$2500 turns into $7,500 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review See Details

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Craig Kelly is one of the few politicians in Australia speaking the truth about Covid and of course left wing mainstream fake media are trying to get rid of him with their lying bs articles

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Craig Kelly is one of the few politicians in Australia speaking the truth about Covid and of course left wing mainstream fake media are trying to get rid of him with their lying bs articles.

By Jamie McIntyre

Craig Kelly is one of the few politicians in Australia speaking the truth about Covid and of course left wing mainstream fake media are trying to get rid of him with their lying bs articles (what else would you expect of the low life sewer rats at Fairfax Media).

If you want politicians with balls in parliament, when is now a good time to let Craig Kelly know he has the support of a lot of Australians who see the bullshit of Covid and the prevention of hydrodroxchloroquine

https://www.facebook.com/CraigKellyMP/

Feel free to message him your support and if you want that we’d love to have him on the McIntyre Report on the Australian National Review to hear his views to an open minded audience.

https://australiannationalreview.com/

We’d actually give him his own show.

Here’s what others had to say:

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Note: this Sponsor offer is strictly limited and can end at any time.

Follow us on all the social media platforms via linktree

Follow Australian National Review on telegram before we get completely censored off Facebook.

And also opt in at www.anrnews.com to always have access to ANR videos and podcasts.

You get a free copy of the “Great Vaccine Con" ANR Founder wrote 4 years ago with brave Doctors and Scientists, thanks to ANR.

We require donations to fund our work so if you believe in what we stand for then your support big or small is appreciated

Australian National Review’s community of readers and following is stronger than ever. However, advertising revenues across the media are diminishing, especially without a paywall. Will you help us remain a force for good and expose corruption in media, government and industry?

We want to continue on our mission to enforce a free press, especially in this day and age where mainstream media and big corporations are going all out to suppress us. As a non-profit without supporters donations we can’t fund ANR. By supporting The Australian National Review with just what you can afford, you can help us ensure that everyone is informed of the truth and has access to free press for years to come.

Australian National Review

Australian National Review

Jamie McIntyre Official Fan Page

Jamie
McIntyre

We also content share with other newsites such as

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Donate us via Direct Bank Transfer

  • Westpac Bank Australia
  • BSB 034216
  • Account 625646

World Solutions Bank

82 Comments

  • pc shop near me , March 8, 2021 @ 11:03 pm

    Along with every little thing which appears to be developing inside this subject matter, many of your perspectives are generally somewhat exciting. Nonetheless, I appologize, because I do not subscribe to your whole strategy, all be it exciting none the less. It looks to everybody that your remarks are not completely validated and in simple fact you are your self not even totally certain of your assertion. In any event I did appreciate examining it.

    https://iconet-computer-laptop-repair-computer.business.site

  • Folding gate Malaysia , March 9, 2021 @ 1:20 am

    Just wanna admit that this is very useful, Thanks for taking your time to write this.

    https://autogate-malaysia.com

  • idn poker online , March 9, 2021 @ 3:45 pm

    You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be really something which I think I would never understand. It seems too complex and very broad for me. I’m looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the hang of it!

    http://inspektorat.jabarprov.go.id/community/profile/idnpoker8888/

  • Judi Vivoslot Online , March 10, 2021 @ 11:44 am

    of course like your website but you have to check the spelling on several of your posts. A number of them are rife with spelling problems and I find it very bothersome to tell the truth nevertheless I’ll surely come back again.

    http://adsjdi.live

  • bola88 link alternatif , March 10, 2021 @ 4:50 pm

    As soon as I observed this internet site I went on reddit to share some of the love with them.

    https://sites.google.com/view/bola88-link-alternatif

  • Daftar Joker123 Ovo , March 10, 2021 @ 5:05 pm

    I love forgathering useful info, this post has got me even more info! .

    http://adsjdi.biz

  • Daftar Idnplay ovo , March 11, 2021 @ 2:51 am

    Very interesting subject, appreciate it for posting. “To have a right to do a thing is not at all the same as to be right in doing it.” by G. K. Chesterton.

    http://adsjdi.mobi

  • como conseguir misoprostol , March 11, 2021 @ 4:17 pm

    Hello.This article was really remarkable, especially because I was browsing for thoughts on this matter last week.

    https://solucoesmedicas.net/onde-comprar-misoprostol

  • watch anime online , March 11, 2021 @ 7:02 pm

    An impressive share, I simply given this onto a colleague who was doing a little evaluation on this. And he actually bought me breakfast as a result of I discovered it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the deal with! However yeah Thnkx for spending the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love reading more on this topic. If possible, as you turn out to be experience, would you mind updating your weblog with more details? It is highly helpful for me. Large thumb up for this weblog put up!

