$2500 turns into $7,500 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review See Details

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

How many friends and family will many sadly lose in 2021 from the Covid vaccine before they accept vaccines aren’t safe, effective, or in most cases even necessary?

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

How many friends and family will many sadly lose in 2021 from the Covid vaccine before they accept vaccines aren’t safe, effective, or in most cases even necessary?

By Jamie McIntyre

How many friends and family will many sadly lose in 2021 from the Covid vaccine before they accept vaccines aren’t safe, effective or in most cases even necessary?

And with Covid we don’t need a vaccine?

It’s not very deadly, less deadly than normal flu season, and we know flu vaccines don’t work, and we don’t commit economic suicide and try and push through “communism” over normal flu’s.

Being stubborn and egotistical and defending a fraudulent vaccine industry and not doing any basic research will lead many to losing family or their own life, because they fail to heed the warnings.

But we also know how the industry works

It will cover up many of the deaths and injuries by saying they died of Covid to use it as fear, to create panic, causing more uneducated to rush to take the Covid vaccine, leading to more deaths and injury. (This is how the industry has always worked).

Then they’ll divide society and try and turn the pro vaxxers against those smart enough to have researched the dangers of vaccines especially the rushed to market dodgy Covid vaccines.

2021 will be a year where ignorance for many, will equal death and tragedy of loved ones.

Where as Covid has yet to have killed many that weren’t already dying, (and no actual proof of death by Covid has been provided, as they can’t proof scientifically that anyone has had Covid apart from saying if you have flu like symptoms it’s Covid or using a fake PCR test that isn’t designed for Covid testing).

A sad price to pay to conform and refuse to research a controversial topic

But being ignorant is how the criminals have any power,by the uneducated giving it to them

Will your friends be wise and well researched in 2021?
Or sadly risk their lives and encourage others to take a vaccine because of ignorance?
https://www.lifesitenews.com/…/doctor-on-cnn-dont-be…

We will educate and save as many as we can at the Australian National Review but sadly many will refuse to listen

Stupidity will become deadly in 2021.

Follow Australian National Review on telegram before I get completely censored off Facebook.
https://t.me/ANRnews

And also opt in at www.anrnews.com to always have access to my videos and podcasts and my Political Commentary Show just launched.
Www.anrnews.com

You get a free copy of the “Great Vaccine Con” I wrote 4 years ago with brave Doctors and Scientists, thanks to ANR.

If you wish to support us financially to defend what’s left of our democracies.

Donate to Australian National Review (a not for profit news site) you get access to 13 ebooks if you donate $20 or more and includes ANR Global News Network subscription for McIntyre Report and other shows.
https://australiannationalreview.com/donation/

A simple way to follow us across all platforms including Parler, Gab, MeWe
https://linktr.ee/Australiannationalreview

Also Join ANR on our Facebook page
https://www.facebook.com/AustralianNationalReview/

               

Original source: https://www.facebook.com/100001092086344/posts/3638934176152949/?d=n

==============================================================================================

Doctor on CNN: ‘Don’t be ‘alarmed’ if elderly die after receiving COVID vaccine’:

By Pete Baklinski

Dr. Kelly Moore said that people ‘should not be unnecessarily alarmed if there are reports, once we start vaccinating, of someone or multiple people dying within a day or two of their vaccination who are residents of a long-term care facility.’
Featured Image
A doctor told CNN that nobody should be “surprised” to see reports of “multiple people dying” at long-term care facilities a day or two after having received the COVID vaccination.

Dr. Kelly Moore, associate director of the Immunization Action Coalition, told CNN last week that the COVID-19 vaccines have not been tested on the “frail elderly.”

“Since they haven’t been studied in people in those populations, we don’t know how well the vaccine will work for them. We know that most vaccines don’t work nearly as well in a frail elderly person as they would in someone who is fit and vigorous, even if they happen to be the same age,” said Moore.

Moore said that Americans need to be prepared for reports about the elderly dying “a day or two” after receiving the vaccine jab, adding that such deaths are a “normal occurrence” that may have nothing to do with the vaccine since such people “die frequently.”

“We would not at all be surprised to see, coincidentally, vaccination happening and then having someone pass away a short time after they receive a vaccine, not because it has anything to do with the vaccination but just because that’s the place where people at the end of their lives reside,” Moore said.

