$2500 turns into $7,500 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review See Details

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Jamie interviews a property developer and shares his views on the future of the Australian Property Market.

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Jamie interviews a property developer and shares his views on the future of the Australian Property Market.
By  Jamie McIntyre

Follow us on all the social media platforms via linktree

Follow Australian National Review on telegram before we get completely censored off Facebook.

And also opt in at www.anrnews.com to always have access to my videos and podcasts and my Political Commentary Show coming next month.

You get a free copy of the “Great Vaccine Con" I wrote 4 years ago with brave Doctors and Scientists, thanks to ANR.

We require donations to fund our work so if you believe in what we stand for then your support big or small is appreciated

Australian National Review’s community of readers and following is stronger than ever. However, advertising revenues across the media are diminishing, especially without a paywall. Will you help us remain a force for good and expose corruption in media, government and industry?

We want to continue on our mission to enforce a free press, especially in this day and age where mainstream media and big corporations are going all out to suppress us. As a non-profit without supporters donations we can’t fund ANR. By supporting The Australian National Review with just what you can afford, you can help us ensure that everyone is informed of the truth and has access to free press for years to come.

Australian National Review

Australian National Review

Jamie McIntyre Official Fan Page

Jamie
McIntyre

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Donate us via Direct Bank Transfer

  • Westpac Bank Australia
  • BSB 034216
  • Account 625646

World Solutions Bank

867 Comments

  • 코인카지노 , April 13, 2021 @ 4:53 pm

    This design is incredible! You most certainly know how to keep a reader entertained.
    Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Fantastic
    job. I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than that, how
    you presented it. Too cool! https://wooricasinoo.com/casino/%ec%bd%94%ec%9d%b8%ec%b9%b4%ec%a7%80%eb%85%b8/

  • شركة خبير seo 2021 , April 13, 2021 @ 8:12 pm

    When I originally commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and
    now each time a comment is added I get four e-mails with the same comment.
    Is there any way you can remove me from that service?
    Many thanks! https://supplier.ihrsa.org/profile/319244/0

  • Brandie , April 14, 2021 @ 8:04 am

    Hey! Someone in my Facebook group shared this site with us so I came
    to look it over. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m bookmarking and
    will be tweeting this to my followers! Terrific blog and brilliant
    style and design.

  • Hildegard , April 15, 2021 @ 10:06 am

    Thanks a lot for sharing this with all folks you really understand what you are
    talking approximately! Bookmarked. Please also talk over with my web site =).
    We can have a link change contract between us

    Here is my web blog revolve led table lamp

  • Karine , April 15, 2021 @ 6:51 pm

    When I originally commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a
    comment is added I get three e-mails with the same comment.
    Is there any way you can you get free gems on episode remove people from that service?
    Bless you!

  • Bart , April 18, 2021 @ 1:25 am

    Having read this I believed it was extremely enlightening.
    I appreciate you spending some time and energy to put this short article together.
    I once again find myself personally spending a lot of time
    both reading and leaving comments. But so what,
    it was still worthwhile!

    Here is my homepage; arc globe pendant light

  • how do smm panel peovide views , April 19, 2021 @ 3:52 am

    Great post! We are linking to this great content on our website.

    Keep up the great writing. http://onlineboxing.net/jforum/user/profile/95002.page

  • Estelle , April 19, 2021 @ 7:00 am

    Excellent article. I will be experiencing some
    of these issues as well..

    Look into my blog post :: 슬롯사이트

  • Leia , April 19, 2021 @ 7:13 am

    Hmm it looks like your website ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess
    I’ll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I too am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to everything.
    Do you have any recommendations for rookie blog writers?
    I’d genuinely appreciate it.

    Look at my webpage: electric shaver

  • smm cheap spotify panel , April 19, 2021 @ 1:06 pm

    After looking at a handful of the blog posts on your web site, I seriously like your
    way of writing a blog. I saved as a favorite it to my bookmark site list and will be checking back soon. Please check out my web site too and tell me how
    you feel. https://forum.findukhosting.com/index.php?action=profile;area=summary;u=25457

  • Javier , April 19, 2021 @ 2:45 pm

    Wow, amazing blog layout! How long have you been blogging for?
    you make blogging look easy. The overall look
    of your website is wonderful, let alone the content!

