Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Rant with Jamie & Margie
By Jamie McIntyre

 

Follow us on all the social media platforms via linktree

Follow Australian National Review on telegram before we get completely censored off Facebook.

And also opt in at www.anrnews.com to always have access to my videos and podcasts and my Political Commentary Show coming next month.

You get a free copy of the “Great Vaccine Con" I wrote 4 years ago with brave Doctors and Scientists, thanks to ANR.

We require donations to fund our work so if you believe in what we stand for then your support big or small is appreciated

Australian National Review’s community of readers and following is stronger than ever. However, advertising revenues across the media are diminishing, especially without a paywall. Will you help us remain a force for good and expose corruption in media, government and industry?

We want to continue on our mission to enforce a free press, especially in this day and age where mainstream media and big corporations are going all out to suppress us. As a non-profit without supporters donations we can’t fund ANR. By supporting The Australian National Review with just what you can afford, you can help us ensure that everyone is informed of the truth and has access to free press for years to come.

Australian National Review

Australian National Review

Jamie McIntyre Official Fan Page

Jamie
McIntyre

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Donate us via Direct Bank Transfer

  • Westpac Bank Australia
  • BSB 034216
  • Account 625646

World Solutions Bank

97 Comments

  • DIY Party Pool , March 3, 2021 @ 2:50 pm

    Enjoyed reading this, very good stuff, regards. “Shared joys make a friend, not shared sufferings.” by Friedrich Wilhelm Nietzsche.

    https://buildahottub.com/build-the-ultimate-diy-cocktail-pool-or-spool/

  • whitening toothpaste recipe , March 4, 2021 @ 12:22 pm

    I got what you intend, thanks for posting.Woh I am happy to find this website through google.

    https://lumoral.com.au/

  • vegetariano e vegano , March 5, 2021 @ 1:02 am

    You should take part in a contest for one of the best blogs on the web. I will recommend this site!

    https://www.naturalizou.com.br/categorias/veganos

  • reparação de eletrodomésticos , March 5, 2021 @ 7:48 am

    Thank you for sharing with us, I conceive this website truly stands out : D.

    https://www.jobhomeservice.pt/eletrodomesticos/

  • {pb50 botafogo|lançamento rua paulo barreto|rua paulo barreto botafogo 50|pb50-botafogo/ {pb50 botafogo|lançamento rua paulo barreto|rua paulo barreto botafogo 50|pb50-botafogo/ residencial pb50 botafogo , March 5, 2021 @ 9:22 pm

    I’ll right away clutch your rss feed as I can not to find your e-mail subscription hyperlink or newsletter service. Do you have any? Kindly let me know so that I may subscribe. Thanks.

    https://lancamentos-rj.com/lancamento/pb50-botafogo/

  • banner-banners , March 6, 2021 @ 8:47 am

    Great write-up, I?¦m normal visitor of one?¦s web site, maintain up the nice operate, and It’s going to be a regular visitor for a long time.

    https://www.graficaribeiraopreto.com.br/categoria/banners-faixas/banner

  • chudjenbet , March 6, 2021 @ 6:15 pm

    I got good info from your blog

    https://chudjen999.com/

  • Aprender Coreano Passo A Passo , March 7, 2021 @ 3:51 am

    Really enjoyed this post, can you make it so I receive an email every time you make a fresh post?

    https://inteligencia-infinita.com/como-aprender-coreano/

  • ufabet , March 8, 2021 @ 1:50 pm

    You are my breathing in, I own few blogs and very sporadically run out from to post .

    https://www.ufacompany.com

  • solar panel malaysia , March 9, 2021 @ 7:33 am

    I will immediately grasp your rss as I can’t find your email subscription link or e-newsletter service. Do you’ve any? Kindly let me understand in order that I may just subscribe. Thanks.

    http://telegra.ph/Reliable-and-Renewable-System-of-Power-04-14

  • Vivoslot online , March 9, 2021 @ 9:42 am

    I have been browsing on-line more than 3 hours nowadays, but I by no means found any attention-grabbing article like yours. It’s pretty price sufficient for me. In my opinion, if all site owners and bloggers made just right content as you probably did, the web will be much more helpful than ever before.

    http://adsjd.com

  • Situs Idnplay online , March 9, 2021 @ 11:20 pm

    Wonderful paintings! This is the type of info that are meant to be shared across the net. Disgrace on Google for no longer positioning this post upper! Come on over and discuss with my web site . Thank you =)

    http://adsjd.ltd

  • Idnplay Online , March 10, 2021 @ 7:58 am

    Generally I don’t read post on blogs, however I would like to say that this write-up very forced me to check out and do it! Your writing taste has been amazed me. Thanks, very nice post.

