$2500 turns into $7,500 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review See Details

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Big Tech Censorship of the Truther Movement, Dave Oneegs – Episode 16

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

Big Tech Censorship of the Truther Movement, Dave Oneegs
By Jamie McIntyre

Follow us on all the social media platforms via linktree

Follow Australian National Review on telegram before we get completely censored off Facebook.

And also opt in at www.anrnews.com to always have access to my videos and podcasts and my Political Commentary Show coming next month.

You get a free copy of the “Great Vaccine Con" I wrote 4 years ago with brave Doctors and Scientists, thanks to ANR.

We require donations to fund our work so if you believe in what we stand for then your support big or small is appreciated

Australian National Review’s community of readers and following is stronger than ever. However, advertising revenues across the media are diminishing, especially without a paywall. Will you help us remain a force for good and expose corruption in media, government and industry?

We want to continue on our mission to enforce a free press, especially in this day and age where mainstream media and big corporations are going all out to suppress us. As a non-profit without supporters donations we can’t fund ANR. By supporting The Australian National Review with just what you can afford, you can help us ensure that everyone is informed of the truth and has access to free press for years to come.

Australian National Review

Australian National Review

Jamie McIntyre Official Fan Page

Jamie
McIntyre

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Donate us via Direct Bank Transfer

  • Westpac Bank Australia
  • BSB 034216
  • Account 625646

World Solutions Bank

140 Comments

  • pias , March 13, 2021 @ 6:04 pm

    I have read several just right stuff here. Definitely worth bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how a lot effort you place to create this sort of great informative website.

    http://hidrosmartsp.com.br/2021/03/08/entupimento-de-esgoto-entenda-por-que-e-como-prevenir/

  • mm88 ทางเข้า , March 13, 2021 @ 6:54 pm

    I was reading through some of your blog posts on this site and I believe this internet site is really instructive! Keep putting up.

    https://mm88it.com/เครดิตฟรี/

  • como aumentar o score , March 13, 2021 @ 9:40 pm

    Hi there, I found your blog via Google while searching for a related topic, your web site came up, it looks great. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

    https://liberarcredito.com.br

  • daftar akun idn poker , March 14, 2021 @ 5:16 am

    Saved as a favorite, I really like your blog!

    http://flgclassifieds.cce.cornell.edu/author/hokiluxy99/

  • cod warzone , March 14, 2021 @ 8:19 am

    I like this post, enjoyed this one thanks for posting. “No man is wise enough by himself.” by Titus Maccius Plautus.

    https://ucorvo.com

  • cod warzone , March 14, 2021 @ 8:54 am

    Thanx for the effort, keep up the good work Great work, I am going to start a small Blog Engine course work using your site I hope you enjoy blogging with the popular BlogEngine.net.Thethoughts you express are really awesome. Hope you will right some more posts.

    https://ucorvo.com

  • situs poker idn , March 14, 2021 @ 1:55 pm

    Thanx for the effort, keep up the good work Great work, I am going to start a small Blog Engine course work using your site I hope you enjoy blogging with the popular BlogEngine.net.Thethoughts you express are really awesome. Hope you will right some more posts.

    https://forum.mratwork.com/profile/?area=forumprofile;u=12266

  • ซุปเปอร์สล็อต , March 15, 2021 @ 4:14 am

    Some genuinely prize posts on this website , saved to bookmarks.

    https://toto928king.com/

  • สล็อตออนไลน์ , March 15, 2021 @ 4:38 am

    Thanks, I have recently been looking for info about this topic for a long time and yours is the best I’ve came upon so far. However, what about the conclusion? Are you positive concerning the supply?

    https://toto928king.com/

  • Buy Gold Dore Bars in Africa , March 15, 2021 @ 5:17 pm

    When I initially commented I clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now every time a comment is added I get four emails with the same comment. Is there any way you may take away me from that service? Thanks!

    https://newminingllc.com

  • Dominique , March 17, 2021 @ 1:59 pm

    I always spent my 30 minutes to learn this blog’s articles or reviews each day in addition to a
    mug of coffee.