    My web blog … site

  • Kyle , April 19, 2021 @ 8:45 pm

    Hi, Neat post. There is a problem together with your site in internet explorer, might test this?

    IE still is the market leader and a good part
    of other folks will leave out your wonderful writing due to this problem.

    Feel free to surf to my webpage; Empresa detectives privados

  • Maxie , April 20, 2021 @ 1:26 am

    Superb, what a webpage it is! This weblog
    gives useful facts to us, keep it up.

    My web page; office.com/setup

  • Jeffery , April 20, 2021 @ 2:07 am

    Hello all, here every one is sharing these kinds of experience,
    thus it’s nice to read this webpage, and I used to pay a quick visit this weblog all the time.

    my webpage: miira 1 pendant

  • Johanna , April 20, 2021 @ 3:46 am

    Hey There. I found your blog the usage of msn. This is a very smartly written article.
    I’ll be sure to bookmark it and return to read extra
    of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I will definitely comeback.

    Stop by my blog – live casino

  • Glory , April 20, 2021 @ 5:04 am

    I’m not that much of a internet reader to be honest but your blogs really
    nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your site to come back later.

    All the best

    Visit my web blog – Casino Online

  • Demi , April 20, 2021 @ 5:33 am

    Hmm is anyone else having problems with the pictures on this blog loading?

    I’m trying to figure out if its a problem on my end or
    if it’s the blog. Any responses would be greatly appreciated.

    Review my page: betflix

Comments are closed.

If you wish to support us financially to defend what’s left of our democracies

You can do it two ways

  • Donate to Australian National Review
  • To support the launch of our ANR Global Tv News Network, you can donate as well

or apply to be selected as an early stage investor simply message or email contact@australiannationalreview.com

*Sophisticated Investors only

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th


$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

What is Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) and how will it play it’s part in changing the world

We are competing against billion dollar funded mainstream media companies and multi billion dollar “Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation”. We must become much more resourceful and creative at raising funds to fight our well funded enemies.

We need your help to win this battle and appreciate all the donations so far.
If you are able to please support us, and our generous sponsor in Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will arrange additional bonus’s to reward our donors.

Plus any donation above $250 can be converted to an advertising credit to use with ANR anytime in the next 5 years. Includes Banner ads, tv ads, sponsorships of shows,email blasts etc.

 

$2.5 million Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) on offer for our generous Australian National Review donors, to help us expose Bill Gates de population agenda, help defeat mainstream media false narratives including the falsified Covid virus used as a Trojan horse to usher in the communistic “The Great Reset”, and help put an end to child sex trafficking and other important initiatives.We are proud to announce the signing of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) as one of our main sponsors for the Australian National Review (selected as one of the independent media channels making a difference and worthy of support to grow more to help defeat mainstream media monopoly.)

As a result of this sponsorship, and to assist ANR in boosting its donations and advertising to fund its operations and expansion into a 24 hour Global News Network (we are a not for profit) and one of only a select few that you can gain allocations of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), prior to its upcoming listing planned for May 10th, 2021 Initially on a Uk based Exchange, then others.The Minimum donation to qualify for Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) allocation is $250 (however you only receive a 1-1 token allocation ie $250 worth of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at or before listing).

2-1 token for $500 or more in donations. However for a limited time if you donate $1000 or more you will get 4-1 tokens.

This means if you donate to ANR $1000,Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) have agreed to issue you with $2000 worth of tokens at the $0.20 cents list price.

A $1000 donation would be $4000 in tokens. Limited Bonus 6-1 token. Any donors or advertisers with an amount of $5000 or more, will get 6-1 token so a $5000 donation means Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will issue you $30,000 in tokens, based on the list price.

And a limited bonus for $10,000 plus donors of 8-1 being $80,000 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at the May 10th, 2021 list price. 10 to 1 bonus in limited time.

A $25,000 or more in donations will for a limited time get 10-1 in tokens of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), being $250,000 in tokens at the April May 10th, 2021 list price.Plus note all donations receive Advertising credit valid for up to 5 years, that you can use or transfer or resell as well as our Sponsor Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2)’s additional generous offer. Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) is backed by advertising credit a real currency for small to large businesses.Note that merchants including some homeowners, landowners, boat owners etc are already accepting Bitcoin and soon Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) to purchase assets with as well as merchants who you’ll soon be able to buy things using Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2).

It is being planned that Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) like Bitcoin is already, will be useable for lending as collateral as well.