$2500 turns into $7,500 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review See Details

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

I Think it’s Prudent to Prepare for A Plan B Backup of Your Food Supply Chain for Your Family

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

I think it’s Prudent to Prepare for A Plan B Backup of Your Food Supply Chain for Your Family.

By Jamie McIntyre

I think it’s prudent to prepare for a Plan b back up of your food supply chain for your family.

This isn’t to cause panic, but we need to become more self-sustaining anyhow, so when would now be a good time to act ?

Maybe growing some food in your backyard, (soil and trays from Bunnings), add a water tank if you can, or always have spare water.

If you can afford it have a plan b holiday home or Glamping tent location in the country, even if it’s not far from the city.

There is imenient threats that have been made against food supply chains and large cities are heavily exposed to a disruption.
They are vulnerable. A city could fail within weeks of a food supply disruption.

The world needs to move away from centralisation and Globalisation, (and the dangerous Globalist billionaires desire to control the world and every aspect of your life) to a self sustaining, decentralised way of life, starting with our food supply.

So regardless of what you think may or may not be coming, is it not a good idea to all become more self-sufficient and less reliable on our unreliable Governments and their puppet masters?

Taking the simple things we enjoy now, such as food, water and petrol, and assuming it is always easily available, in this new world order is inherently complacent and risky.

The Tree change is now a fast moving trend as more will want to move out of cities.
Watch how many will desert Melbourne soon.

Big city life is not sustainable and inherently risky, until the attempted Globalists coup going on right now is dealt with.

The looneys have taken over, and the world is in a dangerous and vulnerable place.

Until they are defeated and common sense prevails, everyone should start planning a plan B life that’s more self-sustaining.

Hope for the best, but always prepare for the worst.

Or simply move to a more self-sustaining way of life for the planets sake.

Those in the country will be least affected.
A year ago this would have sounded crazy to even suggest, however we are living in crazy times and you haven’t seen anything yet.
The quarantine camps are coming.

But now it’s a realistic scenario to be prepared for potential attack on food supplies or deliberate disruption by the Globalists to then force dependency on the Government and only the vaccinated to get welfare and food to survive.

In fact the creator of the Great Reset and pusher of Global communism has stated as such, “that only the vaccinated will get Government food packages when the food shortages come.

They want us to eat insects and Gates lab grown meat.
Gates has bought up a large amount of the US food supply and land already. His de population agenda would be fast tracked with simply creating a food supply disruption – even more deadly than a falsified pandemic and kill more than the C vaccines will.
In history remember most famines were man made by those who had too much power.

If you trust your life and your families to Bill Gates plans for the world then no need to do anything. Remain vulnerable and exposed to their “New World Order“.
If not, then the game has changed, and we need to adjust or be left vulnerable and exposed.

Here’s what others had to say:

1. Paul Macdonald
Sadly I agree. It’s crazy how desperate they are to Vax us. That should be telling the most brain dead sheep but no.


2. Phil Phil
Great advice!


3. Juke Alexander
Last time I shop at woolies! :shopping_trolley:
https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=2658694857754473&id=100008419541439


4. Kylie Sawtell
I’m sick of trying to tell people I really am there starting to get on my nerves there that blind:rage::rage::rage::rage:.


5. Chris Carden
How can we and what do we need to start doing to wake people and and put a stop to this crazy bullshit.6. Kerri-Ann Price
Yep. That’s why we are self-reliant here and off the grid.


7. Sandy Armstrong
That would be why meat industry workers are in first line for jab :slightly_frowning_face:.


8. Jonathan Charleston
Jamie McIntyre this absolute fucking control freak Psychopath of a man is gaining control of thousands of years worth of seed banks, sequencing, altering them and patenting them, and it sounds like what’s going on over in India right now is the frontline for this fight for our food sovereignty and supply.
It’s truly frighting what this prick is up too.
https://podcasts.apple.com/au/podcast/rfk-jr-podcast/id1552000243?i=1000508382060&fbclid=IwAR2wxR85SW6TmzsLbSSwoMEB-Wup_ceihu8PZXaEUhyg73JC4U4EmTma-Kw


9. Count-Daniel John Fogarty
Things aren’t going back to normal. This is because of the Grand Solar Minimum. Jamie McIntyre you need to familiarise yourself on what the GSM is. Its starting to cause major upheavals on this planet and will continue to do so as we move towards its peak in 2035.