    Visit my page AlicaWEberst

  • download poker88 , March 17, 2021 @ 3:43 pm

    Just a smiling visitor here to share the love (:, btw great layout. “Better by far you should forget and smile than that you should remember and be sad.” by Christina Georgina Rossetti.

    https://freezingraccoon.com

  • click for texvista.com textile garments , March 18, 2021 @ 2:18 am

    Hello my friend! I wish to say that this post is awesome, great written and include almost all vital infos. I’d like to look extra posts like this .

    https://texvista.com/textile-companies/textile-machinery

  • conta digital picpay , March 19, 2021 @ 12:10 am

    You actually make it appear really easy along with your presentation but I in finding this topic to be actually one thing that I feel I would never understand. It sort of feels too complicated and very vast for me. I’m having a look forward for your next submit, I’ll try to get the cling of it!

    https://comofazer.online/codigo-para-ganhar-dinheiro-no-picpay-no-primeiro-cadastro-no-app/

  • แทงบอล , March 19, 2021 @ 2:52 am

    In this grand scheme of things you receive an A+ just for hard work. Where you lost me ended up being on the particulars. As people say, details make or break the argument.. And it couldn’t be much more correct at this point. Having said that, allow me reveal to you just what exactly did deliver the results. Your text can be very engaging and that is probably why I am making the effort to opine. I do not really make it a regular habit of doing that. Next, despite the fact that I can easily see the jumps in reasoning you make, I am not certain of how you seem to unite the details which produce your final result. For the moment I will, no doubt yield to your position but trust in the near future you connect your facts better.

    https://www.ufarec.com

  • shampoo para filhote , March 19, 2021 @ 10:21 pm

    Fantastic blog you have here but I was curious if you knew of any discussion boards that cover the same topics discussed in this article? I’d really like to be a part of community where I can get feed-back from other knowledgeable individuals that share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Bless you!

    https://www.petperfumaria.com.br/shampoo-equino/

  • conquistando mulheres , March 20, 2021 @ 1:41 am

    I’ve been absent for some time, but now I remember why I used to love this website. Thanks, I will try and check back more often. How frequently you update your web site?

    https://portaldaseducao.com/

  • slotxo , March 20, 2021 @ 10:48 am

    whoah this weblog is wonderful i really like reading your posts. Keep up the great work! You recognize, many persons are hunting round for this information, you could aid them greatly.

    https://rca1688.com/

  • Couvreur à Marseille , March 22, 2021 @ 4:54 pm

    Would you be fascinated about exchanging links?

    https://couvreur-pro-13.fr/couvreur-a-marseille-13000/

  • Veronica , March 23, 2021 @ 11:58 am

    It’s nearly impossible to find well-informed people about this topic, however, you sound like you know what
    you’re talking about! Thanks

    Also visit my website … hospedagem de sites barata

  • Pg slot , March 23, 2021 @ 2:00 pm

    Those are yours alright! . We at least need to get these people stealing images to start blogging! They probably just did a image search and grabbed them. They look good though!

    https://www.paotung168.com/

  • Assistir Os Irregulares de Baker Street online dublado , March 25, 2021 @ 3:47 am

    Good – I should certainly pronounce, impressed with your site. I had no trouble navigating through all the tabs and related information ended up being truly simple to do to access. I recently found what I hoped for before you know it at all. Reasonably unusual. Is likely to appreciate it for those who add forums or something, site theme . a tones way for your customer to communicate. Excellent task.

    https://br.seriesonlinegratis.online/series/os-irregulares-de-baker-street/

  • Myra , March 25, 2021 @ 2:53 pm

    Can I simply say what a comfort to discover someone who truly understands what they are talking about on the internet.
    You certainly understand how to bring a problem to light and make it important.