    http://adsjd.pw

  • Free blog , March 10, 2021 @ 11:09 am

    Good info. Lucky me I reach on your website by accident, I bookmarked it.

    http://adsjdi.live

  • Daftar Vivoslot Online , March 10, 2021 @ 2:46 pm

    What’s Happening i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I have discovered It absolutely useful and it has aided me out loads. I’m hoping to give a contribution & assist different users like its aided me. Great job.

    http://adsjdi.biz

  • link alternatif bola88 , March 10, 2021 @ 4:54 pm

    I?¦ve been exploring for a little for any high-quality articles or weblog posts on this sort of house . Exploring in Yahoo I finally stumbled upon this web site. Reading this information So i?¦m happy to show that I have an incredibly excellent uncanny feeling I came upon exactly what I needed. I so much indisputably will make sure to don?¦t fail to remember this web site and give it a glance on a relentless basis.

    https://sites.google.com/view/bola88-link-alternatif

  • Daftar Slot Online , March 11, 2021 @ 1:29 am

    Its like you read my mind! You appear to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you can do with some pics to drive the message home a little bit, but instead of that, this is great blog. A fantastic read. I will certainly be back.

    http://adsjdi.com

  • Daftar Vivoslot Ovo , March 11, 2021 @ 4:04 am

    hello there and thank you in your information – I’ve certainly picked up anything new from right here. I did on the other hand experience some technical issues using this website, since I experienced to reload the web site many occasions prior to I could get it to load properly. I had been thinking about in case your hosting is OK? Not that I’m complaining, but sluggish loading instances occasions will sometimes impact your placement in google and could injury your quality ranking if ads and ***********|advertising|advertising|advertising and *********** with Adwords. Anyway I’m including this RSS to my email and could glance out for much extra of your respective exciting content. Ensure that you replace this again very soon..

    http://adsjdi.mobi

  • Is Ethereum being replaced by KIN? , March 11, 2021 @ 10:28 am

    You are my aspiration, I own few blogs and sometimes run out from to post .

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vTXMDB86RVc

  • Blog gratis , March 11, 2021 @ 11:14 am

    I would like to thank you for the efforts you have put in writing this web site. I am hoping the same high-grade blog post from you in the upcoming also. Actually your creative writing abilities has encouraged me to get my own blog now. Actually the blogging is spreading its wings quickly. Your write up is a great example of it.

    http://adsjdi.ltd

  • como conseguir cytotec , March 11, 2021 @ 3:56 pm

    Some really howling work on behalf of the owner of this website , dead great articles.

    https://solucoesmedicas.net/onde-comprar-misoprostol

  • Blog Ip Gratis , March 11, 2021 @ 9:13 pm

    I think this is among the most important information for me. And i’m glad reading your article. But wanna remark on few general things, The site style is great, the articles is really nice : D. Good job, cheers

    http://adsratu.live

  • slotxoth , March 12, 2021 @ 4:55 am

    Hey there would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re working with? I’m planning to start my own blog soon but I’m having a difficult time making a decision between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something unique. P.S My apologies for getting off-topic but I had to ask!

    https://slotlion777.com/สล็อต777/

  • ตกขาวคัน , March 12, 2021 @ 4:03 pm

    I keep listening to the rumor talk about getting free online grant applications so I have been looking around for the top site to get one. Could you tell me please, where could i find some?

    https://dong-hee.com/ตกขาว-คันที่ช่องคลอด/

  • สูตร สล็อต joker , March 13, 2021 @ 4:16 am

    I¦ve read several good stuff here. Certainly price bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how a lot effort you put to make one of these fantastic informative website.

    https://www.hubjoker888.com

  • Daftar Slot Online , March 13, 2021 @ 5:03 am

    Your house is valueble for me. Thanks!…

    http://adsratu.pro

  • บาคาร่า pantip , March 13, 2021 @ 9:29 am

    Hey! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and say I truly enjoy reading your blog posts. Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that go over the same topics? Thanks a ton!

    https://www.sagaming360.com/บาคาร่า/

  • ไพ่แคง ออนไลน์ , March 13, 2021 @ 11:00 am

    There are definitely quite a lot of details like that to take into consideration. That may be a great level to convey up. I offer the thoughts above as basic inspiration but clearly there are questions just like the one you deliver up the place a very powerful thing can be working in sincere good faith. I don?t know if best practices have emerged round things like that, but I am certain that your job is clearly identified as a fair game. Each girls and boys really feel the affect of only a second’s pleasure, for the rest of their lives.