“One of the things we want to make sure people understand is that they should not be unnecessarily alarmed if there are reports, once we start vaccinating, of someone or multiple people dying within a day or two of their vaccination who are residents of a long-term care facility. That would be something we would expect, as a normal occurrence, because people die frequently in nursing homes,” Moore added.

Last week, a panel of doctors advising the U.S. Centers for Disease Prevention and Control (CDC) voted to recommend that elderly staff of long-term care facilities be among the first in line to receive the COVID-19 vaccine. Out of the panel of 14 advisers, however, one doctor voted against the recommendation.

Vanderbilt University researcher Helen Keipp Talbot, who studies vaccines in older adults, told the committee ahead of the Dec. 1 vote that data is lacking to support the use of a COVID vaccine for the elderly in long-term care residents.

“I have spent my career studying vaccines in older adults. We have traditionally tried a vaccine in a young, healthy population and then hoped it worked in our frail, older adults. And so we enter this realm of ‘We hope it works and we hope it’s safe.’ And that concerns me on many levels,” Moore said.

Paul Joseph Watson commented at Summit News that there appears to be a double standard when it comes to attributing causes of death to the elderly during COVID times.

“While deaths in care homes of people who take the vaccine are described as normal and nothing to do with the vaccine, some would suggest that you could make the exact same argument about deaths of those with multiple comorbidities in care homes that were put down to COVID. Many have and have been shouted down for doing so,” he said.

Last week, the German federal government began preparing citizens for deaths that will happen after people are injected with a COVID-19 vaccine, but not necessarily caused by it.

Lothar H. Wieler, president of the Robert Koch Institute in Berlin, the national public health institute in Germany, said Dec. 3 that with an average of 2,500 people dying each day in Germany, it is probable that some will die after having taken the vaccine.

“That means there is the possibility — and it is statistically very probable — that people, in connection with the vaccination, will die. Then it will be extremely important to determine whether the cause of death was the vaccine or another pre-existing disease,” he said.

“This is precisely why we need vaccination centers with centralized data collection for tracking side effects,” he added.

Children’s Health Defense is urging the U.S. Food and Drug Administration to “take a cautious approach in approving COVID-19 vaccines that have been developed at ‘warp speed,’” noting that the potential long-term pathologic effects of taking such vaccines remain unknown.

“Unfortunately, conditions such as allergies, autoimmune diseases, neurodevelopmental problems, and cancers are unlikely to be detectable within the short clinical trial follow-up windows,” Robert Kennedy Jr., chairman of Children’s Health Defense, stated in a Dec. 4 open letter to Peter Marks, director of the Center for Biologics Evaluation and Research.

Here’s what others had to say:

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Follow us on all the social media platforms via linktree

Follow Australian National Review on telegram before we get completely censored off Facebook.

And also opt in at www.anrnews.com to always have access to ANR videos and podcasts.

You get a free copy of the “Great Vaccine Con" ANR Founder wrote 4 years ago with brave Doctors and Scientists, thanks to ANR.

We require donations to fund our work so if you believe in what we stand for then your support big or small is appreciated

Australian National Review’s community of readers and following is stronger than ever. However, advertising revenues across the media are diminishing, especially without a paywall. Will you help us remain a force for good and expose corruption in media, government and industry?

We want to continue on our mission to enforce a free press, especially in this day and age where mainstream media and big corporations are going all out to suppress us. As a non-profit without supporters donations we can’t fund ANR. By supporting The Australian National Review with just what you can afford, you can help us ensure that everyone is informed of the truth and has access to free press for years to come.

Australian National Review

Australian National Review

Jamie McIntyre Official Fan Page

Jamie
McIntyre

We also content share with other newsites such as

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Donate us via Direct Bank Transfer

  • Westpac Bank Australia
  • BSB 034216
  • Account 625646

World Solutions Bank

86 Comments

  • vidstreaming , March 14, 2021 @ 12:58 am

    Greetings! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could get a captcha plugin for my comment form? I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having problems finding one? Thanks a lot!

    https://vidstreaming.us/

  • daftar akun idn poker , March 14, 2021 @ 5:14 am

    Excellent website. Plenty of helpful info here. I am sending it to some friends ans additionally sharing in delicious. And certainly, thank you in your sweat!