10. Elise Frances
Agree.

11. Jane Fitzgerald
I live on 85 acres.. like a mad women planting fruit trees:pray:
I had a dream in the future our property would be surround bu high fences, people with guns protecting the fences food being produced and not enough food for the masses ..
Hope that is not going to happen!


12. Simon Jones
I saw somewhere last night that they are planning Event 202 for that very thing, the food supply chain. Sorry I didn’t save it.


13. Kerry Rolando Lowbridge
Brenden Lowbridge I saw this yesterday. Empty shelves.


14. Barbara Marangidis
We are doomed because the majority have faith in this demonic organization and don’t question this satanic move !! Followers of the devil !! Sheep once you are slaughtered it will be too late …


15. Janelle Ballard
Need to own cattle too now as Gates is after the cows.


16. Halina K. Wis
I’ve been growing food in my backyard, but possum and birds get to it first, bugger !!!


17. Monica Louise
I think you’ll find Bill Gates is buying up huge agricultural land and growing corn etc to be turned in to bio fuels once fossil fuels are gone…he loves Vaclav Smil…


18. David Nieuwenhoven
Got my generator, fuel, cans, batteries, spare freezer, only thing missing is a firearm…


19. Nellie-Grace Beverley
Annabel Changedforever as we talked about today, the Bill Gates thing.


20. Mieko Louise
Thank god I live in the country! I’m seeing the sense in prepping now. Got my own chickens, getting a vege garden setup, knowing local food producers too, going the whole hog and getting a rechargeable generator from solar panels, water purification system, seeds etc etc


21. Jodie Baker
Agree – it was my first thought back in Feb last year


22. Hayat Moussa
I knew the food from markets was deliberately gone and not by the consumers.


23. Jetame Anne
it’s amazing how many have become reliant on the system! if covid has taught you anything, it should be to become self-reliant. if you can’t own and have solar then do other things…it all helps!


24. Steve Kleinhans
I think you’re pretty close to the mark Jamie!


25. Julie Grout
Hence the move to a rural setting 4 years ago.. could smell something in the air! plenty of room for a few tents and caravans. mind you all the geoengineering is more than likely destroying the soil and water supply. still!!


26. Rhonda Rebecca
Jonathan hot topic.


27. Steph Jensen
David Williams self sufficiency.


28. Melanie Gardiner
The shops here in WA had so much missing the other day.


29. Jodi McFarlane
Been preparing for a while now, I feel it’s coming!


30. Carly Wise
The global reset is almost here and Trump will be back in the presidency. The last child has been rescued from the tunnels in Australia and 350 kids were issued to rescue children under the White House from child slavery, dead and alive! It will be ok soon.


31. Nia Ella
Klaus Schwarb from WEF the biggest globalist on the planet has said this about food shortages evil agenda is upon us using pandemics climate crisis to usher NWO agenda.


32. Nellie-Grace Beverley
Anyone that thinks Jamie has lost the plot, shows complete lack of research and understanding there is an agenda which includes food shortages.


33. Mark Byford
Jamie we’ve been prepping for months
Food supply was deliberately held back last year causing the issues, it was a trial to see how much panic was caused
Kill Gates now the biggest US landowner and that’s a guaranteed way to starve people to not grow food
Stock up on water dried goods and a generator bbq etc just be prepared for the grid crash what’s being planned world wide
Good luck friends :pray:


34. Tania Warren
Start growing toilet rolls :wink:
The zombies go for the toilet rolls.


35. Ryszard Sudak
You r si right.


36. Ty Beckwith
A lot of southerners buying up houses in Cairns, driving house prices up and selling within a week. Good time to sell and go self-sufficient I say.