    https://animelab.rocks/

  • Daftar Vivoslot Ovo , March 11, 2021 @ 7:53 pm

    Merely a smiling visitor here to share the love (:, btw outstanding layout.

    http://adsratu.live

  • Blog Ip Gratis , March 12, 2021 @ 12:48 pm

    Very interesting subject, appreciate it for posting.

    http://adsratu.mobi

  • 7M live , March 12, 2021 @ 12:58 pm

    Thanks, I have recently been looking for information about this topic for ages and yours is the greatest I have came upon till now. But, what about the bottom line? Are you sure in regards to the source?

    https://7mth.live/ผลบอลสด7m/

  • ตกขาวมีสีเขียว , March 12, 2021 @ 4:45 pm

    Thanks for all of the effort on this web site. Ellie loves doing internet research and it’s really obvious why. We learn all regarding the dynamic form you convey both interesting and useful tips and hints by means of your web blog and as well as attract contribution from some others on that concept then my simple princess has always been becoming educated a great deal. Take pleasure in the remaining portion of the year. You are doing a terrific job.

    https://dong-hee.com/ตกขาว-คันที่ช่องคลอด/

  • Blog gratis , March 12, 2021 @ 7:17 pm

    Somebody essentially help to make seriously articles I would state. This is the first time I frequented your website page and thus far? I amazed with the research you made to create this particular publish extraordinary. Fantastic job!

    http://adsratu.vip

  • STARVEGUS , March 13, 2021 @ 7:26 am

    Along with every thing that appears to be building throughout this particular subject material, a significant percentage of perspectives are fairly radical. Even so, I beg your pardon, but I can not give credence to your entire plan, all be it radical none the less. It would seem to us that your commentary are generally not completely validated and in simple fact you are yourself not wholly convinced of the point. In any case I did take pleasure in reading it.

    https://starvegasvip.com/

  • battle royale cod , March 14, 2021 @ 8:09 am

    This is the right blog for anyone who wants to find out about this topic. You realize so much its almost hard to argue with you (not that I actually would want…HaHa). You definitely put a new spin on a topic thats been written about for years. Great stuff, just great!

    https://ucorvo.com

  • สล็อตออนไลน์ , March 15, 2021 @ 1:09 am

    Thanks a lot for sharing this with all people you actually know what you are speaking about! Bookmarked. Please additionally discuss with my website =). We may have a link trade contract among us!

    https://xogame168.com

  • 24 K Gold Bars Seller , March 15, 2021 @ 5:57 pm

    This web site is really a walk-through for all of the info you wanted about this and didn’t know who to ask. Glimpse here, and you’ll definitely discover it.

    https://newminingllc.com

  • click for bizbangladesh foodstuff supply online , March 18, 2021 @ 9:47 am

    I like this blog very much so much good info .

    https://bizbangladesh.com/business-directory/food-beverage/beverages

  • capstone writing help , March 25, 2021 @ 11:47 pm

    I’ve recently started a website, the information you offer on this site has helped me greatly. Thanks for all of your time & work. “The very ink with which history is written is merely fluid prejudice.” by Mark Twain.

    https://www.research-writers.com

  • Poolshop , March 26, 2021 @ 5:11 am

    Hello! I just would like to give a huge thumbs up for the great info you have here on this post. I will be coming back to your blog for more soon.

    https://schwimmbecken-shop.at/poolshop/

  • Aluminum composite awning , March 26, 2021 @ 12:02 pm

    I’ll right away take hold of your rss as I can not find your e-mail subscription link or newsletter service. Do you’ve any? Please let me realize in order that I may subscribe. Thanks.

    http://beegdirectory.com/Safety-Security-Aluminium-door-Malaysia_306222.html

  • loja de softwares , March 26, 2021 @ 1:55 pm

    I have been exploring for a bit for any high quality articles or blog posts on this kind of area . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this site. Reading this info So i’m happy to convey that I’ve a very good uncanny feeling I discovered just what I needed. I most certainly will make sure to do not forget this web site and give it a look regularly.

    https://www.rrsoftwares.com/

  • Aluminium door , March 26, 2021 @ 9:29 pm

    Wow, superb weblog layout! How lengthy have you ever been running a blog for? you make running a blog look easy. The whole glance of your site is great, let alone the content!

    https://blog.mydelux.com.my/ms-chow/

  • olho de peixe tratamento , March 27, 2021 @ 7:14 am

    Normally I do not learn post on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very compelled me to take a look at and do it! Your writing taste has been amazed me. Thanks, very great article.