    https://ultraclub88.com/pk/

  • como aumentar o score , March 13, 2021 @ 9:05 pm

    I have recently started a site, the information you offer on this site has helped me greatly. Thanks for all of your time & work. “The more sand that has escaped from the hourglass of our life, the clearer we should see through it.” by Jean Paul.

    https://liberarcredito.com.br

  • situs poker idn , March 14, 2021 @ 8:18 am

    I savour, lead to I found just what I used to be taking a look for. You have ended my four day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a great day. Bye

    https://www.intensedebate.com/people/hokiluxy99

  • สล็อตออนไลน์ , March 15, 2021 @ 1:06 am

    Hi, i think that i saw you visited my web site thus i came to “return the favor”.I’m attempting to find things to improve my site!I suppose its ok to use a few of your ideas!!

    https://xogame168.com

  • 99.9 Gold Bars Seller , March 15, 2021 @ 5:58 pm

    What i don’t realize is actually how you are not actually a lot more smartly-liked than you might be right now. You are very intelligent. You understand therefore considerably in terms of this topic, produced me individually consider it from a lot of varied angles. Its like men and women are not involved unless it is something to do with Lady gaga! Your personal stuffs nice. At all times deal with it up!

    https://newminingllc.com

  • ep150 , March 16, 2021 @ 9:35 am

    I truly appreciate this post. I have been looking everywhere for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You have made my day! Thank you again

    https://abcmaistelecom.com.br

  • master poker88 , March 17, 2021 @ 4:10 pm

    An impressive share, I just given this onto a colleague who was doing a little analysis on this. And he in fact bought me breakfast because I found it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the treat! But yeah Thnkx for spending the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love reading more on this topic. If possible, as you become expertise, would you mind updating your blog with more details? It is highly helpful for me. Big thumb up for this blog post!

    https://freezingraccoon.com

  • click for bizbangladesh.com nutrition food items , March 18, 2021 @ 10:02 am
  • แทงบอล , March 19, 2021 @ 12:20 pm

    I am very happy to read this. This is the kind of manual that needs to be given and not the random misinformation that’s at the other blogs. Appreciate your sharing this best doc.

    https://ufapro888s.info

  • สล็อตออนไลน์ , March 20, 2021 @ 12:51 pm

    I want to express my appreciation to you just for rescuing me from this type of circumstance. After looking through the the web and meeting thoughts which are not productive, I assumed my life was over. Existing without the approaches to the difficulties you have sorted out by means of your entire short article is a serious case, and the kind which could have badly affected my entire career if I had not encountered your blog post. Your actual know-how and kindness in maneuvering almost everything was precious. I’m not sure what I would’ve done if I had not come across such a point like this. I am able to at this time look ahead to my future. Thank you very much for your skilled and results-oriented guide. I will not be reluctant to suggest your web page to anyone who would like care on this situation.

    https://rca1688.com/

  • Couvreur à Marseille , March 22, 2021 @ 4:36 pm

    Hello! I’m at work browsing your blog from my new iphone 4! Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts! Carry on the outstanding work!

    https://couvreur-pro-13.fr/poseur-de-gouttiere-a-marseille-13000/

  • More , March 26, 2021 @ 1:34 pm

    I like this post, enjoyed this one appreciate it for posting. “Pain is inevitable. Suffering is optional.” by M. Kathleen Casey.

    https://www.broadcastbitcointransaction.com/most-profitable-crypto-signals-providers-in-2021/

  • licença windows server , March 26, 2021 @ 3:27 pm

    Hello there, You have done an excellent job. I’ll definitely digg it and in my opinion recommend to my friends. I am sure they’ll be benefited from this website.

    https://www.rrsoftwares.com/microsoft-windows-server-2019-standard-download-nota-fiscal

  • licença windows 10 home , March 26, 2021 @ 7:20 pm

    But a smiling visitant here to share the love (:, btw great pattern. “He profits most who serves best.” by Arthur F. Sheldon.

    https://www.rrsoftwares.com/microsoft-windows-10-home-esd-32-64-bits-download-nota-fiscal

  • como fazer doce de banana , March 27, 2021 @ 4:09 am

    Hi! This is kind of off topic but I need some help from an established blog. Is it tough to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick. I’m thinking about setting up my own but I’m not sure where to begin. Do you have any ideas or suggestions? Appreciate it

    https://tuasreceitas.com/receitas/bananinha-feita-em-casa/

  • presentes nerd , March 27, 2021 @ 1:05 pm

    excellent post, very informative. I wonder why the other specialists of this sector do not notice this. You should continue your writing. I’m confident, you have a great readers’ base already!