37. Inez N George.
Live in a country town (<2,300 people)
Panic came here by the bus load at the beginning and wiped our shops clean over 2 days, then a further 2 day wait for a half assed attempt at re-stocking.
We ran out of bog roll just as quick as city slickers….but with their help.


38. Shillian Wilke
I get where you are coming from, Jamie. This crap is very scary. And there is not going to be a solution. There will be more such viruses in the future.


39. Elle Jay
UN put out the warning 3 times last year.


40. Deb Bie
It simply amazes me that people are doing this to themselves these egomaniacal billionaires could not get their agendas thru if people didn’t sell their souls to the devil for money and become their minions!


41. Catherine Jade
Jaime, I will join your self sustaining community! Where do we locate?! Getting ready means starting now! It’s a 1-5+ yr plan….


42. Darrin Mills
I hear food prices are increasing that’s a good indicator.


43. Margaret Artis
So agree to having plan people have been mocking serious prepping for years I bet they were prepared when shelves were bare.


44. Wayne Donnelly
Woudnt take much to disrupt the supply chain. How much petrol reserves do we have in this country? About 21 days. In fact it is estimated Australia could be brought to its knees in a week. 18 days of petrol, 22 days of diesel and 23 days of jet fuel. See attached article 19/9/19. Makes Jamie McIntyre post more relevant and hard hitting. Act now


45. Liv Styles
With immunity at the forefront and Vit C a great protector for kids. What’s happening with our Oranges? Below shows Aussie Grown look far less appetising ie Buy against the USA range in our supermarkets. Any oranges I have bought from the local market at least a 1/3 are unedible, dry and some rotten inside. If I was still packing school lunches I would probably buy the “healthier looking USA range”. If I buy the greenish Aussie ones from the Supermarket they are juicy and delicious. But Just wondering what is going on. Making Aussie produce look as unattractive in summer? Yet Valencias are one of the most common orange varieties, and available from November to February – the summer months. They are deliciously sweet and juicy and ideal for juicing. Valencias are mainly grown in the Riverina.

May be an image of fruit and text that says 'Woolies AUST V USA wwwwwwWw Fruit shop AUST V USA Markets Aust Markets Aust oranges from market 1/3 always bad or dry'

46. Simon Jones
Just a screenshot

May be an image of text that says 'facebook 4:05 Naomi Cook- Former Registered Nurse Remember Event 201? Well now Economic Forum (WEF) will stage another cyber attack exercise continues prep for potential cyber pandemic that founder Klaus Schwab says will be worse than the current global crisis. ...Fake News' Digital Pandemic the Majority of Citizens Are ncapable Thinking Critically." Hmmmmm. NVVIAUMM Policy Prepping acyber TECHNOLOGY GOVERNMENT AND POLICY Prepping for a cyber pandemic: Cyber Polygon 2021 to stage supply chain attack simulation Will Cyber Polygon 2021 be as prophetic as Event 201 in simulating pandemic response? perspective Hinchliffe Polygon cybersecurity pandemic perspective wef comment government'

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Follow us on all the social media platforms via linktree

Follow Australian National Review on telegram before we get completely censored off Facebook.

And also opt in at www.anrnews.com to always have access to ANR videos and podcasts.

You get a free copy of the “Great Vaccine Con" ANR Founder wrote 4 years ago with brave Doctors and Scientists, thanks to ANR.

We require donations to fund our work so if you believe in what we stand for then your support big or small is appreciated

Australian National Review’s community of readers and following is stronger than ever. However, advertising revenues across the media are diminishing, especially without a paywall. Will you help us remain a force for good and expose corruption in media, government and industry?

We want to continue on our mission to enforce a free press, especially in this day and age where mainstream media and big corporations are going all out to suppress us. As a non-profit without supporters donations we can’t fund ANR. By supporting The Australian National Review with just what you can afford, you can help us ensure that everyone is informed of the truth and has access to free press for years to come.