    More people really need to read this and understand this side of the story.
    I can’t believe you are not more popular since you
    most certainly possess the gift.

    Feel free to visit my web-site :: บาคาร่า

  • Solarreinigung , March 25, 2021 @ 11:45 pm

    Thank you for some other excellent article. The place else could anyone get that type of information in such a perfect means of writing? I’ve a presentation subsequent week, and I’m at the look for such info.

    https://www.wundw.shop/

  • Umzugsfirma Ludwigsfelde , March 26, 2021 @ 4:34 am

    I wish to show some appreciation to this writer for bailing me out of this type of instance. Right after looking out through the world-wide-web and finding techniques which are not pleasant, I figured my life was well over. Living without the solutions to the difficulties you have resolved through the site is a serious case, and ones that would have negatively damaged my career if I had not discovered your website. Your main expertise and kindness in dealing with the whole thing was very helpful. I am not sure what I would’ve done if I had not discovered such a solution like this. It’s possible to now look forward to my future. Thanks very much for your reliable and effective guide. I will not be reluctant to recommend your web blog to any person who needs to have counselling about this situation.

    https://www.hofertrans-umzuege.de/umzugsfirma/ludwigsfelde.de

  • Umzugsfirma Berlin , March 26, 2021 @ 4:59 am

    This is a very good tips especially to those new to blogosphere, brief and accurate information… Thanks for sharing this one. A must read article.

    https://www.hofertrans-umzuege.de/

  • windows 10 professional , March 26, 2021 @ 6:35 pm

    It’s the best time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you few interesting things or advice. Maybe you could write next articles referring to this article. I wish to read more things about it!

    https://www.rrsoftwares.com/microsoft-windows-10-pro-32-64-bits-download-nota-fiscal

  • video editing , March 26, 2021 @ 10:16 pm

    Thanks, I’ve just been looking for info approximately this topic for a long time and yours is the greatest I have found out till now. But, what in regards to the bottom line? Are you sure about the source?

    https://discord.gg/9rshuJfGdw

  • configurar tokovoip , March 27, 2021 @ 12:49 am

    great submit, very informative. I’m wondering why the opposite specialists of this sector don’t notice this. You must proceed your writing. I’m confident, you’ve a huge readers’ base already!

    https://financeiro.llhost.com.br/index.php?rp=/store/teamspeak-3-brasil

  • bolo de cenoura com chocolate , March 27, 2021 @ 4:25 am

    It is truly a great and helpful piece of info. I’m happy that you just shared this useful information with us. Please stay us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

    https://tuasreceitas.com/receitas/bolo-de-cenoura-muito-facil/

  • retirada de unha , March 27, 2021 @ 6:10 am

    I have not checked in here for some time as I thought it was getting boring, but the last few posts are great quality so I guess I will add you back to my everyday bloglist. You deserve it my friend 🙂

    https://www.pescenter.com.br

  • 3m water filter malaysia price , March 27, 2021 @ 6:28 pm
  • Endometriose tem cura? , March 27, 2021 @ 6:52 pm

    I’m still learning from you, but I’m trying to reach my goals. I certainly love reading everything that is posted on your website.Keep the information coming. I liked it!

    https://www.endogirls.com.br/

  • webmail , March 28, 2021 @ 5:55 am

    There is clearly a bundle to realize about this. I think you made certain good points in features also.

    https://webmail-seguro.app

  • solar energy in malaysia , March 28, 2021 @ 6:41 am

    Just what I was searching for, thanks for putting up.

    https://www.techsite.io/p/1444535

  • Gordon , March 28, 2021 @ 1:15 pm

    I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here.
    The sketch is attractive, your authored material stylish.
    nonetheless, you command get bought an impatience over that you wish be delivering the following.
    unwell unquestionably come more formerly again as exactly the same nearly a lot often inside case you shield this hike.

