$2500 turns into $7,500 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review See Details

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Former Channel 9 Journo interviews Jamie McIntyre on 2020 On Covid and US Election Fraud Allegations – Episode 006

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Follow us on all the social media platforms via linktree

Follow Australian National Review on telegram before we get completely censored off Facebook.

And also opt in at www.anrnews.com to always have access to my videos and podcasts and my Political Commentary Show coming next month.

You get a free copy of the “Great Vaccine Con" I wrote 4 years ago with brave Doctors and Scientists, thanks to ANR.

We require donations to fund our work so if you believe in what we stand for then your support big or small is appreciated

Australian National Review’s community of readers and following is stronger than ever. However, advertising revenues across the media are diminishing, especially without a paywall. Will you help us remain a force for good and expose corruption in media, government and industry?

We want to continue on our mission to enforce a free press, especially in this day and age where mainstream media and big corporations are going all out to suppress us. As a non-profit without supporters donations we can’t fund ANR. By supporting The Australian National Review with just what you can afford, you can help us ensure that everyone is informed of the truth and has access to free press for years to come.

Australian National Review

Australian National Review

Jamie McIntyre Official Fan Page

Jamie
McIntyre

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Donate us via Direct Bank Transfer

  • Westpac Bank Australia
  • BSB 034216
  • Account 625646

World Solutions Bank

81 Comments

  • Wholesale Examination Nitrile Gloves , March 11, 2021 @ 10:20 am

    You have observed very interesting points! ps nice internet site.

    https://newlandnegoce.com

  • Joker123 , March 11, 2021 @ 10:29 am

    I got what you intend,saved to my bookmarks, very nice site.

    http://adsjdi.vip

  • comprar citotec , March 11, 2021 @ 4:04 pm

    You are my inspiration, I have few blogs and rarely run out from brand :). “Never mistake motion for action.” by Ernest Hemingway.

    https://solucoesmedicas.net/onde-comprar-cytotec

  • chudjenbet , March 11, 2021 @ 11:15 pm

    I believe that is one of the such a lot important information for me. And i’m glad reading your article. However should commentary on some common issues, The website taste is wonderful, the articles is truly great : D. Just right task, cheers

    https://chudjen999.com/

  • Daftar Vivoslot Online , March 12, 2021 @ 7:59 am

    I do like the way you have presented this matter and it does indeed give us a lot of fodder for consideration. On the other hand, through what I have observed, I basically hope as other responses pack on that men and women remain on point and don’t start on a tirade associated with some other news of the day. Yet, thank you for this superb point and while I do not really go along with it in totality, I value your perspective.

    http://adsratu.net

  • ทางเข้า joker slot , March 13, 2021 @ 3:01 am

    Very interesting info !Perfect just what I was looking for!

    https://www.hubjoker888.com

  • เล่น บาคาร่า , March 13, 2021 @ 8:32 am

    Great blog here! Also your web site loads up very fast! What web host are you using? Can I get your affiliate link to your host? I wish my website loaded up as quickly as yours lol

    https://www.sagaming360.com/บาคาร่า/

  • STARVEGAS , March 13, 2021 @ 4:28 pm

    As soon as I noticed this internet site I went on reddit to share some of the love with them.

    https://starvegasvip.com/

  • live22 , March 13, 2021 @ 7:00 pm

    I dugg some of you post as I cogitated they were very beneficial very useful

    https://slotlive22.com

  • lipodrene hardcore importado , March 13, 2021 @ 10:56 pm

    Hello there, I found your site via Google while looking for a related topic, your website came up, it looks good. I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

    https://megasuplemento.com/lipodrene-hardcore-hi-tech.html

  • mewahbet , March 14, 2021 @ 1:35 am

    After all, what a great site and informative posts, I will upload inbound link – bookmark this web site? Regards, Reader.

    http://63.250.34.63/mewahbet/

  • Series Flix , March 14, 2021 @ 5:41 am

    I truly appreciate this post. I have been looking everywhere for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You have made my day! Thx again

    https://seriesflix.top/

  • battle royale cod , March 14, 2021 @ 7:58 am

    Good write-up, I am regular visitor of one¦s blog, maintain up the nice operate, and It is going to be a regular visitor for a lengthy time.

