) is backed by advertising credit a real currency for small to large businesses.Note that merchants including some homeowners, landowners, boat owners etc are already accepting Bitcoin and soon Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) to purchase assets with as well as merchants who you’ll soon be able to buy things using Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2).

It is being planned that Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) like Bitcoin is already, will be useable for lending as collateral as well.