    My blog post :: Idn poker

  • Valentina , March 30, 2021 @ 6:43 am

    For most recent news you have to go to see web and on internet I found this
    web site as a most excellent web site for most up-to-date updates.

    My blog post; link alternatif bola88

  • judi online , March 31, 2021 @ 3:35 am

    Appreciate it for all your efforts that you have put in this. very interesting info .

    https://ntsearch.com

  • agen judi , March 31, 2021 @ 9:18 am

    Merely wanna remark on few general things, The website style is perfect, the written content is very wonderful : D.

    https://suburban-news.org

  • go , April 1, 2021 @ 9:15 am

    Hey! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be okay. I’m absolutely enjoying your blog and look forward to new posts.

    https://hackerone.com/e9vdltj723

Comments are closed.

If you wish to support us financially to defend what’s left of our democracies

You can do it two ways

  • Donate to Australian National Review
  • To support the launch of our ANR Global Tv News Network, you can donate as well

or apply to be selected as an early stage investor simply message or email contact@australiannationalreview.com

*Sophisticated Investors only

McIntyre Report

With Jamie McIntyre

Episode 35

Remedy Show

with Margie Stewart

Episode 001

How to help end child sex trafficking

ANR Meme Report

with Nadine Roberts

Episode 002

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th


$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

What is Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) and how will it play it’s part in changing the world

We are competing against billion dollar funded mainstream media companies and multi billion dollar “Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation”. We must become much more resourceful and creative at raising funds to fight our well funded enemies.

We need your help to win this battle and appreciate all the donations so far.
If you are able to please support us, and our generous sponsor in Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will arrange additional bonus’s to reward our donors.

Plus any donation above $250 can be converted to an advertising credit to use with ANR anytime in the next 5 years. Includes Banner ads, tv ads, sponsorships of shows,email blasts etc.

 

$2.5 million Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) on offer for our generous Australian National Review donors, to help us expose Bill Gates de population agenda, help defeat mainstream media false narratives including the falsified Covid virus used as a Trojan horse to usher in the communistic “The Great Reset”, and help put an end to child sex trafficking and other important initiatives.We are proud to announce the signing of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) as one of our main sponsors for the Australian National Review (selected as one of the independent media channels making a difference and worthy of support to grow more to help defeat mainstream media monopoly.)

As a result of this sponsorship, and to assist ANR in boosting its donations and advertising to fund its operations and expansion into a 24 hour Global News Network (we are a not for profit) and one of only a select few that you can gain allocations of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), prior to its upcoming listing planned for May 10th, 2021 Initially on a Uk based Exchange, then others.The Minimum donation to qualify for Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) allocation is $250 (however you only receive a 1-1 token allocation ie $250 worth of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at or before listing).

2-1 token for $500 or more in donations. However for a limited time if you donate $1000 or more you will get 4-1 tokens.

This means if you donate to ANR $1000,Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) have agreed to issue you with $2000 worth of tokens at the $0.20 cents list price.

A $1000 donation would be $4000 in tokens. Limited Bonus 6-1 token. Any donors or advertisers with an amount of $5000 or more, will get 6-1 token so a $5000 donation means Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will issue you $30,000 in tokens, based on the list price.

And a limited bonus for $10,000 plus donors of 8-1 being $80,000 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at the May 10th, 2021 list price. 10 to 1 bonus in limited time.

A $25,000 or more in donations will for a limited time get 10-1 in tokens of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), being $250,000 in tokens at the April May 10th, 2021 list price.Plus note all donations receive Advertising credit valid for up to 5 years, that you can use or transfer or resell as well as our Sponsor Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2)’s additional generous offer. Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) is backed by advertising credit a real currency for small to large businesses.Note that merchants including some homeowners, landowners, boat owners etc are already accepting Bitcoin and soon Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) to purchase assets with as well as merchants who you’ll soon be able to buy things using Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2).

It is being planned that Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) like Bitcoin is already, will be useable for lending as collateral as well.