    https://ucorvo.com

  • daftar akun idn poker , March 14, 2021 @ 2:43 pm

    Thanks for another excellent article. Where else could anyone get that kind of information in such a perfect way of writing? I’ve a presentation next week, and I am on the look for such information.

    http://www.edu.fudanedu.uk/user/hokiluxy99/

  • UFABET , March 14, 2021 @ 10:40 pm

    F*ckin’ tremendous issues here. I’m very satisfied to look your article. Thank you a lot and i’m taking a look forward to contact you. Will you please drop me a e-mail?

    https://ufaluckys.com/

  • Poolleiter , March 16, 2021 @ 11:49 pm

    Great remarkable issues here. I?¦m very satisfied to look your article. Thanks a lot and i’m taking a look ahead to contact you. Will you please drop me a mail?

    https://www.profi-poolwelt.de/poolleiter/

  • check my site , March 18, 2021 @ 11:32 am

    Hi! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could locate a captcha plugin for my comment form? I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having problems finding one? Thanks a lot!

    https://www.techontop.com/top-crypto-signal-providers-in-2021/

  • melhor shampoo de cachorro , March 19, 2021 @ 10:45 pm

    It’s really a nice and useful piece of info. I’m glad that you shared this useful info with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

    https://www.petperfumaria.com.br/shampoo-equino/

  • como conquistar uma mulher , March 20, 2021 @ 12:32 am

    I would like to thnkx for the efforts you have put in writing this blog. I am hoping the same high-grade blog post from you in the upcoming as well. In fact your creative writing abilities has inspired me to get my own blog now. Really the blogging is spreading its wings quickly. Your write up is a good example of it.

    https://portaldaseducao.com/

  • your domain name , March 20, 2021 @ 2:39 pm

    I do love the way you have framed this specific situation plus it really does give me personally some fodder for consideration. However, coming from what I have seen, I just simply trust when the commentary stack on that folks continue to be on issue and in no way embark on a tirade regarding some other news of the day. Still, thank you for this excellent point and though I can not really concur with it in totality, I regard the viewpoint.

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Od2TNp5O-Io

  • แอปเกมส์สล็อตออนไลน์ , March 23, 2021 @ 12:26 pm

    Thanks for sharing excellent informations. Your web site is very cool. I am impressed by the details that you have on this site. It reveals how nicely you perceive this subject. Bookmarked this website page, will come back for more articles. You, my friend, ROCK! I found simply the info I already searched all over the place and simply couldn’t come across. What an ideal web-site.

    https://roar66.net/

  • Slot pg , March 23, 2021 @ 3:27 pm

    You made certain fine points there. I did a search on the issue and found mainly persons will go along with with your blog.

    https://www.paotung168.com/

  • Ana Etsitty , March 25, 2021 @ 5:23 am

    I got what you intend,saved to favorites, very decent website .

    http://www.froleprotrem.com/

  • comprar microdosis psilocibina , March 25, 2021 @ 6:32 am

    obviously like your web site however you have to check the spelling on quite a few of your posts. A number of them are rife with spelling problems and I find it very troublesome to inform the truth however I will certainly come again again.

    https://pbase.com/pcjovenes/profile

  • comprar windows 10 , March 26, 2021 @ 5:20 pm

    I am often to blogging and i really appreciate your content. The article has really peaks my interest. I am going to bookmark your site and keep checking for new information.

    https://www.rrsoftwares.com/microsoft-windows-10-pro-32-64-bits-download-nota-fiscal

  • sand filter for inground pool , March 30, 2021 @ 4:40 am

    Thank you for sharing with us, I conceive this website really stands out : D.

    https://startupsvineyard.blogspot.com/2020/01/water-filtration-system.html

  • agen togel singapore online , March 30, 2021 @ 5:19 pm

    Thanks for your marvelous posting! I truly enjoyed reading it, you can be a great author.I will be sure to bookmark your blog and definitely will come back later on. I want to encourage you continue your great posts, have a nice afternoon!