    http://gitlab.upr.edu.cu/hokiluxy99

  • cod warzone , March 14, 2021 @ 9:08 am

    I am writing to make you know what a nice encounter my wife’s princess obtained visiting yuor web blog. She mastered a good number of pieces, including what it’s like to possess a wonderful helping character to get others with ease grasp selected tortuous matters. You undoubtedly surpassed people’s expectations. Thanks for coming up with the informative, dependable, educational and easy tips on the topic to Kate.

    https://ucorvo.com

  • penurun kolesterol , March 14, 2021 @ 10:30 am

    I?¦ve been exploring for a bit for any high-quality articles or weblog posts on this sort of house . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this website. Studying this info So i?¦m happy to convey that I’ve a very good uncanny feeling I found out just what I needed. I such a lot no doubt will make sure to do not omit this site and give it a glance on a constant basis.

    https://kalcare.com/brands/nutrive_benecol

  • สล็อตxo , March 15, 2021 @ 2:25 am

    Its wonderful as your other posts : D, thankyou for putting up. “Experience is that marvelous thing that enables you to recognize a mistake when you make it again.” by Franklin P. Jones.

    https://xogame168.com

  • chicken nutrition , March 16, 2021 @ 7:15 am

    Hey very nice web site!! Guy .. Beautiful .. Amazing .. I’ll bookmark your website and take the feeds also…I’m glad to find a lot of helpful info right here in the publish, we’d like develop more strategies on this regard, thank you for sharing. . . . . .

    https://dinasuvadu.com/category/lifestyle

  • radio rva , March 16, 2021 @ 10:44 am
  • คาสิโนออนไลน์ MM88  , March 16, 2021 @ 2:13 pm

    I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you design this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you? Plz reply as I’m looking to construct my own blog and would like to find out where u got this from. cheers

    https://mm88beta.com/คาสิโนออนไลน์/

  • Gartenpool , March 17, 2021 @ 2:55 am

    I’ve read several good stuff here. Definitely worth bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how much effort you put to create such a magnificent informative web site.

    https://www.mister-pool.de/gartenpool/

  • click for bizbangladesh.com diet foods online , March 18, 2021 @ 8:43 am

    Hi, I think your site might be having browser compatibility issues. When I look at your website in Safari, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, fantastic blog!

    https://bizbangladesh.com/product-list/food-beverage

  • you could try this out , March 18, 2021 @ 12:27 pm

    I just couldn’t depart your web site prior to suggesting that I really enjoyed the standard information a person provide for your visitors? Is going to be back often in order to check up on new posts

    https://dailytechtools.com/top-3-crypto-signals-providers-in-2021/

  • แทงบอล , March 19, 2021 @ 11:16 am

    I’d have to examine with you here. Which isn’t one thing I normally do! I take pleasure in studying a post that can make folks think. Additionally, thanks for allowing me to remark!

    https://ufapro888s.info

  • perfume pet shop , March 19, 2021 @ 9:42 pm

    I enjoy your piece of work, appreciate it for all the useful content.

    https://www.petperfumaria.com.br/perfume-premium/

  • NB Relationship Counselling , March 20, 2021 @ 9:36 am

    Can I simply say what a reduction to find somebody who really is aware of what theyre talking about on the internet. You definitely know how you can convey an issue to light and make it important. More individuals need to read this and perceive this aspect of the story. I cant believe youre not more popular since you undoubtedly have the gift.

    https://nbrelationshipcounselling.com.au/

  • สล็อตออนไลน์ , March 20, 2021 @ 10:52 am

    I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here. The sketch is attractive, your authored subject matter stylish. nonetheless, you command get got an nervousness over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come further formerly again since exactly the same nearly a lot often inside case you shield this hike.

    https://rca1688.com/

  • look at these guys , March 20, 2021 @ 2:28 pm

    I like this website very much, Its a rattling nice post to read and receive info .

