$2500 turns into $7,500 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review See Details

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

ANR The Great Reset – Better Known As Communism – Episode 008

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

ANR The Great Reset – Better Known As Communism – Episode 008
By Jamie McIntyre

Follow us on all the social media platforms via linktree

Follow Australian National Review on telegram before we get completely censored off Facebook.

And also opt in at www.anrnews.com to always have access to my videos and podcasts and my Political Commentary Show coming next month.

You get a free copy of the “Great Vaccine Con" I wrote 4 years ago with brave Doctors and Scientists, thanks to ANR.

We require donations to fund our work so if you believe in what we stand for then your support big or small is appreciated

Australian National Review’s community of readers and following is stronger than ever. However, advertising revenues across the media are diminishing, especially without a paywall. Will you help us remain a force for good and expose corruption in media, government and industry?

We want to continue on our mission to enforce a free press, especially in this day and age where mainstream media and big corporations are going all out to suppress us. As a non-profit without supporters donations we can’t fund ANR. By supporting The Australian National Review with just what you can afford, you can help us ensure that everyone is informed of the truth and has access to free press for years to come.

Australian National Review

Australian National Review

Jamie McIntyre Official Fan Page

Jamie
McIntyre

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

Donate us via Direct Bank Transfer

  • Westpac Bank Australia
  • BSB 034216
  • Account 625646

World Solutions Bank

82 Comments

  • Ernestina , March 15, 2021 @ 10:11 pm

    Hello mates, good post and nice urging commented here, I am
    really enjoying by these. games ps4 185413490784 games ps4

    My web-site: coconut oil

  • comunicador dtr , March 16, 2021 @ 10:13 am
  • Pool selber bauen , March 16, 2021 @ 11:55 pm

    You made some nice points there. I did a search on the subject and found most individuals will consent with your website.

    https://www.profi-poolwelt.de/klassische-stahlwandpool-mit-stahlmantel.html

  • casa itapema , March 17, 2021 @ 5:15 am

    There is noticeably a bundle to find out about this. I assume you made certain good points in features also.

    https://www.fs.imb.br

  • click for texvista.com textiles and clothing , March 18, 2021 @ 2:22 am

    Hey would you mind stating which blog platform you’re working with? I’m looking to start my own blog in the near future but I’m having a tough time deciding between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something completely unique. P.S Sorry for getting off-topic but I had to ask!

    https://texvista.com/textile-products/yarn

  • click https://bizbangladesh.com/product-list/food-beverage , March 18, 2021 @ 8:16 am

    I simply couldn’t leave your website prior to suggesting that I really loved the standard info a person supply in your visitors? Is going to be back steadily to investigate cross-check new posts

    https://bizbangladesh.com/product-list/food-beverage

  • blog here , March 18, 2021 @ 12:34 pm

    hello there and thank you for your info – I have definitely picked up anything new from right here. I did however expertise some technical points using this website, as I experienced to reload the web site lots of times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your web host is OK? Not that I’m complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will often affect your placement in google and could damage your high quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I’m adding this RSS to my email and can look out for much more of your respective exciting content. Make sure you update this again very soon..

    https://www.techontop.com/top-crypto-signal-providers-in-2021/

  • Kristopher , March 18, 2021 @ 1:34 pm

    What’s up, this weekend is fastidious in favor of me,
    as this moment i am reading this wonderful educational post here at my residence.

    Here is my webpage – ps4 games

  • Stephen , March 19, 2021 @ 12:08 am

    I’m not sure exactly why but this site is loading extremely slow for me.
    Is anyone else having this issue or is it a issue on my end?
    I’ll check back later on and see if the problem still exists.

    Also visit my web site ps4 games (tinyurl.com)

  • แทงบอล , March 19, 2021 @ 3:07 am

    I got what you intend, regards for posting.Woh I am pleased to find this website through google.

    https://www.ufarec.com

  • Rodger , March 19, 2021 @ 12:28 pm

    Hi, constantly i used to check webpage posts here early
    in the dawn, since i like to find out more and more.

    Here is my blog post: web hosting

  • bom hálito para filhote , March 19, 2021 @ 8:50 pm

    I am lucky that I observed this web blog, exactly the right info that I was looking for! .

    https://www.petperfumaria.com.br/filhotes-caes-e-gatos/

  • conquistando mulheres , March 20, 2021 @ 12:49 am

    Some truly nice and utilitarian info on this internet site, besides I think the design and style holds great features.

    https://portaldaseducao.com/

  • Jeffrey , March 21, 2021 @ 9:32 pm

    I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did
    you create this website yourself or did you hire someone
    to do it for you? Plz reply as I’m looking to design my own blog and would like to know
    where u got this from. appreciate it

    Here is my web-site: web hosting, tinyurl.com,

  • Florentina , March 22, 2021 @ 6:47 am

    Hi! I could have sworn I’ve visited your blog before but after browsing through a few of the
    articles I realized it’s new to me. Anyhow, I’m certainly pleased I discovered it
    and I’ll be bookmarking it and checking back often!