Australian National Review

Australian National Review

Jamie McIntyre Official Fan Page

Jamie
McIntyre

We also content share with other newsites such as

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Donate us via Direct Bank Transfer

  • Westpac Bank Australia
  • BSB 034216
  • Account 625646

World Solutions Bank

44 Comments

  • vreyrolinomit , February 26, 2021 @ 4:03 pm

    Its like you read my thoughts! You seem to grasp so much approximately this, such as you wrote the ebook in it or something. I think that you just can do with a few p.c. to force the message house a bit, however other than that, that is excellent blog. A great read. I will definitely be back.

    http://www.vreyrolinomit.com/

  • Quanto custa instalacoes hidrossanitarias , March 5, 2021 @ 12:18 pm

    I am glad to be a visitor of this staring site! , thanks for this rare info ! .

    https://www.m2obras.com.br/calculadora/instalacoes-hidrossanitarias

  • piercing nombril pendant strass , March 5, 2021 @ 4:36 pm

    Very interesting info !Perfect just what I was searching for!

    https://www.piercing-dealer.com/collections/piercing-nombril

  • envelope branco , March 6, 2021 @ 9:01 am
  • ผื่นภูมิแพ้ผิวหนัง , March 6, 2021 @ 12:36 pm

    I feel this is among the so much vital info for me. And i’m happy studying your article. But should observation on few basic things, The site taste is great, the articles is in point of fact nice : D. Good task, cheers

    https://cerave.co.th

  • Free blog , March 6, 2021 @ 12:37 pm

    As I web-site possessor I believe the content material here is rattling fantastic , appreciate it for your hard work. You should keep it up forever! Good Luck.

    http://adsjudi.org

  • สล็อต , March 6, 2021 @ 9:32 pm

    Great tremendous things here. I am very satisfied to look your post. Thank you so much and i’m having a look forward to touch you. Will you kindly drop me a e-mail?

    https://slotlion777.com/สล็อต777/

  • Vivoslot.net , March 7, 2021 @ 1:41 pm

    I got what you intend,saved to fav, very nice internet site.

    http://adsjudi.ltd

  • Judi Vivoslot Online , March 7, 2021 @ 8:36 pm

    What i don’t realize is if truth be told how you’re not actually a lot more well-appreciated than you may be right now. You’re very intelligent. You already know therefore significantly in relation to this matter, made me for my part imagine it from numerous numerous angles. Its like women and men aren’t interested unless it is one thing to do with Girl gaga! Your own stuffs nice. All the time care for it up!

    http://adsjudi.mobi

  • hospedagem mais barata , March 8, 2021 @ 7:22 am

    I conceive this internet site contains some real great info for everyone :D. “Calamity is the test of integrity.” by Samuel Richardson.

    https://guiadohost.com/

  • ufabet , March 8, 2021 @ 6:21 pm

    Hi there I am so grateful I found your weblog, I really found you by mistake, while I was looking on Yahoo for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say thank you for a tremendous post and a all round thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read it all at the minute but I have bookmarked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the excellent work.

    https://ufa5566.com/

  • Daftar Idnplay ovo , March 8, 2021 @ 7:15 pm

    Normally I don’t read post on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up very forced me to try and do it! Your writing style has been amazed me. Thanks, very nice article.

    http://adsjd.org

  • Joker123 , March 8, 2021 @ 9:48 pm

    I like this weblog very much, Its a rattling nice situation to read and receive information. “Oregano is the spice of life.” by Henry J. Tillman.

    http://adsjd.biz

  • บาคาร่า , March 8, 2021 @ 10:39 pm

    I like this blog so much, saved to fav. “To hold a pen is to be at war.” by Francois Marie Arouet Voltaire.

    https://789step.com

  • Aluminium auto gate , March 9, 2021 @ 2:21 am

    great post.Ne’er knew this, thankyou for letting me know.

