$2500 turns into $7,500 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review See Details

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

US Doctor Exposes the Truth about COVID-19 on Australian News Show -Episode 004

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Follow us on all the social media platforms via linktree

Follow Australian National Review on telegram before we get completely censored off Facebook.

And also opt in at www.anrnews.com to always have access to my videos and podcasts and my Political Commentary Show coming next month.

You get a free copy of the “Great Vaccine Con" I wrote 4 years ago with brave Doctors and Scientists, thanks to ANR.

We require donations to fund our work so if you believe in what we stand for then your support big or small is appreciated

Australian National Review’s community of readers and following is stronger than ever. However, advertising revenues across the media are diminishing, especially without a paywall. Will you help us remain a force for good and expose corruption in media, government and industry?

We want to continue on our mission to enforce a free press, especially in this day and age where mainstream media and big corporations are going all out to suppress us. As a non-profit without supporters donations we can’t fund ANR. By supporting The Australian National Review with just what you can afford, you can help us ensure that everyone is informed of the truth and has access to free press for years to come.

Australian National Review

Australian National Review

Jamie McIntyre Official Fan Page

Jamie
McIntyre

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Donate us via Direct Bank Transfer

  • Westpac Bank Australia
  • BSB 034216
  • Account 625646

World Solutions Bank

72 Comments

  • เกมสล็อต , March 12, 2021 @ 12:22 pm

    I like what you guys are up too. Such intelligent work and reporting! Carry on the superb works guys I?¦ve incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it will improve the value of my website 🙂

    https://pgslotvip.game/

  • เว็บหวยออนไลน์ , March 12, 2021 @ 6:12 pm

    Hey there are using WordPress for your site platform? I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and set up my own. Do you require any coding expertise to make your own blog? Any help would be greatly appreciated!

    https://fo1bet.com/

  • ยิงปลา , March 13, 2021 @ 1:38 am

    Absolutely indited subject matter, regards for entropy.

    https://www.jdb289.com

  • Judi Domino Online , March 13, 2021 @ 5:30 am

    I would like to show my respect for your generosity in support of men who need assistance with that content. Your very own commitment to passing the solution along had become pretty invaluable and have regularly enabled professionals like me to get to their goals. Your own warm and friendly guidelines indicates a lot a person like me and further more to my peers. With thanks; from each one of us.

    http://adsratu.pro

  • STARVEGUS , March 13, 2021 @ 5:34 pm

    Very interesting topic, thankyou for putting up. “There are several good protections against temptations, but the surest is cowardice.” by Mark Twain.

    https://starvegasvip.com/

  • agen pkv games , March 14, 2021 @ 1:31 am

    I real lucky to find this site on bing, just what I was looking for : D likewise saved to my bookmarks.

    http://63.250.34.63/

  • daftar akun idn poker , March 14, 2021 @ 6:20 am

    This really answered my problem, thank you!

    https://60323da68ce85.site123.me/

  • เว็บแทงบอล , March 14, 2021 @ 7:32 pm

    Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely well written article. I will be sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I will certainly comeback.

    https://sbobet3650.com/

  • Aufstellpool , March 16, 2021 @ 10:32 pm

    Yeah bookmaking this wasn’t a bad determination outstanding post! .

    https://www.profi-poolwelt.de/aufstellpool/

  • click for texvista.com textile brands , March 18, 2021 @ 2:20 am

    Very nice article and right to the point. I don’t know if this is really the best place to ask but do you people have any ideea where to get some professional writers? Thank you 🙂

    https://texvista.com/textile-products/garment-accessories

  • http , March 18, 2021 @ 1:25 pm

    Very efficiently written information. It will be supportive to anybody who employess it, as well as yours truly :). Keep doing what you are doing – i will definitely read more posts.

    https://www.digitechspot.com/3-most-reliable-crypto-signals-providers-in-2021/

  • แทงบอล , March 19, 2021 @ 11:07 am

    I have read a few good stuff here. Certainly worth bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how much effort you put to create such a fantastic informative site.

    https://ufapro888s.info

  • bolinho de chuva , March 20, 2021 @ 2:27 am

    The very core of your writing whilst sounding agreeable at first, did not settle properly with me after some time. Someplace within the paragraphs you managed to make me a believer but only for a while. I still have got a problem with your jumps in assumptions and you might do well to fill in those breaks. In the event you actually can accomplish that, I would undoubtedly end up being fascinated.

    https://panelamagica.com/

  • Schwimmbadfolie , March 26, 2021 @ 2:38 am

    I don’t even know how I ended up here, however I assumed this submit was good. I don’t recognise who you are however definitely you’re going to a famous blogger when you aren’t already 😉 Cheers!

    https://pool-shop.org/schwimmbadfolie/

  • Poolleiter , March 26, 2021 @ 4:14 am

    I am often to blogging and i really appreciate your content. The article has really peaks my interest. I am going to bookmark your site and keep checking for new information.

