$2500 turns into $7,500 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review See Details

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Jamie interviews APA Co Founder on solutions to stopping the New World Order

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Jamie interviews APA Co Founder on solutions to stopping the New World Order
By Jamie McIntyre

Follow us on all the social media platforms via linktree

Follow Australian National Review on telegram before we get completely censored off Facebook.

And also opt in at www.anrnews.com to always have access to my videos and podcasts and my Political Commentary Show coming next month.

You get a free copy of the “Great Vaccine Con" I wrote 4 years ago with brave Doctors and Scientists, thanks to ANR.

We require donations to fund our work so if you believe in what we stand for then your support big or small is appreciated

Australian National Review’s community of readers and following is stronger than ever. However, advertising revenues across the media are diminishing, especially without a paywall. Will you help us remain a force for good and expose corruption in media, government and industry?

We want to continue on our mission to enforce a free press, especially in this day and age where mainstream media and big corporations are going all out to suppress us. As a non-profit without supporters donations we can’t fund ANR. By supporting The Australian National Review with just what you can afford, you can help us ensure that everyone is informed of the truth and has access to free press for years to come.

Australian National Review

Australian National Review

Jamie McIntyre Official Fan Page

Jamie
McIntyre

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Donate us via Direct Bank Transfer

  • Westpac Bank Australia
  • BSB 034216
  • Account 625646

World Solutions Bank

113 Comments

  • Darnell , April 7, 2021 @ 12:25 am

    Hey there! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of my good old
    room mate! He always kept chatting about this.
    I will forward this article to him. Pretty sure he will
    have a good read. Thanks for sharing!

    Feel free to surf to my site; Jual Jasa Tambah Followers Instagram Indonesia

  • Christin , April 7, 2021 @ 1:01 am

    This site was… how do I say it? Relevant!! Finally I have
    found something that helped me. Thanks!

    Here is my web page; valorant gift card

  • Malorie , April 7, 2021 @ 1:42 am

    I visited several web sites except the audio quality for audio songs present at this web page is in fact marvelous.

    my webpage :: idn poker 88

  • Michaela , April 7, 2021 @ 2:51 am

    When some one searches for his necessary thing, thus he/she
    needs to be available that in detail, therefore that thing is maintained
    over here.

    Feel free to visit my web page: Technicoo

  • Stormy , April 7, 2021 @ 3:30 am

    Hi there to everry one, as I am really keen of reading this website’s post to be updated on a
    regular basis. It carries nice material.
    webpage

  • Jamel , April 7, 2021 @ 4:44 am

    CHECK MY SITE ASAP

    Feel free tο surf tto my site :: plushing

  • Frank , April 7, 2021 @ 4:44 am

    instagram’da popüler olmak kolay, sadece ilk
    adımı doğru atmalı ve takipçi kitlenizi arttırmak
    için birazda olsa organik paketlerden yararlanmalısınız.
    Sizlere gerçek takipçi hizmeti sunan ınstagram takipçi satın al sitemiz hızlı yollardan,
    organik biçimde hayran kazanmanıza yardımcı olur. Hemen takipçi satın alma
    siparişi açabilir ve ucuz yoldan kaliteli takipçiler edinebilirsiniz!

    instagram Takipçi Satın Al

  • Rita , April 7, 2021 @ 6:22 am

    Thank you a bunch for sharing this with all people you
    really understand what you are talking approximately! Bookmarked.

    Please also talk over with my website =).
    We will have a hyperlink trade contract between us

    Also visit my website; Affiliate marketing basics

  • Franziska , April 7, 2021 @ 6:59 am

    This is really fascinating, You’re a very professional blogger.
    I’ve joined your feed and sit up for in the hunt
    for more of your fantastic post. Also, I have shared your site in my social networks

    Also visit my site … totonusa

  • Pansy , April 7, 2021 @ 7:19 am

    Dibi görnmüş ve keşfet engeli yemiş profilleri bile aydınlatan Instagram
    takipçi satın al platformumuz, sizi sosyal medyanın şampiyonu yapmak için var!
    Her anınızda popüler bir insan olmak için sizlerde
    ilk öncelik olarak sosyal medya hesaplarınızı yükseltmeye başlayabilir ve tamamı
    şifresiz instagram takipçi hizmetiyle organik yollardan etkileşim sahibi olabilirsiniz!

    instagram Takipçi Satın Al

  • Charles , April 15, 2021 @ 10:29 pm

    Для ставок доступны варианты на периоды/четверти,
    точные счета сета/игры.