    https://autogate-malaysia.com

  • solar panels malaysia , March 9, 2021 @ 8:30 am

    I do like the manner in which you have presented this specific issue plus it really does supply us a lot of fodder for consideration. Nevertheless, through just what I have witnessed, I really wish when the reviews pile on that individuals continue to be on point and don’t get started on a soap box associated with some other news of the day. All the same, thank you for this exceptional piece and while I do not necessarily go along with the idea in totality, I value your point of view.

    https://how-to-install-solar-panel.com

  • Idnplay , March 9, 2021 @ 11:32 am

    whoah this blog is wonderful i like reading your posts. Keep up the great work! You know, lots of individuals are hunting round for this info, you can aid them greatly.

    http://adsjd.mobi

  • situs idn poker , March 9, 2021 @ 1:12 pm

    It’s really a nice and helpful piece of information. I am glad that you shared this useful info with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

    http://inspektorat.jabarprov.go.id/community/profile/idnpoker8888/

  • Situs Slot , March 9, 2021 @ 6:29 pm

    You have noted very interesting details! ps decent site. “Loneliness seems to have become the great American disease.” by John Corry.

    http://adsjd.vip

  • Daftar Poker Online , March 9, 2021 @ 8:10 pm

    Very interesting info !Perfect just what I was searching for! “You have to be deviant if you’re going to do anything new.” by David Lee.

    http://adsjd.ltd

  • Judi Slot Online , March 10, 2021 @ 6:35 am

    Excellent read, I just passed this onto a friend who was doing some research on that. And he actually bought me lunch as I found it for him smile Therefore let me rephrase that: Thank you for lunch! “Too much sanity may be madness. And maddest of all, to see life as it is and not as it should be” by Miguel de Cervantes.

    http://adsjd.pw

  • Daftar Domino Ovo , March 10, 2021 @ 10:36 pm

    Hello. remarkable job. I did not imagine this. This is a impressive story. Thanks!

    http://adsjdi.com

  • Idnplay , March 11, 2021 @ 4:10 am

    hi!,I really like your writing so a lot! share we communicate extra approximately your post on AOL? I require an expert in this house to unravel my problem. May be that’s you! Looking ahead to see you.

    http://adsjdi.mobi

  • comprar atestado medico rio , March 11, 2021 @ 3:05 pm

    Hi! Do you know if they make any plugins to safeguard against hackers? I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard on. Any recommendations?

    https://solucoesmedicas.net

  • Situs Slot Online , March 12, 2021 @ 2:11 pm

    I’ve learn several just right stuff here. Certainly worth bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how so much attempt you put to make such a excellent informative web site.

    http://adsratu.mobi

  • เว็บบริการหวย , March 12, 2021 @ 7:38 pm

    I was suggested this blog by means of my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written via him as no one else know such particular about my trouble. You are wonderful! Thank you!

    https://fo1bet.com/

  • DESENTOPE FOSSAS , March 13, 2021 @ 6:06 pm

    Great line up. We will be linking to this great article on our site. Keep up the good writing.

    http://hidrosmartsp.com.br/2021/03/08/como-resolver-vaso-sanitario-entupido/

  • melhor banco digital , March 13, 2021 @ 9:44 pm

    Have you ever thought about writing an e-book or guest authoring on other blogs? I have a blog centered on the same information you discuss and would really like to have you share some stories/information. I know my visitors would appreciate your work. If you are even remotely interested, feel free to send me an e-mail.

    https://liberarcredito.com.br

  • vidstreaming , March 14, 2021 @ 12:30 am

    What i don’t realize is if truth be told how you’re no longer actually a lot more neatly-favored than you might be right now. You’re so intelligent. You know thus considerably in terms of this subject, made me individually believe it from numerous various angles. Its like men and women don’t seem to be interested until it’s something to accomplish with Woman gaga! Your personal stuffs outstanding. All the time take care of it up!