    https://www.l3store.com.br/presentes-geeks-nerd

  • aiot , March 28, 2021 @ 3:19 am

    You are my inspiration , I have few web logs and often run out from to brand : (.

    https://edge.plus-solar.com.my//

  • möbelfolie , March 30, 2021 @ 12:16 pm

    It’s appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I wish to suggest you few interesting things or advice. Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this article. I desire to read more things about it!

    https://www.decofilms.de/

  • judi online , March 31, 2021 @ 5:32 pm

    Great post. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m impressed! Extremely helpful info specially the last part 🙂 I care for such info a lot. I was seeking this certain information for a long time. Thank you and best of luck.

    https://virdi-software.com

  • read , April 1, 2021 @ 7:13 am

    I want to express my thanks to you for bailing me out of this problem. Right after exploring through the search engines and getting ideas which were not productive, I believed my entire life was well over. Living without the approaches to the problems you’ve solved by way of this article is a critical case, as well as the kind which could have badly damaged my career if I hadn’t come across your web blog. That expertise and kindness in taking care of every item was tremendous. I’m not sure what I would have done if I hadn’t come across such a step like this. I’m able to now look ahead to my future. Thanks a lot so much for your skilled and results-oriented guide. I won’t think twice to propose the sites to anybody who will need guidance on this topic.

    https://musescore.com/user/37975713

Comments are closed.

If you wish to support us financially to defend what’s left of our democracies

You can do it two ways

  • Donate to Australian National Review
  • To support the launch of our ANR Global Tv News Network, you can donate as well

or apply to be selected as an early stage investor simply message or email contact@australiannationalreview.com

*Sophisticated Investors only

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th


$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

What is Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) and how will it play it’s part in changing the world

We are competing against billion dollar funded mainstream media companies and multi billion dollar “Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation”. We must become much more resourceful and creative at raising funds to fight our well funded enemies.

We need your help to win this battle and appreciate all the donations so far.
If you are able to please support us, and our generous sponsor in Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will arrange additional bonus’s to reward our donors.

Plus any donation above $250 can be converted to an advertising credit to use with ANR anytime in the next 5 years. Includes Banner ads, tv ads, sponsorships of shows,email blasts etc.

 

$2.5 million Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) on offer for our generous Australian National Review donors, to help us expose Bill Gates de population agenda, help defeat mainstream media false narratives including the falsified Covid virus used as a Trojan horse to usher in the communistic “The Great Reset”, and help put an end to child sex trafficking and other important initiatives.We are proud to announce the signing of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) as one of our main sponsors for the Australian National Review (selected as one of the independent media channels making a difference and worthy of support to grow more to help defeat mainstream media monopoly.)

As a result of this sponsorship, and to assist ANR in boosting its donations and advertising to fund its operations and expansion into a 24 hour Global News Network (we are a not for profit) and one of only a select few that you can gain allocations of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), prior to its upcoming listing planned for May 10th, 2021 Initially on a Uk based Exchange, then others.The Minimum donation to qualify for Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) allocation is $250 (however you only receive a 1-1 token allocation ie $250 worth of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at or before listing).

2-1 token for $500 or more in donations. However for a limited time if you donate $1000 or more you will get 4-1 tokens.

This means if you donate to ANR $1000,Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) have agreed to issue you with $2000 worth of tokens at the $0.20 cents list price.

A $1000 donation would be $4000 in tokens. Limited Bonus 6-1 token. Any donors or advertisers with an amount of $5000 or more, will get 6-1 token so a $5000 donation means Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will issue you $30,000 in tokens, based on the list price.

And a limited bonus for $10,000 plus donors of 8-1 being $80,000 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at the May 10th, 2021 list price. 10 to 1 bonus in limited time.

A $25,000 or more in donations will for a limited time get 10-1 in tokens of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), being $250,000 in tokens at the April May 10th, 2021 list price.Plus note all donations receive Advertising credit valid for up to 5 years, that you can use or transfer or resell as well as our Sponsor Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2)’s additional generous offer. Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) is backed by advertising credit a real currency for small to large businesses.Note that merchants including some homeowners, landowners, boat owners etc are already accepting Bitcoin and soon Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) to purchase assets with as well as merchants who you’ll soon be able to buy things using Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2).

It is being planned that Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) like Bitcoin is already, will be useable for lending as collateral as well.