    https://www.pescenter.com.br

  • mudança , March 28, 2021 @ 9:24 am

    I haven’t checked in here for some time as I thought it was getting boring, but the last few posts are good quality so I guess I’ll add you back to my everyday bloglist. You deserve it my friend 🙂

    https://facilfrete.com

  • car battery replacement service near me , March 30, 2021 @ 1:30 am

    Hello! This is kind of off topic but I need some advice from an established blog. Is it very difficult to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I’m thinking about creating my own but I’m not sure where to begin. Do you have any points or suggestions? Cheers

    http://svcotokiralama.xyz/the-best-time-to-replace-your-car-battery/

  • judi online , March 31, 2021 @ 2:38 am

    Do you have a spam problem on this blog; I also am a blogger, and I was curious about your situation; we have created some nice procedures and we are looking to trade solutions with others, please shoot me an email if interested.

    https://vernonjhon.org

  • agen judi online , March 31, 2021 @ 6:41 am

    Incredible! This blog looks just like my old one! It’s on a completely different subject but it has pretty much the same page layout and design. Great choice of colors!

    https://treatyrepublic.net

  • judi online , March 31, 2021 @ 2:19 pm

    you’re truly a just right webmaster. The site loading speed is incredible. It seems that you’re doing any distinctive trick. Furthermore, The contents are masterpiece. you have performed a great job in this matter!

    https://yoochart.net

  • agen judi , March 31, 2021 @ 3:55 pm

    Excellent web site. A lot of useful info here. I¦m sending it to some buddies ans additionally sharing in delicious. And of course, thank you on your sweat!

    https://virdi-software.com

  • situs judi online , April 1, 2021 @ 2:23 am

    I am always browsing online for tips that can assist me. Thank you!

    https://coruna-virtual.com

Comments are closed.

If you wish to support us financially to defend what’s left of our democracies

You can do it two ways

  • Donate to Australian National Review
  • To support the launch of our ANR Global Tv News Network, you can donate as well

or apply to be selected as an early stage investor simply message or email contact@australiannationalreview.com

*Sophisticated Investors only

McIntyre Report

With Jamie McIntyre

Episode 35

Remedy Show

with Margie Stewart

Episode 001

How to help end child sex trafficking

ANR Meme Report

with Nadine Roberts

Episode 002

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Testimonials

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th


$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

What is Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) and how will it play it’s part in changing the world

We are competing against billion dollar funded mainstream media companies and multi billion dollar “Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation”. We must become much more resourceful and creative at raising funds to fight our well funded enemies.

We need your help to win this battle and appreciate all the donations so far.
If you are able to please support us, and our generous sponsor in Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will arrange additional bonus’s to reward our donors.

Plus any donation above $250 can be converted to an advertising credit to use with ANR anytime in the next 5 years. Includes Banner ads, tv ads, sponsorships of shows,email blasts etc.

 

$2.5 million Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) on offer for our generous Australian National Review donors, to help us expose Bill Gates de population agenda, help defeat mainstream media false narratives including the falsified Covid virus used as a Trojan horse to usher in the communistic “The Great Reset”, and help put an end to child sex trafficking and other important initiatives.We are proud to announce the signing of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) as one of our main sponsors for the Australian National Review (selected as one of the independent media channels making a difference and worthy of support to grow more to help defeat mainstream media monopoly.)

As a result of this sponsorship, and to assist ANR in boosting its donations and advertising to fund its operations and expansion into a 24 hour Global News Network (we are a not for profit) and one of only a select few that you can gain allocations of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), prior to its upcoming listing planned for May 10th, 2021 Initially on a Uk based Exchange, then others.The Minimum donation to qualify for Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) allocation is $250 (however you only receive a 1-1 token allocation ie $250 worth of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at or before listing).

2-1 token for $500 or more in donations. However for a limited time if you donate $1000 or more you will get 4-1 tokens.

This means if you donate to ANR $1000,Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) have agreed to issue you with $2000 worth of tokens at the $0.20 cents list price.

A $1000 donation would be $4000 in tokens. Limited Bonus 6-1 token. Any donors or advertisers with an amount of $5000 or more, will get 6-1 token so a $5000 donation means Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will issue you $30,000 in tokens, based on the list price.

And a limited bonus for $10,000 plus donors of 8-1 being $80,000 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at the May 10th, 2021 list price. 10 to 1 bonus in limited time.

A $25,000 or more in donations will for a limited time get 10-1 in tokens of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), being $250,000 in tokens at the April May 10th, 2021 list price.Plus note all donations receive Advertising credit valid for up to 5 years, that you can use or transfer or resell as well as our Sponsor Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2)’s additional generous offer. Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) is backed by advertising credit a real currency for small to large businesses.Note that merchants including some homeowners, landowners, boat owners etc are already accepting Bitcoin and soon Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) to purchase assets with as well as merchants who you’ll soon be able to buy things using Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2).

It is being planned that Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) like Bitcoin is already, will be useable for lending as collateral as well.