$2500 turns into $7,500 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review See Details

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Is time for Dictator Dan to go over the Coronavirus farce

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Is time for Dictator Dan to go over the Coronavirus farce.

By Jamie McIntyre

Can someone in Victoria ask Mr. Andrews how is locking down everyone in Victoria and committing economic suicide, causing a mass increase in suicides, save the elderly that are in aged care homes sadly dying already.

When shouldn’t these age care homes instead have been locked down (and not forcibly injected with a deadly dangerous flu vaccine that medical studies show provide no protection against the Coronavirus and increase their susceptibility of dying from it and then ban hydroxychloroquine an effective treatment to save people – I mean at least cover up the fraud of the Coronavirus con and not make it so obvious you are taking corrupted medical advice given by guess WHO? The fox guarding the hen house – dodgy vaccine makers and spiv Bill Gates who controls WHO, (via being the largest single donor to WHO, larger than any country by far) and they set the medical guidelines for your incompetent Health Minister who you hide behind as your too gutless to be a leader and make common-sense decisions – such as this is clearly bullshit – we aren’t in a pandemic but under a compete fraud imposed on us for obvious reasons – and all publicly verifiable – a real pandemic doesn’t need to use a falsified test to falsify case numbers and reclassify flu deaths as Coronavirus deaths to inflate the death rates like a new global sport. Yes the virus kills some people, but nowhere near what’s falsely
reported by your Govt and the media, just like Coronavirus flu’s have killed people every winter for a long time – actually usually a lot more than this year.)

Notice Taiwan who I said we should have followed from day 1 has the same population as Australia and only 9 deaths and no pandemic- mostly because it isn’t a member or Guess WHO? So it doesn’t follow the corrupted medical advice given to WHO member countries Medical Associations.

Which means, they can use effective treatments not banned for no valid reason and don’t have to falsify cases and deaths as they aren’t trying to scare the public into the scam that is – we’ll end the lockdowns and give you your life back only when you succumb to mandatory vaccination of our dodgy COVID-19 vaccination that stands to make us over a hundred billion, possibly more. Plus we are in bed with those wanting to get rid of the US President so it serves our agenda as he is cracking down on corrupted drug companies, and we don’t like his hairstyle or personality).

Do Victorians know that of the 136 deaths in Victoria so far 113 were aged and elderly already sadly dying?

Almost all others also had some underlying health issues.

So it’s clearly not done to save lives, as rather it increases deaths.

And it’s clearly politically motivated as it is in the US (designed to overthrow a democratically elected President but what’s our excuse other than Dictator Dan to please China and his mentor Hillary Clinton)

So Mr. Morrison isn’t it time the Federal Government took charge of the States of Australia and fire our Premier’s?

We never did need State Govts and 3 levels of Govts for only 25 million people (England does fine with 2 levels of Govt for 60 million people).

How many more must needlessly die of suicide, business collapse and jobs disappearing, mental despair and loss of faith in Govt before these unnecessary and politically motivated lockdowns continue.

Enough is enough.

A real political leader would stand up to the corrupted media and the corrupted agenda driving this falsified pandemic and call it out rather than timidly try to appease a corrupted media and not tell it how it is.

Especially when at least 40% of the population already see it’s complete bullshit and many more are waking up to the blatantly obvious scam.

Free our Victorian citizens now.

Your time is up. Resign in disgrace.

You’re a traitor to all Australians especially Victorians.

Pack your bags and escape to China while you can.

Here’s what others had to say:

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Follow us on all the social media platforms via linktree

Follow Australian National Review on telegram before we get completely censored off Facebook.

And also opt in at www.anrnews.com to always have access to ANR videos and podcasts.

You get a free copy of the “Great Vaccine Con" ANR Founder wrote 4 years ago with brave Doctors and Scientists, thanks to ANR.

We require donations to fund our work so if you believe in what we stand for then your support big or small is appreciated

Australian National Review’s community of readers and following is stronger than ever. However, advertising revenues across the media are diminishing, especially without a paywall. Will you help us remain a force for good and expose corruption in media, government and industry?

We want to continue on our mission to enforce a free press, especially in this day and age where mainstream media and big corporations are going all out to suppress us. As a non-profit without supporters donations we can’t fund ANR. By supporting The Australian National Review with just what you can afford, you can help us ensure that everyone is informed of the truth and has access to free press for years to come.