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Od2TNp5O-Io

  • Poseur de gouttière à marseille , March 22, 2021 @ 5:06 pm

    Great post, you have pointed out some excellent points, I also think this s a very excellent website.

    https://couvreur-pro-13.fr/charpentier-traitement-charpente-a-marseille-13000/

  • wecando , March 23, 2021 @ 8:20 am

    I’m usually to blogging and i actually respect your content. The article has actually peaks my interest. I am going to bookmark your site and preserve checking for new information.

    https://www.wecando.app

  • Γρήγορη και εύκολη κράτηση , March 24, 2021 @ 1:16 am

    Hi there! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of my previous room mate! He always kept talking about this. I will forward this article to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read. Thank you for sharing!

    https://www.ticketswe.com/

  • Assistir serie Grey’s Anatomy ( Greys Anatomy) dublado online , March 25, 2021 @ 2:35 am

    It’s laborious to find educated folks on this matter, but you sound like you understand what you’re talking about! Thanks

    https://br.seriesonlinegratis.online/series/assistir-greys-anatomy-online-gratis/

  • Aufstellbecken , March 25, 2021 @ 9:44 pm

    I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here. The sketch is tasteful, your authored subject matter stylish. nonetheless, you command get bought an nervousness over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come further formerly again since exactly the same nearly a lot often inside case you shield this hike.

    https://www.shop-swimmingpool.at/aufstellbecken/

  • Stahlwandpool , March 25, 2021 @ 11:20 pm

    I see something genuinely special in this internet site.

    https://www.germany-pools.de/rundpool-stahlwandpool.html

  • Aufstellpool , March 26, 2021 @ 4:50 am

    Thanks for another excellent article. Where else could anybody get that type of info in such an ideal way of writing? I’ve a presentation next week, and I’m on the look for such information.

    https://schwimmbecken-shop.at/aufstellpool-4-5-x-1-25-m.html

  • read more , March 26, 2021 @ 10:57 am

    Outstanding post, you have pointed out some excellent details , I also conceive this s a very good website.

    https://checkbtctransaction.com/3-best-crypto-signal-services-in-2021/

  • windows 10 pro , March 26, 2021 @ 3:48 pm

    I am not real excellent with English but I find this rattling easygoing to understand.

    https://www.rrsoftwares.com/microsoft-windows-10-pro-32-64-bits-download-nota-fiscal

  • Delux , March 26, 2021 @ 10:22 pm

    Hey there would you mind letting me know which web host you’re using? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot faster then most. Can you recommend a good hosting provider at a reasonable price? Kudos, I appreciate it!

    https://blog.mydelux.com.my/autogate-malaysia/

  • suicide cleanup , March 27, 2021 @ 7:25 am

    Good write-up, I am regular visitor of one’s website, maintain up the nice operate, and It’s going to be a regular visitor for a lengthy time.

    https://patch.com/texas/dallas-ftworth/classifieds/announcements/210262/crime-scene-cleanup-dallas

  • agen slot , March 27, 2021 @ 10:20 am

    As a Newbie, I am continuously searching online for articles that can aid me. Thank you

    https://suburban-news.org

  • agen slot terbesar , March 27, 2021 @ 5:07 pm

    Great wordpress blog here.. It’s hard to find quality writing like yours these days. I really appreciate people like you! take care

    https://cherokeemuseum.org/slot

  • solar system malaysia , March 28, 2021 @ 4:34 am

    of course like your web-site however you have to check the spelling on quite a few of your posts. Several of them are rife with spelling problems and I in finding it very troublesome to tell the truth nevertheless I’ll surely come again again.

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JyNo2m-jPr4

  • more tips here , March 29, 2021 @ 8:44 am

    It’s really a nice and useful piece of info. I’m glad that you shared this helpful info with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

    https://www.bitcointradingviews.com/top-performing-crypto-signals-providers/

  • solar panel in malaysia , March 29, 2021 @ 9:33 pm

    What i do not realize is actually how you are not really much more well-liked than you may be right now. You’re very intelligent. You realize thus considerably relating to this subject, produced me personally consider it from a lot of varied angles. Its like men and women aren’t fascinated unless it’s one thing to accomplish with Lady gaga! Your own stuffs nice. Always maintain it up!

    https://www.grilaje-mobile.com/learning-to-make-solar-panels-leading-suggestions-for-you-to-construct-solar-energy-panels/

  • möbel verschönern , March 30, 2021 @ 1:37 pm

    of course like your web site but you have to check the spelling on several of your posts. Many of them are rife with spelling problems and I find it very troublesome to tell the truth nevertheless I will definitely come back again.