    My web site; 1 вин

  • Lynwood , April 17, 2021 @ 4:18 am

    Сейчас пополнить могу ну но
    могу вывести Обрабатывается RUB50 тыс.

    Feel free to surf to my blog – 1win официальный сайт

  • Lavonne , April 20, 2021 @ 3:13 am

    Чем меньше игроков напишут отзывы, тем точнее сделано независимый рейтинг БК
    1win.

    My blog post – 1вин

Comments are closed.

If you wish to support us financially to defend what’s left of our democracies

You can do it two ways

  • Donate to Australian National Review
  • To support the launch of our ANR Global Tv News Network, you can donate as well

or apply to be selected as an early stage investor simply message or email contact@australiannationalreview.com

*Sophisticated Investors only

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th


$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

What is Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) and how will it play it’s part in changing the world

We are competing against billion dollar funded mainstream media companies and multi billion dollar “Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation”. We must become much more resourceful and creative at raising funds to fight our well funded enemies.

We need your help to win this battle and appreciate all the donations so far.
If you are able to please support us, and our generous sponsor in Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will arrange additional bonus’s to reward our donors.

Plus any donation above $250 can be converted to an advertising credit to use with ANR anytime in the next 5 years. Includes Banner ads, tv ads, sponsorships of shows,email blasts etc.

 

$2.5 million Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) on offer for our generous Australian National Review donors, to help us expose Bill Gates de population agenda, help defeat mainstream media false narratives including the falsified Covid virus used as a Trojan horse to usher in the communistic “The Great Reset”, and help put an end to child sex trafficking and other important initiatives.We are proud to announce the signing of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) as one of our main sponsors for the Australian National Review (selected as one of the independent media channels making a difference and worthy of support to grow more to help defeat mainstream media monopoly.)

As a result of this sponsorship, and to assist ANR in boosting its donations and advertising to fund its operations and expansion into a 24 hour Global News Network (we are a not for profit) and one of only a select few that you can gain allocations of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), prior to its upcoming listing planned for May 10th, 2021 Initially on a Uk based Exchange, then others.The Minimum donation to qualify for Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) allocation is $250 (however you only receive a 1-1 token allocation ie $250 worth of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at or before listing).

2-1 token for $500 or more in donations. However for a limited time if you donate $1000 or more you will get 4-1 tokens.

This means if you donate to ANR $1000,Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) have agreed to issue you with $2000 worth of tokens at the $0.20 cents list price.

A $1000 donation would be $4000 in tokens. Limited Bonus 6-1 token. Any donors or advertisers with an amount of $5000 or more, will get 6-1 token so a $5000 donation means Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will issue you $30,000 in tokens, based on the list price.

And a limited bonus for $10,000 plus donors of 8-1 being $80,000 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at the May 10th, 2021 list price. 10 to 1 bonus in limited time.

A $25,000 or more in donations will for a limited time get 10-1 in tokens of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), being $250,000 in tokens at the April May 10th, 2021 list price.Plus note all donations receive Advertising credit valid for up to 5 years, that you can use or transfer or resell as well as our Sponsor Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2)’s additional generous offer. Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) is backed by advertising credit a real currency for small to large businesses.Note that merchants including some homeowners, landowners, boat owners etc are already accepting Bitcoin and soon Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) to purchase assets with as well as merchants who you’ll soon be able to buy things using Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2).

It is being planned that Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) like Bitcoin is already, will be useable for lending as collateral as well.