Australian National Review

Australian National Review

Jamie McIntyre Official Fan Page

Jamie
McIntyre

We also content share with other newsites such as

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Donate us via Direct Bank Transfer

  • Westpac Bank Australia
  • BSB 034216
  • Account 625646

World Solutions Bank

356 Comments

  • tsunami cmh2-40k water-pump 0-75hp , March 26, 2021 @ 5:51 pm

    Thanks, I’ve just been looking for info about this subject for a while and yours is the best I have came upon so far. However, what in regards to the conclusion? Are you sure in regards to the source?

    https://www.bwsmalaysia.com.my/tsunami-pump

  • como fazer bolo de mandioca , March 27, 2021 @ 4:18 am
  • Hoarding Cleanup , March 27, 2021 @ 11:01 am

    Can I just say what a relief to search out somebody who truly knows what theyre talking about on the internet. You undoubtedly know how you can bring a difficulty to light and make it important. Extra folks need to read this and understand this aspect of the story. I cant imagine youre no more popular since you undoubtedly have the gift.

    https://patch.com/texas/dallas-ftworth/classifieds/announcements/210262/crime-scene-cleanup-dallas

  • 3m water filter , March 29, 2021 @ 7:18 pm

    I wanted to thank you for this great read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post…

    https://uberant.com/article/1264585-need-tips-to-determine-which-residence-water-filter-body-you-needed-to-have/

  • agen judi , March 30, 2021 @ 6:29 pm

    Definitely believe that which you said. Your favorite justification seemed to be on the internet the simplest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I certainly get irked while people consider worries that they just do not know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and defined out the whole thing without having side-effects , people could take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thanks

    https://cherokeemuseum.org

  • bandar judi online , March 31, 2021 @ 6:44 pm

    There is noticeably a bundle to know about this. I assume you made certain nice points in features also.

    https://coruna-virtual.com

Comments are closed.

If you wish to support us financially to defend what’s left of our democracies

You can do it two ways

  • Donate to Australian National Review
  • To support the launch of our ANR Global Tv News Network, you can donate as well

or apply to be selected as an early stage investor simply message or email contact@australiannationalreview.com

*Sophisticated Investors only

McIntyre Report

With Jamie McIntyre

Episode 35

Remedy Show

with Margie Stewart

Episode 001

How to help end child sex trafficking

ANR Meme Report

with Nadine Roberts

Episode 002

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Testimonials

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th


$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

What is Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) and how will it play it’s part in changing the world

We are competing against billion dollar funded mainstream media companies and multi billion dollar “Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation”. We must become much more resourceful and creative at raising funds to fight our well funded enemies.

We need your help to win this battle and appreciate all the donations so far.
If you are able to please support us, and our generous sponsor in Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will arrange additional bonus’s to reward our donors.

Plus any donation above $250 can be converted to an advertising credit to use with ANR anytime in the next 5 years. Includes Banner ads, tv ads, sponsorships of shows,email blasts etc.

 

$2.5 million Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) on offer for our generous Australian National Review donors, to help us expose Bill Gates de population agenda, help defeat mainstream media false narratives including the falsified Covid virus used as a Trojan horse to usher in the communistic “The Great Reset”, and help put an end to child sex trafficking and other important initiatives.We are proud to announce the signing of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) as one of our main sponsors for the Australian National Review (selected as one of the independent media channels making a difference and worthy of support to grow more to help defeat mainstream media monopoly.)

As a result of this sponsorship, and to assist ANR in boosting its donations and advertising to fund its operations and expansion into a 24 hour Global News Network (we are a not for profit) and one of only a select few that you can gain allocations of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), prior to its upcoming listing planned for May 10th, 2021 Initially on a Uk based Exchange, then others.The Minimum donation to qualify for Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) allocation is $250 (however you only receive a 1-1 token allocation ie $250 worth of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at or before listing).

2-1 token for $500 or more in donations. However for a limited time if you donate $1000 or more you will get 4-1 tokens.

This means if you donate to ANR $1000,Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) have agreed to issue you with $2000 worth of tokens at the $0.20 cents list price.

A $1000 donation would be $4000 in tokens. Limited Bonus 6-1 token. Any donors or advertisers with an amount of $5000 or more, will get 6-1 token so a $5000 donation means Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will issue you $30,000 in tokens, based on the list price.

And a limited bonus for $10,000 plus donors of 8-1 being $80,000 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at the May 10th, 2021 list price. 10 to 1 bonus in limited time.

A $25,000 or more in donations will for a limited time get 10-1 in tokens of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), being $250,000 in tokens at the April May 10th, 2021 list price.Plus note all donations receive Advertising credit valid for up to 5 years, that you can use or transfer or resell as well as our Sponsor Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2)’s additional generous offer. Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) is backed by advertising credit a real currency for small to large businesses.Note that merchants including some homeowners, landowners, boat owners etc are already accepting Bitcoin and soon Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) to purchase assets with as well as merchants who you’ll soon be able to buy things using Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2).

It is being planned that Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) like Bitcoin is already, will be useable for lending as collateral as well.