    https://schwimmbecken-shop.at/poolleitern/

  • licença windows home , March 26, 2021 @ 6:44 pm

    Woah! I’m really digging the template/theme of this site. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s very difficult to get that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and visual appeal. I must say you’ve done a great job with this. Also, the blog loads very quick for me on Opera. Excellent Blog!

    https://www.rrsoftwares.com/microsoft-windows-10-home-esd-32-64-bits-download-nota-fiscal

  • abogados de accidentes , March 27, 2021 @ 12:32 pm

    Wonderful work! That is the kind of information that are supposed to be shared around the net. Disgrace on the seek engines for no longer positioning this put up higher! Come on over and seek advice from my website . Thanks =)

    https://yellow.place/en/abogados-de-accidentes-de-auto-los-angeles-los-angeles-ca-usa

  • Casamento e endometriose , March 27, 2021 @ 7:51 pm

    Hello. remarkable job. I did not expect this. This is a fantastic story. Thanks!

    https://www.endogirls.com.br/

  • energy monitoring system malaysia , March 28, 2021 @ 2:03 am

    F*ckin’ tremendous things here. I am very glad to see your post. Thanks a lot and i am looking forward to contact you. Will you kindly drop me a mail?

    https://edge.plus-solar.com.my/navi

  • solar panels malaysia , March 29, 2021 @ 10:37 pm
  • judi online , March 30, 2021 @ 10:35 pm

    Great blog here! Also your site loads up fast! What host are you using? Can I get your affiliate link to your host? I wish my site loaded up as fast as yours lol

    https://visible.me

  • useful link , April 1, 2021 @ 5:37 am

    It?¦s really a nice and helpful piece of info. I?¦m glad that you shared this useful info with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

    https://www.threadless.com/@z6vrtbs708

Comments are closed.

If you wish to support us financially to defend what’s left of our democracies

You can do it two ways

  • Donate to Australian National Review
  • To support the launch of our ANR Global Tv News Network, you can donate as well

or apply to be selected as an early stage investor simply message or email contact@australiannationalreview.com

*Sophisticated Investors only

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th


$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

What is Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) and how will it play it’s part in changing the world

We are competing against billion dollar funded mainstream media companies and multi billion dollar “Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation”. We must become much more resourceful and creative at raising funds to fight our well funded enemies.

We need your help to win this battle and appreciate all the donations so far.
If you are able to please support us, and our generous sponsor in Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will arrange additional bonus’s to reward our donors.

Plus any donation above $250 can be converted to an advertising credit to use with ANR anytime in the next 5 years. Includes Banner ads, tv ads, sponsorships of shows,email blasts etc.

 

$2.5 million Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) on offer for our generous Australian National Review donors, to help us expose Bill Gates de population agenda, help defeat mainstream media false narratives including the falsified Covid virus used as a Trojan horse to usher in the communistic “The Great Reset”, and help put an end to child sex trafficking and other important initiatives.We are proud to announce the signing of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) as one of our main sponsors for the Australian National Review (selected as one of the independent media channels making a difference and worthy of support to grow more to help defeat mainstream media monopoly.)

As a result of this sponsorship, and to assist ANR in boosting its donations and advertising to fund its operations and expansion into a 24 hour Global News Network (we are a not for profit) and one of only a select few that you can gain allocations of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), prior to its upcoming listing planned for May 10th, 2021 Initially on a Uk based Exchange, then others.The Minimum donation to qualify for Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) allocation is $250 (however you only receive a 1-1 token allocation ie $250 worth of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at or before listing).

2-1 token for $500 or more in donations. However for a limited time if you donate $1000 or more you will get 4-1 tokens.

This means if you donate to ANR $1000,Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) have agreed to issue you with $2000 worth of tokens at the $0.20 cents list price.

A $1000 donation would be $4000 in tokens. Limited Bonus 6-1 token. Any donors or advertisers with an amount of $5000 or more, will get 6-1 token so a $5000 donation means Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will issue you $30,000 in tokens, based on the list price.

And a limited bonus for $10,000 plus donors of 8-1 being $80,000 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at the May 10th, 2021 list price. 10 to 1 bonus in limited time.

A $25,000 or more in donations will for a limited time get 10-1 in tokens of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), being $250,000 in tokens at the April May 10th, 2021 list price.Plus note all donations receive Advertising credit valid for up to 5 years, that you can use or transfer or resell as well as our Sponsor Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2)’s additional generous offer. Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) is backed by advertising credit a real currency for small to large businesses.Note that merchants including some homeowners, landowners, boat owners etc are already accepting Bitcoin and soon Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) to purchase assets with as well as merchants who you’ll soon be able to buy things using Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2).

It is being planned that Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) like Bitcoin is already, will be useable for lending as collateral as well.