    Check out my blog post: web hosting

  • Keira , March 23, 2021 @ 2:41 am

    Hi there! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any problems
    with hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing months of hard work due to no backup.
    Do you have any solutions to prevent hackers?

    Review my page – minecraft games (http://tinyurl.com/)

  • Slotpg , March 23, 2021 @ 2:18 pm

    naturally like your web site but you have to test the spelling on several of your posts. A number of them are rife with spelling problems and I find it very bothersome to inform the reality however I will certainly come again again.

    https://www.paotung168.com/

  • psilo cubensis comprar , March 25, 2021 @ 5:59 am

    I’ve been absent for some time, but now I remember why I used to love this blog. Thank you, I’ll try and check back more frequently. How frequently you update your web site?

    https://luuanapris.blogspot.com/2019/05/nao-tente-fazer-compras-on-line-antes.html

  • aluminium gate , March 26, 2021 @ 1:19 pm

    I like what you guys are up too. Such smart work and reporting! Carry on the excellent works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it’ll improve the value of my web site :).

    http://ecodir.net/polycarbonate-roofing-malaysia_146750.html

  • office 365 5 licenças , March 26, 2021 @ 2:12 pm

    Enjoyed studying this, very good stuff, thankyou. “I will do my best. That is all I can do. I ask for your help-and God’s.” by Lyndon B. Johnson.

    https://www.rrsoftwares.com/microsoft-office-365-2020-vitalicio-5-licencas-pc-mac-android-ou-ios-1-tb-de-hd-virtual-download

  • puregen filter review , March 26, 2021 @ 7:33 pm

    An interesting discussion is worth comment. I think that you should write more on this topic, it might not be a taboo subject but generally people are not enough to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers

    https://www.bwsmalaysia.com.my/puregen-outdoor-filter/puregen-pgm942-outdoor-sand-water-filter-5-layer

  • app like tiktok , March 26, 2021 @ 10:20 pm

    very nice put up, i actually love this website, keep on it

    http://onlystream.live/contact

  • spa dos pes , March 27, 2021 @ 5:35 am

    I am forever thought about this, thanks for posting.

    https://www.pescenter.com.br

  • Blood Removal/Cleanup , March 27, 2021 @ 9:37 am

    Undeniably believe that that you stated. Your favorite reason seemed to be at the internet the simplest thing to be mindful of. I say to you, I certainly get irked while other people consider worries that they just do not realize about. You controlled to hit the nail upon the highest as neatly as outlined out the entire thing with no need side effect , people could take a signal. Will likely be back to get more. Thanks

    https://patch.com/texas/dallas-ftworth/classifieds/announcements/210262/crime-scene-cleanup-dallas

  • solar system malaysia , March 28, 2021 @ 4:41 am

    Hey very nice web site!! Man .. Excellent .. Amazing .. I’ll bookmark your website and take the feeds also…I’m glad to seek out a lot of helpful info right here within the put up, we’d like develop extra strategies on this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

    https://forums.huduser.gov/forum/user-32138.html

  • mudança rj , March 28, 2021 @ 10:57 am

    There is apparently a bunch to identify about this. I assume you made some nice points in features also.

    https://facilfrete.com

  • hop over to this web-site , March 29, 2021 @ 3:15 am

    I simply had to thank you so much all over again. I do not know what I might have carried out in the absence of the tactics discussed by you relating to my area. It had become a very challenging setting for me, however , taking a look at a new specialised manner you treated the issue made me to leap for joy. I will be grateful for this help and as well , sincerely hope you are aware of a great job you are carrying out teaching most people thru your webpage. Most probably you haven’t got to know all of us.

    https://157.230.44.199/

  • 3m water filter malaysia , March 29, 2021 @ 6:25 pm

    Only wanna state that this is very beneficial, Thanks for taking your time to write this.

    https://gumroad.com/4578262870976/p/required-tips-to-determine-which-house-water-filter-body-you-needed-to-have