    https://www.decofilms.de/

  • situs judi online , March 31, 2021 @ 2:01 am

    Good ?V I should definitely pronounce, impressed with your web site. I had no trouble navigating through all tabs as well as related information ended up being truly simple to do to access. I recently found what I hoped for before you know it in the least. Reasonably unusual. Is likely to appreciate it for those who add forums or anything, site theme . a tones way for your client to communicate. Excellent task..

    https://vernonjhon.org

  • agen judi online , March 31, 2021 @ 12:56 pm

    Thanks for the sensible critique. Me & my neighbor were just preparing to do a little research on this. We got a grab a book from our area library but I think I learned more clear from this post. I am very glad to see such wonderful information being shared freely out there.

    https://yoochart.net

  • situs judi online , April 1, 2021 @ 2:13 am

    naturally like your web site but you need to take a look at the spelling on quite a few of your posts. Many of them are rife with spelling problems and I to find it very bothersome to inform the truth nevertheless I¦ll definitely come again again.

    https://coruna-virtual.com

Comments are closed.

If you wish to support us financially to defend what’s left of our democracies

You can do it two ways

  • Donate to Australian National Review
  • To support the launch of our ANR Global Tv News Network, you can donate as well

or apply to be selected as an early stage investor simply message or email contact@australiannationalreview.com

*Sophisticated Investors only

McIntyre Report

With Jamie McIntyre

Episode 35

Remedy Show

with Margie Stewart

Episode 001

How to help end child sex trafficking

ANR Meme Report

with Nadine Roberts

Episode 002

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Testimonials

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th


$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

What is Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) and how will it play it’s part in changing the world

We are competing against billion dollar funded mainstream media companies and multi billion dollar “Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation”. We must become much more resourceful and creative at raising funds to fight our well funded enemies.

We need your help to win this battle and appreciate all the donations so far.
If you are able to please support us, and our generous sponsor in Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will arrange additional bonus’s to reward our donors.

Plus any donation above $250 can be converted to an advertising credit to use with ANR anytime in the next 5 years. Includes Banner ads, tv ads, sponsorships of shows,email blasts etc.

 

$2.5 million Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) on offer for our generous Australian National Review donors, to help us expose Bill Gates de population agenda, help defeat mainstream media false narratives including the falsified Covid virus used as a Trojan horse to usher in the communistic “The Great Reset”, and help put an end to child sex trafficking and other important initiatives.We are proud to announce the signing of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) as one of our main sponsors for the Australian National Review (selected as one of the independent media channels making a difference and worthy of support to grow more to help defeat mainstream media monopoly.)

As a result of this sponsorship, and to assist ANR in boosting its donations and advertising to fund its operations and expansion into a 24 hour Global News Network (we are a not for profit) and one of only a select few that you can gain allocations of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), prior to its upcoming listing planned for May 10th, 2021 Initially on a Uk based Exchange, then others.The Minimum donation to qualify for Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) allocation is $250 (however you only receive a 1-1 token allocation ie $250 worth of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at or before listing).

2-1 token for $500 or more in donations. However for a limited time if you donate $1000 or more you will get 4-1 tokens.

This means if you donate to ANR $1000,Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) have agreed to issue you with $2000 worth of tokens at the $0.20 cents list price.

A $1000 donation would be $4000 in tokens. Limited Bonus 6-1 token. Any donors or advertisers with an amount of $5000 or more, will get 6-1 token so a $5000 donation means Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will issue you $30,000 in tokens, based on the list price.

And a limited bonus for $10,000 plus donors of 8-1 being $80,000 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at the May 10th, 2021 list price. 10 to 1 bonus in limited time.

A $25,000 or more in donations will for a limited time get 10-1 in tokens of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), being $250,000 in tokens at the April May 10th, 2021 list price.Plus note all donations receive Advertising credit valid for up to 5 years, that you can use or transfer or resell as well as our Sponsor Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2)’s additional generous offer. Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) is backed by advertising credit a real currency for small to large businesses.Note that merchants including some homeowners, landowners, boat owners etc are already accepting Bitcoin and soon Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) to purchase assets with as well as merchants who you’ll soon be able to buy things using Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2).

It is being planned that Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) like Bitcoin is already, will be useable for lending as collateral as well.