$2500 turns into $7,500 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review See Details

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

If the so called global pandemic was a real pandemic, and actually the real cause of the so called claimed deaths, then people would not need to be convinced to take it

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

If the so-called global pandemic was a real pandemic, and actually the real cause of the so called claimed deaths, then people would not need to be convinced to take it.

By Jamie McIntyre

Plus if the so called global pandemic, was a real pandemic, and actually the real cause of the so called claimed deaths, then people would not need to be convinced to take it.


 

Here’s what others had to say:

1. Jillian Anjali Skyvington
Yes it’s ALL so obvious & I’d also be the first to line up to take “a cure” if it was a real pandemic & the medicine was truly going to help me & others keep being healthy & thrive BUT it’s certainly not looking like this…even my 13-year-old grandson can see what’s going on.


2. nick_1708
Or spend over $25m to convince people it’s safe, have actors come out and sell it, have presidents, prime ministers showing everyone how easy and safe it is.


3. dyllen.maine
1000% correct. The Covid jab is a joke.


4. comealivethrive
Absolutely correct !!


5. Ainsley Jeffery
Or spent $24m of OUR taxes on a friggin marketing (aka coercion) campaign.


6. SDZimm_Designs
So true!…


7. Christine McDonald
Absolutely 100% right 👏


8. Mary S. Tecoma
Respiratory diseases are not contagious.


9. hols_981
1% death rate God help us if we ever encounter a real pandemic


10. Kim Maxi
Yes, that’s so obvious. Gotta ask why they forcing this especially when covid is a hoax!!

Here’s what others had to say:

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Follow us on all the social media platforms via linktree

Follow Australian National Review on telegram before we get completely censored off Facebook.

And also opt in at www.anrnews.com to always have access to ANR videos and podcasts.

You get a free copy of the “Great Vaccine Con" ANR Founder wrote 4 years ago with brave Doctors and Scientists, thanks to ANR.

We require donations to fund our work so if you believe in what we stand for then your support big or small is appreciated

Australian National Review’s community of readers and following is stronger than ever. However, advertising revenues across the media are diminishing, especially without a paywall. Will you help us remain a force for good and expose corruption in media, government and industry?

We want to continue on our mission to enforce a free press, especially in this day and age where mainstream media and big corporations are going all out to suppress us. As a non-profit without supporters donations we can’t fund ANR. By supporting The Australian National Review with just what you can afford, you can help us ensure that everyone is informed of the truth and has access to free press for years to come.

Australian National Review

Australian National Review

Jamie McIntyre Official Fan Page

Jamie
McIntyre

We also content share with other newsites such as

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Donate us via Direct Bank Transfer

  • Westpac Bank Australia
  • BSB 034216
  • Account 625646

World Solutions Bank

43 Comments

  • vreyro linomit , February 26, 2021 @ 1:26 pm

    I have been absent for a while, but now I remember why I used to love this site. Thanks , I will try and check back more often. How frequently you update your web site?

    http://www.vreyrolinomit.com/

  • como fazer contrapiso , March 5, 2021 @ 12:31 pm

    Merely a smiling visitant here to share the love (:, btw outstanding style and design.

    https://www.m2obras.com.br/calculadora/contrapiso

  • Psicóloga para criança Taubaté , March 5, 2021 @ 6:38 pm

    Howdy would you mind letting me know which webhost you’re using? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different web browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot faster then most. Can you suggest a good web hosting provider at a reasonable price? Many thanks, I appreciate it!

    http://www.psitatianezaram.com.br/

  • Joker123.net , March 7, 2021 @ 11:13 am

    Thanks for the sensible critique. Me & my neighbor were just preparing to do a little research about this. We got a grab a book from our local library but I think I learned more from this post. I’m very glad to see such magnificent information being shared freely out there.

    http://adsjudi.ltd

  • joker , March 7, 2021 @ 4:19 pm

    Great write-up, I am normal visitor of one?¦s website, maintain up the nice operate, and It’s going to be a regular visitor for a long time.

    https://betflixjoker.com/

  • Free blog , March 8, 2021 @ 2:47 am

    That is really interesting, You are an excessively skilled blogger. I have joined your feed and look ahead to in quest of more of your magnificent post. Also, I have shared your website in my social networks!

    http://adsjudi.vip

  • ufabet , March 8, 2021 @ 12:09 pm

    Yay google is my world beater assisted me to find this outstanding site! .