  • solar panel malaysia , March 29, 2021 @ 10:10 pm

    Great beat ! I would like to apprentice at the same time as you amend your site, how could i subscribe for a weblog site? The account helped me a applicable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided vivid clear idea

    http://cummingselectriccompany.com/use-photo-voltaic-panels-to-help-save-funds-and-the-atmosphere/

  • inground pool filter and pump combo , March 30, 2021 @ 2:52 am

    Yeah bookmaking this wasn’t a bad decision outstanding post! .

    https://amazondotblog.blogspot.com/2020/01/purchasing-outdoor-water-filter.html

  • situs judi online , March 30, 2021 @ 8:13 pm

    My spouse and I stumbled over here from a different website and thought I might check things out. I like what I see so i am just following you. Look forward to looking at your web page for a second time.

    https://cherokeemuseum.org

  • عرب شات , March 31, 2021 @ 12:30 am

    I like the valuable information you provide in your articles. I will bookmark your blog and check again here regularly. I’m quite certain I will learn many new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

    https://www.moon.chat

Comments are closed.

If you wish to support us financially to defend what’s left of our democracies

You can do it two ways

  • Donate to Australian National Review
  • To support the launch of our ANR Global Tv News Network, you can donate as well

or apply to be selected as an early stage investor simply message or email contact@australiannationalreview.com

*Sophisticated Investors only

Advertise with ANR or become a Sponsor

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST

Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) Sponsorship Offer for Australian National Review.

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

$500 into $1500 (Closed) now
$500 into $1000 ends May 10th

$1000 into $3000 (Closed) now
$1000 into $2000 ends May 10th

$2500 into $10,000 (Closed) now
$2500 into $7,500 ends May 10th

$5000 into $30000 (Closed) now
$5000 into $20,000 ends May 10th


$10,000 into $80,000 (Closed) now
$10,000 into $50,000 ends May 10th

$15,000 into $100,000 ends May 10th

$30,000 into $200,000 ends May 10th

$50,000 into $350,000 ends May 10th

What is Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) and how will it play it’s part in changing the world

We are competing against billion dollar funded mainstream media companies and multi billion dollar “Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation”. We must become much more resourceful and creative at raising funds to fight our well funded enemies.

We need your help to win this battle and appreciate all the donations so far.
If you are able to please support us, and our generous sponsor in Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will arrange additional bonus’s to reward our donors.

Plus any donation above $250 can be converted to an advertising credit to use with ANR anytime in the next 5 years. Includes Banner ads, tv ads, sponsorships of shows,email blasts etc.

 

$2.5 million Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) on offer for our generous Australian National Review donors, to help us expose Bill Gates de population agenda, help defeat mainstream media false narratives including the falsified Covid virus used as a Trojan horse to usher in the communistic “The Great Reset”, and help put an end to child sex trafficking and other important initiatives.We are proud to announce the signing of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) as one of our main sponsors for the Australian National Review (selected as one of the independent media channels making a difference and worthy of support to grow more to help defeat mainstream media monopoly.)

As a result of this sponsorship, and to assist ANR in boosting its donations and advertising to fund its operations and expansion into a 24 hour Global News Network (we are a not for profit) and one of only a select few that you can gain allocations of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), prior to its upcoming listing planned for May 10th, 2021 Initially on a Uk based Exchange, then others.The Minimum donation to qualify for Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) allocation is $250 (however you only receive a 1-1 token allocation ie $250 worth of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at or before listing).

2-1 token for $500 or more in donations. However for a limited time if you donate $1000 or more you will get 4-1 tokens.

This means if you donate to ANR $1000,Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) have agreed to issue you with $2000 worth of tokens at the $0.20 cents list price.

A $1000 donation would be $4000 in tokens. Limited Bonus 6-1 token. Any donors or advertisers with an amount of $5000 or more, will get 6-1 token so a $5000 donation means Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) will issue you $30,000 in tokens, based on the list price.

And a limited bonus for $10,000 plus donors of 8-1 being $80,000 Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) tokens at the May 10th, 2021 list price. 10 to 1 bonus in limited time.

A $25,000 or more in donations will for a limited time get 10-1 in tokens of Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2), being $250,000 in tokens at the April May 10th, 2021 list price.Plus note all donations receive Advertising credit valid for up to 5 years, that you can use or transfer or resell as well as our Sponsor Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2)’s additional generous offer. Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) is backed by advertising credit a real currency for small to large businesses.Note that merchants including some homeowners, landowners, boat owners etc are already accepting Bitcoin and soon Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) to purchase assets with as well as merchants who you’ll soon be able to buy things using Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2).

It is being planned that Bitcoin 2.0 (XBTC2) like Bitcoin is already, will be useable for lending as collateral as well.