    https://vidstreaming.us/

  • penurun kolesterol , March 14, 2021 @ 12:24 pm

    I enjoy the efforts you have put in this, thanks for all the great posts.

    https://kalcare.com/brands/nutrive_benecol

  • click for texvista.com textiles and clothing , March 18, 2021 @ 4:17 am

    I used to be more than happy to seek out this net-site.I wanted to thanks in your time for this excellent read!! I definitely enjoying every little little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you blog post.

    https://texvista.com/textile-products/fabric

  • Ibi digital , March 18, 2021 @ 10:59 pm

    hello there and thanks for your info – I’ve certainly picked up anything new from right here. I did on the other hand experience several technical points the usage of this website, as I skilled to reload the site a lot of instances previous to I could get it to load properly. I have been brooding about in case your hosting is OK? Now not that I’m complaining, however slow loading cases instances will very frequently have an effect on your placement in google and could injury your quality rating if advertising and ***********|advertising|advertising|advertising and *********** with Adwords. Anyway I am adding this RSS to my e-mail and could glance out for a lot more of your respective fascinating content. Ensure that you update this once more soon..

    https://comofazer.online/ibi-digital-emprestimo-pessoal-de-facil-aprovacao-veja-como-solicitar/

  • read this post here , March 20, 2021 @ 2:28 pm

    I have read some just right stuff here. Certainly price bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how much attempt you place to make this kind of magnificent informative website.

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Od2TNp5O-Io

  • Couvreur à Marseille , March 22, 2021 @ 6:33 pm

    you’re actually a excellent webmaster. The website loading speed is amazing. It kind of feels that you’re doing any distinctive trick. Moreover, The contents are masterwork. you’ve performed a wonderful task in this subject!

    https://couvreur-pro-13.fr/poseur-de-gouttiere-a-marseille-13000/

  • Assistir serie La casa de papel online , March 25, 2021 @ 1:23 am

    F*ckin’ tremendous issues here. I’m very glad to look your article. Thanks so much and i’m having a look forward to touch you. Will you please drop me a e-mail?

    https://br.seriesonlinegratis.online/series/la-casa-de-papel-online-dublado-hd/

  • Poolbecken , March 26, 2021 @ 3:39 am

    Its fantastic as your other posts : D, thankyou for putting up. “The art of love … is largely the art of persistence.” by Albert Ellis.

    https://schwimmbecken-shop.at/poolbecken-3-6-x-0-9-m-weiss.html

  • Umzugsfirma Potsdam , March 26, 2021 @ 5:12 am

    Great site! I am loving it!! Will be back later to read some more. I am taking your feeds also

    https://www.hofertrans-umzuege.de/umzugsfirma/potsdam.de

  • comprar office barato , March 26, 2021 @ 6:49 pm

    I love it when people come together and share opinions, great blog, keep it up.

    https://www.rrsoftwares.com/microsoft-office-professional-2019-esd-32-64-bits-download-nota-fiscal

  • abogado los angeles ca , March 27, 2021 @ 1:18 pm

    It is really a great and useful piece of information. I’m glad that you just shared this helpful information with us. Please stay us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

    https://foursquare.com/v/abogados-de-accidentes-de-auto-los-angeles/60371bee0df1cd34de6b102b

  • aluminum composite awning , March 27, 2021 @ 11:05 pm

    Very interesting info !Perfect just what I was looking for! “Oh, I don’t blame Congress. If I had 600 billion at my disposal, I’d be irresponsible, too.” by Lichty and Wagner.

    https://allonsaumarche.com/valuable-routine-maintenance-information-of-metallic-gates/

  • web mail , March 28, 2021 @ 5:58 am

    I simply wished to appreciate you once more. I am not sure the things I might have created in the absence of these recommendations documented by you concerning such area. It previously was a very scary scenario for me, but observing your well-written manner you dealt with that took me to jump over delight. I am just happy for the assistance and in addition believe you recognize what a powerful job you are always getting into teaching people via a web site. More than likely you have never met all of us.