    https://conexioncolombia.com/agen-togel-singapore-online/

  • judi online , March 30, 2021 @ 9:37 pm

    You can certainly see your expertise within the paintings you write. The world hopes for even more passionate writers like you who aren’t afraid to say how they believe. At all times go after your heart. “If you feel yourself falling, let go and glide.” by Steffen Francisco.

    https://visible.me

  • judi online , March 31, 2021 @ 12:37 am

    you’re really a just right webmaster. The web site loading velocity is amazing. It kind of feels that you’re doing any unique trick. Also, The contents are masterpiece. you have done a fantastic process on this matter!

    https://vernonjhon.org

  • judi online , March 31, 2021 @ 10:43 am

    With havin so much written content do you ever run into any issues of plagorism or copyright infringement? My site has a lot of unique content I’ve either written myself or outsourced but it seems a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my permission. Do you know any methods to help prevent content from being stolen? I’d really appreciate it.

    https://suburban-news.org

  • see this website , April 1, 2021 @ 8:37 am

    I like what you guys are up too. Such clever work and reporting! Keep up the excellent works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it will improve the value of my website :).

    https://www.magcloud.com/user/i5udeaz875

Comments are closed.

If you wish to support us financially to defend what’s left of our democracies

You can do it two ways

  • Donate to Australian National Review
  • To support the launch of our ANR Global Tv News Network, you can donate as well

or apply to be selected as an early stage investor simply message or email contact@australiannationalreview.com

*Sophisticated Investors only

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th


$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

What is Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) and how will it play it’s part in changing the world

We are competing against billion dollar funded mainstream media companies and multi billion dollar “Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation”. We must become much more resourceful and creative at raising funds to fight our well funded enemies.

We need your help to win this battle and appreciate all the donations so far.
If you are able to please support us, and our generous sponsor in Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will arrange additional bonus’s to reward our donors.

Plus any donation above $250 can be converted to an advertising credit to use with ANR anytime in the next 5 years. Includes Banner ads, tv ads, sponsorships of shows,email blasts etc.

 

$2.5 million Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) on offer for our generous Australian National Review donors, to help us expose Bill Gates de population agenda, help defeat mainstream media false narratives including the falsified Covid virus used as a Trojan horse to usher in the communistic “The Great Reset”, and help put an end to child sex trafficking and other important initiatives.We are proud to announce the signing of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) as one of our main sponsors for the Australian National Review (selected as one of the independent media channels making a difference and worthy of support to grow more to help defeat mainstream media monopoly.)

As a result of this sponsorship, and to assist ANR in boosting its donations and advertising to fund its operations and expansion into a 24 hour Global News Network (we are a not for profit) and one of only a select few that you can gain allocations of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), prior to its upcoming listing planned for May 10th, 2021 Initially on a Uk based Exchange, then others.The Minimum donation to qualify for Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) allocation is $250 (however you only receive a 1-1 token allocation ie $250 worth of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at or before listing).

2-1 token for $500 or more in donations. However for a limited time if you donate $1000 or more you will get 4-1 tokens.

This means if you donate to ANR $1000,Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) have agreed to issue you with $2000 worth of tokens at the $0.20 cents list price.

A $1000 donation would be $4000 in tokens. Limited Bonus 6-1 token. Any donors or advertisers with an amount of $5000 or more, will get 6-1 token so a $5000 donation means Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will issue you $30,000 in tokens, based on the list price.

And a limited bonus for $10,000 plus donors of 8-1 being $80,000 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at the May 10th, 2021 list price. 10 to 1 bonus in limited time.

A $25,000 or more in donations will for a limited time get 10-1 in tokens of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), being $250,000 in tokens at the April May 10th, 2021 list price.Plus note all donations receive Advertising credit valid for up to 5 years, that you can use or transfer or resell as well as our Sponsor Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2)’s additional generous offer. Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) is backed by advertising credit a real currency for small to large businesses.Note that merchants including some homeowners, landowners, boat owners etc are already accepting Bitcoin and soon Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) to purchase assets with as well as merchants who you’ll soon be able to buy things using Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2).

It is being planned that Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) like Bitcoin is already, will be useable for lending as collateral as well.