    https://www.ufacompany.com

  • ufabet , March 8, 2021 @ 7:45 pm

    I got good info from your blog

    https://ufa5566.com/

  • Situs Slot , March 8, 2021 @ 9:42 pm

    I genuinely enjoy reading through on this internet site, it holds fantastic articles.

    http://adsjd.biz

  • notebook repair near me , March 8, 2021 @ 10:52 pm

    F*ckin’ awesome issues here. I am very satisfied to look your article. Thank you a lot and i am taking a look ahead to contact you. Will you please drop me a e-mail?

    https://web.facebook.com/iconetcomputer

  • check it out , March 9, 2021 @ 3:57 am

    you are really a good webmaster. The website loading speed is amazing. It seems that you are doing any unique trick. Moreover, The contents are masterpiece. you have done a wonderful job on this topic!

    https://cryptomariner.com/best-crypto-exchanges-in-2021/

  • Blog gratis , March 9, 2021 @ 10:11 am

    certainly like your web site but you need to test the spelling on quite a few of your posts. A number of them are rife with spelling issues and I to find it very troublesome to tell the truth then again I will surely come again again.

    http://adsjd.com

  • bola88 link alternatif , March 10, 2021 @ 4:51 pm

    An attention-grabbing discussion is value comment. I believe that you should write more on this subject, it may not be a taboo subject however generally persons are not enough to talk on such topics. To the next. Cheers

    https://sites.google.com/view/bola88-link-alternatif

  • Situs Slot , March 10, 2021 @ 9:43 pm

    Thanks for your marvelous posting! I quite enjoyed reading it, you will be a great author.I will make sure to bookmark your blog and will often come back from now on. I want to encourage you to ultimately continue your great job, have a nice evening!

    http://adsjdi.net

  • Eat Steak or buy the hottest crypto KIN? , March 11, 2021 @ 11:10 am

    It¦s in point of fact a nice and helpful piece of information. I am happy that you just shared this useful information with us. Please stay us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-zM_Tm3DPb8

  • Vivoslot.net , March 12, 2021 @ 1:01 am

    I got good info from your blog

    http://adsratu.biz

  • ตกขาว ขุ่น เหนียว , March 12, 2021 @ 3:46 pm

    I have been browsing online more than three hours as of late, yet I by no means found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth sufficient for me. Personally, if all webmasters and bloggers made excellent content material as you did, the internet can be a lot more helpful than ever before.

    https://dong-hee.com/ตกขาว-คันที่ช่องคลอด/

  • Daftar Vivoslot Ovo , March 13, 2021 @ 4:06 am

    I must express thanks to you for bailing me out of such a condition. After researching throughout the world wide web and finding ways which were not helpful, I thought my entire life was well over. Being alive devoid of the answers to the problems you’ve solved through your main guide is a serious case, and those that would have negatively affected my career if I hadn’t noticed your site. Your actual ability and kindness in playing with all the stuff was tremendous. I am not sure what I would’ve done if I had not come across such a point like this. I am able to now look forward to my future. Thanks a lot so much for this professional and amazing help. I will not think twice to propose your web sites to any individual who should get tips on this situation.

    http://adsratu.pro

  • บาคาร่า คือ , March 13, 2021 @ 7:51 am

    I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you make this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you? Plz reply as I’m looking to construct my own blog and would like to know where u got this from. appreciate it

    https://www.sagaming360.com/บาคาร่า/

  • ทางเข้า pg slot , March 13, 2021 @ 9:44 am

    Do you mind if I quote a couple of your articles as long as I provide credit and sources back to your website? My blog site is in the very same niche as yours and my visitors would definitely benefit from some of the information you provide here. Please let me know if this alright with you. Appreciate it!

    https://www.hubpgslot.com/

  • ยิงปลา , March 13, 2021 @ 3:22 pm

    Whats up this is kind of of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding expertise so I wanted to get guidance from someone with experience. Any help would be greatly appreciated!

    https://www.betflix2u.com/44/142

  • mewahbet , March 14, 2021 @ 2:21 am

    This design is spectacular! You certainly know how to keep a reader entertained. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Great job. I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

    http://63.250.34.63/mewahbet/

  • vidstreaming , March 14, 2021 @ 2:58 am

    Excellent blog here! Additionally your site loads up very fast! What web host are you using? Can I am getting your associate hyperlink for your host? I wish my site loaded up as fast as yours lol

    https://vidstreaming.us/

  • penurun kolesterol , March 14, 2021 @ 10:33 am

    I like this internet site because so much useful stuff on here : D.