    https://webmail-seguro.app

  • olx frete , March 28, 2021 @ 9:41 am

    I simply could not go away your site prior to suggesting that I actually loved the standard info an individual provide in your visitors? Is going to be back regularly to check up on new posts.

    https://facilfrete.com

  • 3m water filter malaysia , March 29, 2021 @ 6:36 pm

    I’ll immediately snatch your rss as I can’t to find your e-mail subscription link or newsletter service. Do you’ve any? Please let me know so that I may just subscribe. Thanks.

    https://gumroad.com/4578262870976/p/required-tips-to-determine-which-house-water-filter-body-you-needed-to-have

  • agen judi online , March 31, 2021 @ 8:44 am

    You are a very intelligent person!

    https://treatyrepublic.net

Comments are closed.

If you wish to support us financially to defend what’s left of our democracies

You can do it two ways

  • Donate to Australian National Review
  • To support the launch of our ANR Global Tv News Network, you can donate as well

or apply to be selected as an early stage investor simply message or email contact@australiannationalreview.com

*Sophisticated Investors only

McIntyre Report

With Jamie McIntyre

Episode 35

Remedy Show

with Margie Stewart

Episode 001

How to help end child sex trafficking

ANR Meme Report

with Nadine Roberts

Episode 002

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Testimonials

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th


$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

What is Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) and how will it play it’s part in changing the world

We are competing against billion dollar funded mainstream media companies and multi billion dollar “Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation”. We must become much more resourceful and creative at raising funds to fight our well funded enemies.

We need your help to win this battle and appreciate all the donations so far.
If you are able to please support us, and our generous sponsor in Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will arrange additional bonus’s to reward our donors.

Plus any donation above $250 can be converted to an advertising credit to use with ANR anytime in the next 5 years. Includes Banner ads, tv ads, sponsorships of shows,email blasts etc.

 

$2.5 million Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) on offer for our generous Australian National Review donors, to help us expose Bill Gates de population agenda, help defeat mainstream media false narratives including the falsified Covid virus used as a Trojan horse to usher in the communistic “The Great Reset”, and help put an end to child sex trafficking and other important initiatives.We are proud to announce the signing of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) as one of our main sponsors for the Australian National Review (selected as one of the independent media channels making a difference and worthy of support to grow more to help defeat mainstream media monopoly.)

As a result of this sponsorship, and to assist ANR in boosting its donations and advertising to fund its operations and expansion into a 24 hour Global News Network (we are a not for profit) and one of only a select few that you can gain allocations of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), prior to its upcoming listing planned for May 10th, 2021 Initially on a Uk based Exchange, then others.The Minimum donation to qualify for Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) allocation is $250 (however you only receive a 1-1 token allocation ie $250 worth of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at or before listing).

2-1 token for $500 or more in donations. However for a limited time if you donate $1000 or more you will get 4-1 tokens.

This means if you donate to ANR $1000,Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) have agreed to issue you with $2000 worth of tokens at the $0.20 cents list price.

A $1000 donation would be $4000 in tokens. Limited Bonus 6-1 token. Any donors or advertisers with an amount of $5000 or more, will get 6-1 token so a $5000 donation means Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will issue you $30,000 in tokens, based on the list price.

And a limited bonus for $10,000 plus donors of 8-1 being $80,000 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at the May 10th, 2021 list price. 10 to 1 bonus in limited time.

A $25,000 or more in donations will for a limited time get 10-1 in tokens of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), being $250,000 in tokens at the April May 10th, 2021 list price.Plus note all donations receive Advertising credit valid for up to 5 years, that you can use or transfer or resell as well as our Sponsor Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2)’s additional generous offer. Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) is backed by advertising credit a real currency for small to large businesses.Note that merchants including some homeowners, landowners, boat owners etc are already accepting Bitcoin and soon Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) to purchase assets with as well as merchants who you’ll soon be able to buy things using Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2).

It is being planned that Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) like Bitcoin is already, will be useable for lending as collateral as well.