    https://kalcare.com/brands/nutrive_benecol

  • สล็อต , March 15, 2021 @ 4:51 am

    Hey! Quick question that’s entirely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My weblog looks weird when browsing from my iphone. I’m trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able to fix this problem. If you have any recommendations, please share. Thanks!

    https://toto928king.com/

  • 99.9 Gold Bars Seller , March 15, 2021 @ 6:53 pm

    I have recently started a site, the info you offer on this web site has helped me tremendously. Thank you for all of your time & work.

    https://newminingllc.com

  • click for bizbangladesh.com food products online , March 18, 2021 @ 9:08 am

    Just wish to say your article is as astounding. The clearness on your put up is just excellent and that i can think you are a professional on this subject. Well with your permission let me to snatch your RSS feed to stay up to date with approaching post. Thank you 1,000,000 and please keep up the gratifying work.

    https://bizbangladesh.com/product-list/food-processing-machinery-parts

  • Link here , March 18, 2021 @ 12:15 pm

    Good post. I be taught something more difficult on different blogs everyday. It is going to always be stimulating to read content material from other writers and practice a bit one thing from their store. I’d favor to make use of some with the content on my weblog whether or not you don’t mind. Natually I’ll offer you a hyperlink in your internet blog. Thanks for sharing.

    https://www.digitechspot.com/3-most-reliable-crypto-signals-providers-in-2021/

  • ganhar dinheiro com tiktok , March 18, 2021 @ 11:14 pm

    Pretty! This was a really wonderful post. Thank you for your provided information.

    https://comofazer.online/codigo-do-tiktok-agora-paga-20-reais-para-novos-usuarios/

  • perfume profissional pet , March 19, 2021 @ 10:41 pm

    Great ?V I should definitely pronounce, impressed with your web site. I had no trouble navigating through all the tabs as well as related information ended up being truly easy to do to access. I recently found what I hoped for before you know it in the least. Quite unusual. Is likely to appreciate it for those who add forums or something, website theme . a tones way for your customer to communicate. Excellent task..

    https://www.petperfumaria.com.br/perfume-premium/

  • como conquistar uma mulher , March 20, 2021 @ 12:21 am

    Lovely website! I am loving it!! Will come back again. I am bookmarking your feeds also.

    https://portaldaseducao.com/

  • zortilo nrel , March 21, 2021 @ 6:20 pm

    You made some clear points there. I looked on the internet for the issue and found most individuals will consent with your blog.

    http://www.zortilonrel.com/

  • roar66 , March 23, 2021 @ 1:01 pm

    Whats Happening i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve discovered It absolutely useful and it has helped me out loads. I am hoping to contribute & help other users like its helped me. Great job.

    https://roar66.net/

  • Assistir serie The One online dublado , March 25, 2021 @ 12:46 am

    Nice blog here! Also your website loads up very fast! What web host are you using? Can I get your affiliate link to your host? I wish my site loaded up as quickly as yours lol

    https://br.seriesonlinegratis.online/series/the-one/

  • Logan Halgren , March 25, 2021 @ 4:52 am

    I get pleasure from, cause I discovered just what I was looking for. You’ve ended my four day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a nice day. Bye

    http://www.froleprotrem.com/

  • Ipad gebraucht , March 25, 2021 @ 6:12 pm

    Good – I should definitely pronounce, impressed with your site. I had no trouble navigating through all tabs as well as related info ended up being truly easy to do to access. I recently found what I hoped for before you know it in the least. Quite unusual. Is likely to appreciate it for those who add forums or something, web site theme . a tones way for your customer to communicate. Excellent task..

    https://www.mac-store24.com/collections/ipad-pro-air-gebraucht-refurbished-kaufen

  • Umzugsfirma Potsdam , March 26, 2021 @ 4:59 am

    As soon as I found this web site I went on reddit to share some of the love with them.

    https://www.hofertrans-umzuege.de/umzugsfirma/potsdam.de

  • Glass roof , March 26, 2021 @ 10:55 pm

    What’s Happening i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve found It absolutely useful and it has helped me out loads. I hope to contribute & help other users like its aided me. Great job.

    https://blog.mydelux.com.my/benefits-of-aluminium-trackless-autogate-for-your-home/

  • bolo de laranja facil , March 27, 2021 @ 4:03 am

    The very heart of your writing whilst appearing agreeable in the beginning, did not really work perfectly with me personally after some time. Somewhere within the sentences you were able to make me a believer unfortunately only for a very short while. I nevertheless have a problem with your jumps in logic and you might do well to help fill in all those breaks. In the event that you actually can accomplish that, I could certainly end up being fascinated.

    https://tuasreceitas.com/receitas/bolo-de-laranja/

  • podologia ribeirao preto , March 27, 2021 @ 5:25 am

    Great weblog right here! Additionally your site lots up very fast! What web host are you the use of? Can I am getting your affiliate hyperlink in your host? I want my web site loaded up as quickly as yours lol

    https://www.pescenter.com.br

  • 3m filter , March 29, 2021 @ 5:38 pm

    Lovely blog! I am loving it!! Will be back later to read some more. I am bookmarking your feeds also.

    http://b3.zcubes.com/v.aspx?mid=6332588

  • solar panels malaysia , March 29, 2021 @ 9:47 pm

    This is really interesting, You’re a very professional blogger. I’ve joined your rss feed and sit up for looking for extra of your excellent post. Also, I have shared your web site in my social networks!

    https://www.kindermusikwithsuzie.com/rv-solar-panels-harness-solar-strength-to-conserve-your-self-severe-income/

  • judi online , March 31, 2021 @ 4:48 pm

    Dead composed subject matter, Really enjoyed reading.

    https://virdi-software.com

Comments are closed.

If you wish to support us financially to defend what’s left of our democracies

You can do it two ways

  • Donate to Australian National Review
  • To support the launch of our ANR Global Tv News Network, you can donate as well

or apply to be selected as an early stage investor simply message or email contact@australiannationalreview.com

*Sophisticated Investors only

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Testimonials

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th


$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

What is Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) and how will it play it’s part in changing the world

We are competing against billion dollar funded mainstream media companies and multi billion dollar “Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation”. We must become much more resourceful and creative at raising funds to fight our well funded enemies.

We need your help to win this battle and appreciate all the donations so far.
If you are able to please support us, and our generous sponsor in Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will arrange additional bonus’s to reward our donors.

Plus any donation above $250 can be converted to an advertising credit to use with ANR anytime in the next 5 years. Includes Banner ads, tv ads, sponsorships of shows,email blasts etc.

 

$2.5 million Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) on offer for our generous Australian National Review donors, to help us expose Bill Gates de population agenda, help defeat mainstream media false narratives including the falsified Covid virus used as a Trojan horse to usher in the communistic “The Great Reset”, and help put an end to child sex trafficking and other important initiatives.We are proud to announce the signing of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) as one of our main sponsors for the Australian National Review (selected as one of the independent media channels making a difference and worthy of support to grow more to help defeat mainstream media monopoly.)

As a result of this sponsorship, and to assist ANR in boosting its donations and advertising to fund its operations and expansion into a 24 hour Global News Network (we are a not for profit) and one of only a select few that you can gain allocations of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), prior to its upcoming listing planned for May 10th, 2021 Initially on a Uk based Exchange, then others.The Minimum donation to qualify for Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) allocation is $250 (however you only receive a 1-1 token allocation ie $250 worth of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at or before listing).

2-1 token for $500 or more in donations. However for a limited time if you donate $1000 or more you will get 4-1 tokens.

This means if you donate to ANR $1000,Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) have agreed to issue you with $2000 worth of tokens at the $0.20 cents list price.

A $1000 donation would be $4000 in tokens. Limited Bonus 6-1 token. Any donors or advertisers with an amount of $5000 or more, will get 6-1 token so a $5000 donation means Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will issue you $30,000 in tokens, based on the list price.

And a limited bonus for $10,000 plus donors of 8-1 being $80,000 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at the May 10th, 2021 list price. 10 to 1 bonus in limited time.

A $25,000 or more in donations will for a limited time get 10-1 in tokens of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), being $250,000 in tokens at the April May 10th, 2021 list price.Plus note all donations receive Advertising credit valid for up to 5 years, that you can use or transfer or resell as well as our Sponsor Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2)’s additional generous offer. Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) is backed by advertising credit a real currency for small to large businesses.Note that merchants including some homeowners, landowners, boat owners etc are already accepting Bitcoin and soon Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) to purchase assets with as well as merchants who you’ll soon be able to buy things using Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2).

It is being planned that Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) like Bitcoin is already, will be useable for lending as collateral as well.